Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kirstiselnes
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.6

Great hostel! We booked skydiving through the hostel and they didn't book it when we were supposed to go, so we went a day later. We honestly didn't care and it was no problem for us at all, but they were so so sorry that it didn't go smoothly. The staff is so nice! Great rooftop, free breakfast every morning and free meals twice a week. We had a great stay! Changed hostel halfway through our stay cause we had already booked it, but would have rather stayed at The Beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.6

The location was truly unbeatable. Directly on Waikiki beach. Super friendly staff. Free pizza night was great. Cleanliness - overall I did not feel very clean in this hostel. The bathroom smelled very moldy and there was hair all over the shower floor. I felt cleaner not showering after a day on the beach than I did after showering. As female solo traveler it was a bit tough to be in a dorm with all men. I feel more consideration should have been given to this. It was myself & 5 men.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.1

It was awesome met great people had a clean room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.4

当所は今回が初めてですが、いつかのシスコのトンデモナイ、インチキホテルとは違い、天国の様でした。 施設の良しあしは、ともかくスタッフの優しさには、思わす微笑みが浮かびます。ビバBoutique Hostel ! Thanks a lot,I had a good time ! From Miyoshi Fujimoyto. 2017. 03. 13. (先の評価は全くのまちがいですから) 勘違いにきづき、訂正しようとしたら、途中で切れてしまいましたので改めて? 評価は満点に近いですから!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Stayed in 3 Hostels in Waikiki. this one is simply the best of them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
6.9

This hostel is a bit cleaner, quieter and nicer than other hostels I've stayed at in Waikiki. The complimentary Panda Express dinner on Saturday night was awesome and much appreciated! Parking is only $10 a day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
8.9

Le personnel est très accueillant et aidant !! La chambre était propre malgré quelques bémol sur la douche ( pleins de sable). Possibilité de louer pour 1$ voir gratuitement des serviettes de plage, de bain et tout autres articles de plage. La résidence est vraiment à côté de la plage et de l'artère principale de la ville . Je recommande vivement !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
8.9

Clean good rooms with bathrooms (!!) . Nice rooftop patio. Could use more social events. Overall great location, nice people , would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

First time experiencing a hostel!!! Highly recommend it, if you like to meet new people and have fun!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel in Waikiki. Great friendly and helpful staff and very clean and well equipped rooms. Had newer appliances with a range, fridge, microwave and sink in the room. Bathroom was clean with everything working well. Only complaint is that the mattress was pretty bad. Could feel every spring. But really would love to come back here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.