Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taban Hostel Zagreb Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
5.1

Good location in Zagreb, close to everything you'd want to see and restaurants. Room was a good size, and although it was hot it wasn't too bad at night. Unfortunately the bed was incredibly uncomfortable and lumpy, and urgently needs a new mattress. The bathroom facilities were fine but the floor was unacceptably filthy. The top floor also smelled very bad - I think of damp - the whole time. Hostel has potential to be good but massively falls short of expectations.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.7

They have all the basics, clean sheets, clean room, clean shared bathroom, and a locker. It's a non smoking place but you can smell cigarette in the hallway. One female receptionist is really impolite without conforming with guests throughout misunderstandings, and let her emotions deal with it, which is really annoying. No aircon, but there are fans so during night time is okay with the window opened. Good location, comfy bed, good for its value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.6

Fine hostel with clean rooms. However, instead of havig a luggage room we had to leave our bags at an open spot next to the reception, which was at the same area as the (public) bar. I didn't really feel comfortable leaving my stuff there, since anybody could walk in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.7

Hostel is goed gelegen, personeel is vriendeljjk en behulpzaam en denkt met je mee. Kamers zijn alleen erg warm omdat er geen airco is.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
7.7

We lived three boys in a dorm room. The place is located very nicely in downtown, but the city was pretty empty due holiday season so primarily tourists in the city. The dorm was a bit small, but with safe lockers for your valuable items. There is a bar just before the reception at the hostel with a bit too loud music though, and no people chilling around there. Good value for money though - We just didn't really fancy the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.7

Wish we were staying longer here! We got upgraded for free to a private room when we got in late. The place is a great location for food/pubs/museums. The manager was lovely when we rocked up as well. Room was great, bathroom was nice, no aircon but they had a fan which was just what we were longing for. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.3

Really nice staff and clean facilities. Very good location, would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.3

The location was good, just on the Main Street and you can find the pub and restaurant easily. The entrance of the hostel is the pub anyway. No kitchen but the guy who works behind the bar gave us hot water so that we could have some easy food. Lots of stairs, no elevator. Have to carry your luggage to 4th floor. Wifi didn't work well in the room, common area was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
7.4

Great location, got a nice room in the end after an hour spent on reception as they didn't have room booked online, some of the staff members at the reception were not professional, and looked like it's their first day on the job. Walls are bit thin, so if other room is filled by savages you are out of luck. Music downstairs(bar) is not loud. Overall not bad, but better managment could make this hostel alot better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.