Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tampere Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Tampere Dream Hostel Located at Akerlundinkatu 2, , Tampere.
Tampere Dream Hostel
Finland
Tampere Pirkanmaa 33100 Akerlundinkatu 2
88% 572
61.4961386 23.7792634
Tampere Dream Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 srp 2016
7.4

Clean, secure, well-located. Not a place to go party or *really meet people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

I had a lovely stay in dream hostel. Tampere is a beautiful town with lots to explore, during the day and night. Dream hostel was a perfect home base. The staff is well informed and very friendly. I got many great tips, and felt like they tried to give tips that suited my interest. They even went so far as trying to get me into a sold out concert. The atmosphere in the hostel is really what you make of it. It's perfectly possible to stick to yourself, or to be really social and outgoing :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Very nice, modern and clean hostel close to the railway station. I liked the table with information and brochures about Tampere. A drawback was that the communal kitchen and sitting area are a bit to small. Also, this space is just outside the dorms, and became quite noisy with people chatting in the evening.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia fantástica estar alojados aquí. Ambiente fenomenal para viajar con niños tienen juegos de mesa y mis hijos disfrutaron un montón.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gutfriedvernichter
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. One of the best facilities I've ever stayed at. Not cheap, but that's Finland. No towels are supplied though. Air ventilation could be better in the dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Has to be best hostel I have been to yet! Place was tidy and clean, beds were comfortable and staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel is close to the city, by tram under 5 minutes. Mixed bathrooms and showers to share. Not nice was, that there where some constructions buildings in our room while we stayed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.0

I stayed at the hostel twice, the first time it being a very weird experience. I stayed in the big mixed room and the people who stayed there where beyond strange, there where possibilities to store your luggage safely, but they where very small and occupied by all the other people. The second time was in a 4 bed women room which was fine. The staff is beyond nice and the breakfast is just wonderful. The atmosphere is busy and loud. Close to train station. Loved it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.9

DreamHostel is a great place : i chose a dormitory and it was clean, with big lockers under the beds, power and shelves ; everything is clean, the kitchen, the bathrooms. The showers are well-thoughts, with a curtain protecting your stuff hung on the door. Staff people are warm and welcoming, and quick to help you find somewhere to eat, visit, discover. Without hesitation, I'll choose them again when I'll be back at Tampere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 čer 2016
7.1

Good clean hostel with in easy walking distance of the train station, 10 mins. Also close to the centre with out being in it. Has a nice handy map available giving Walking routes and descriptions of places around the city. Nice breakfast, althought its €6:50. Good dorms with nice lockers under the beds, beds are comfy to.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.