Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Great place to stay! Everything was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matthewb19873870
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.6

I did enjoy my stay here. I really liked the rooftop area that was great for socialising with people and was a great place to head to after a day of sightseeing with some beers. The rooms and facilities arent very new but they are ok for a hostel. This is the best hostel in Waikiki

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.7

Staff are really friendly especially rio!! Great location, right next to the beach. Would say it was relatively clean. However, I was getting ready in the en suite about 3 am to check out, and there were about 11 tiny black worms in the bathroom sick. Was pretty grim. And I did wake up with lumps on my leg when I first stayed. Balcony is great to meet people, but the cleanliness let it down for me

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
7.7

Pretty great stay overall! Very friendly staff! Props to Rio who works there, what a dude. Upstairs could stay open longer though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.1

Staff were so rude to me on check in & so unhelpful, there is also this crazy bird that constantly tries to lunge at you everytime you walk past it. Stay well clear, not sure why such an unfriendly creature is allowed around people..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.4

We had so much fun staying here! All the staff were so accommodating and friendly. They helped us find things to do and also were cool to just hang out if they were free. There were a lot of cheap shuttles to beautiful beaches and hiking trails. It was also very clean and surprisingly bug free given Hawaii as a place has cockroaches. The best part was the roof top, perfect place to hang out on your own or meet new people. The proximity to the beach is also great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.1

This is an amazing place if you're traveling by yourself. I recommend you participate in Pizza night and as many of their trips as you can - it is an amazing way to meet people. And also be sure to make it down for breakfast before 9 am! The staff are very friendly, especially Rio who is friendly and respectful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
8.6

良い立地でとても良いホステルでした。 ホノルルの遊びツアーの連絡の電話などもフロントで貸してくれました。 とても親切でまた利用したいと思います。 場所も最高の立地なので、また利用したいと思います。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.6

Gute Lage vom Hotel, nah im Zentrum und in kurzer Zeit am Strand

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
8.3

Overall it was a great place to stay with low cost. It was only minutes to walk to the beach . Beach mat, chairs and umbrellas are provided . The only thing that the water from the shower head is not strong enough . And room not bright enough. Other than that, still a great location to stay in !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.