Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and a good spot to meet a lot of cool people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here with the best breakfast. Really great location with fab restaurants and cafes close by. The terrace views are incredible. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Private lockers with keys and option for own padlock are provided in dorm rooms and always a plus for me. Visiting in August it's hot inside but I got a good nights sleep both nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • renae-sherwood19983630
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay at melting pot! The rooftop terrace is very lovely with a nice view! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.1

We stayed in the Melting Pot Hostel for 2 nights and really enjoyed the joyful and welcoming atmosphere. The dorms and the beds were very clean and also the showers got cleaned everyday (however the towels were a little smelly because of the moist air in the bathrooms). When you arrive at the hostel by taxi be aware of the children trying to get you to pay much dirham for "show you the city". The rooftop terrasse is the best place to eat the delicious breakfast you get and watch sunsets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.9

Lindo Hostel, faltaría un poco de iluminación en general en el edificio. Personal muy atento pendienten de los huéspedes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • GregGuzman
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.9

They put me in another room and made me move my stuff when I got back later in the evening, other than that no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location right in the medina close to markets. Nice view from rooftop and good place to chill out and meet people. There is a kitchen but it only has old pots and pans that are falling apart and there is only 3 toilets and 2 showers so you have to line up to use them. Staff were really nice and helpful. If you stay here you have to go to the sandwich shop around the corner. Best sandwich ever and only 10 dirhams :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
10.0

favourite hostel we've ever stayed at, can't speak highly enough of the staff and the people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.4

Staff is very kind and location is good. Breakfast is awesome.I met nice people there and we talked together at the roof top until midnight. I highly recommend to stay when you come to Tangier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.1

I hung around in the melting pot for 9 days, had a great time with the staff and fellow travelers. Never been so high in my life. I also learned a lot, like rolling joints and being gravity bongs. Definitely would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.