Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 dub 2017
10.0

Nice hostel with great staff. Excellent location! Enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

We had such a great time here. I will be staying here again in the future and recommending it to all! The staff could not be more helpful, location is excellent and cleanliness and facilities are brilliant. Thanks for a great stay in Waikiki, Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.6

Great staff. Clean rooms with AIR CONDITIONING :-) needs covered area on roof top for when it rains

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2017
5.1

There was a disturbance in our hostel room and the staff handled it best they could however the rest of the people in the dorm got no sleep and the hostel did not offer any apology the next day. Facilities were basic but all you need. Group tours were great value for money however.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Good Hostel to stay at waikiki. A lot of free stuff available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

This place was so awesome. Great people, great staff, great atmosphere, they have great tours available at the hostel for cheap, it is very centrally located. The only issue I had with the hostel was that the beds are not made when you arrive and so if you get in at 12 am you have to make your own bed which is not only inconvenient for you, but also annoying for the other hostel stayers in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.3

Great place, great location. The people I met at the hostel were all amazing and I had a lot of fun there with activities organized by the hostel every day. The rooms are Spartans and not too much clean while the breakfast is a little miserable. For the rest, great vibes and a very safe place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

If you stay anywhere else, you are WASTING your TIME and MONEY! The Beach Waikiki is clean, secure, and minutes from paradise! If you aren't going to spend top dollar for the beach-view rooms, why spend almost top dollar on inside rooms at brand name hotels. Go to the Beach Waikiki! The staff is extremely nice and laid back; heck, they work in Hawaii! The sheets are clean, the rooms are cleaned daily, and there are refrigerators for every room! I would recommend this place to everybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maedde
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

best hostel during worldtravel so far. big room, ac, own fridge and microwave on the room. every room got his own bathroom. really cool ppl und nice staff. GO THERE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • konaboy92
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.6

Upon reaching to check myself in I'm greeted by a friendly Parrot name Shelby(if that's how you spell his name) and the staff are really helpful. My private bedroom was clean and also the living room and bathroom were also clean, also knowing that you do share a bathroom with strangers but it was good to say hello to them and have a good conversation as a fellow traveler or vacationer. My first Hostel experience was overall clean, decent & good for your money. Can't wait to come back Oahu again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.