Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1724 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1724 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
7.4

Manager lady is cranky and unreasonable but the rest of the staff is super helpful and nice. Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.3

I went when I was pretty broke so it was amazing they had free breakfast every morning and dinners twice a week! I absolutely loved the atmosphere, hanging out with other random travelers on the roof at night. The location was perfect, kinda further from all the shops and not as packed with tourists, but very very close to Waikiki beach. The rooms are not super clean but you should not be inside except to sleep anyway, it's hawii. I plan on staying here every time I visit the island!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
7.7

I had a good time staying in this hostel. The roof top is fantastic. :) The few negative things would have happened in other places too, for example there were cockroaches but they come anywhere if they want to, right? One thing that I didn't like though was the lack of furniture. A shelf to put a few things would be great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Awesome location. Good vibe. No complaints !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.9

Very friendly staff! But around are really tall buildings. For sure they have a nice roof top, but no view and no beach. To go to the beach you have to walk 5 min. The value is ok...had better hostels for 25 dollars- this one 38 for 4 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.7

I liked the Hostel, it's located right at waikiki Beach and close to Diamond head crater. They cleaned our room every day! The only thing that was a tiny problem was that the only "hangout room" was the rooftop without a roof, so at a rainy day you are stuck in your room, and can't even hang out with other people, besides your roommates. Besides that it was a great hostel, also every room has their own bathroom, what is really convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.1

Awesome location (literally 3min walk to the beach and to the main strip of Waikiki) and awesome staff. Nice roof area to socialize (#rooftopcrew) and have a simple brekky (free every morning, incl toast, muffins, all your spreads and stuff. Juice and coffee. Oats). Basic but fine for what it is. Very good environment to meet people and since it's so close to the main strip, easy to go out as a big group and find places to hang out. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.3

Unexpectedly good free Chinese buffet dinner on sat nights! The 4-bed dorm was pretty good- with room fridge, microwave, hanging closet, ensuite, lockers, and plenty of powerpoints. Friendly staff but didn't offer much local knowledge must-dos/eats/sees/exoerience etc...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
4.9

Where to begin. We couldn't have any food in our room due to the amount of cockroaches. They told us that they "bombed" the room, and that we weren't allowed to be in there for three hours following. To be honest it felt like i saw more roaches after they cleaned it than before. The "kitchen" is nothing more than a kitchenette with little to no utensils, pots and pans. No organised activities, so you were only really able to socialise with your roomies. Breakfast was extremely poor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at this hostel. It was my first ever hostel experience so naturally I was a bit apprehensive before arriving, but once I got there I was really happy with everything! The location was amazing, just a super short walk to the beach and within walking distance to some great restaurants and shops. I stayed in a female 4-bed dorm and I really enjoyed chatting to the other girls who stayed in the room. Everyone at the front desk was also super friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.