Hostelworld.com

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 856 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 856 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
88% 856
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the Melting Pot. The staff are extremely friendly and will go out of their way to help answer any of your questions. The dorm rooms are comfy and the terrace is a great spot to meet people. If you're a single traveller this place is great. I've met some great people at this hostel. Location is ideal since its in the medina. You can get lost but that's usually the case with all the medinas in Morocco. I recommend this place if you're going to Tangier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

It was I nice stay. Recommend it ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel with helpful staff and comfortable beds. Biggest downside is no soap in any of the bathrooms :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

The staff really made the experience here, they were all delightful and helpful. We actually stumbled upon this hostel looking for directions, and we were so impressed that we decided to stay our next night in Tanger here. With the signs posted on the walls it was easy to find, and it has a great view from the patio. The beds were comfortable, although there was not a ton of space in the 8 bed dorm. I would strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
7.1

it is inside medina, got my gps to find it Ok. Could have more curtains on rooms to cut day light. Lockers are based on regular keys, we cannot use "our" safety lock. There is laundry area, good even if I didn't use. The wifi is little bit slow. Faisal, the manager is a great n helpful guy!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.4

Melting Pot was a great hostel! Good location and facilities. Very clean and the included breakfast was basic but nice. Lovely roof top terrace. Receptionist, Abdul, was really helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gframe1495
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

The location was tough to find but that's a result of being inside the Medina which is exactly where you want to be. The hostel is beautiful and well-kept but the real joy for this hostel is the staff. They're all so incredibly friendly and insightful for things to do, see and eat. They made Tangier for me more than anything else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Sin dudas volvería.. Me enamoro Marruecos y su gente. Gracias x por todo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

Good location and the staff were really nice. Bit expensive for Morocco.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Staff is 100. Location is good but there could be more signaling. Hostel itself is not bad but outside from the terrace area there are almost no windows. Still recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.