Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1696
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.1

I staied in other hostels on waikiki and this is the one to reccomend. They understood the concept of 'hostel' way better then others concerning management, hospiatelety and what backpacking is about. Helping and meeting travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.0

The location really couldn't be better, being a block from the beach and right across from the zoo was awesome! The staff was super nice and really helpful giving good suggestions and information on places to visit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
6.3

I love the set up of the hostel. Having a bathroom in every room is nice however it's extremely roach infested.  Several were even dead in the fridge.  Several crawling in the kitchen area and bathroom. I had a bottle of water sitting on my night stand and woke up and saw several crawling on the bottle.  This should really be treated and had I known this problem existed I wouldn't have stayed here and I won't stay here again the the future.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • LadyYuna
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.7

Overall it is a good place to live. Especially the location is top. All stores and the beach are really near. But it isn't that clean although they clean every day. I really didn't like the bed. The matress was quite uncomfortable for me. And don't forget to ask for a pillow when you check in. The staff is nice. The breakfast is only opened one hour. I never made it, so I can't talk about that. If you don't like loud places that this is probably not a place for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

Great place, stayed only 2 days and wish I stayed more. Great people and easy to do activities, often sold out so book fast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.9

A nice place where I met some real cool people. The two down sides were their rooftop bar shutting down every night at 10:30 which killed the vibe. And the second thing was the $20 deposit on the room key. I was meant to have checked out and gone to another place, that worked out. But when I asked for the $20 back. The person at reception told me anyone who checks out after 1pm, the hostel keeps their deposit. And their website doesn't mention this. Needless to say I was very annoyed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Hawaii!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.6

Nice location! Room was okey, but I had a lot of small cockroaches in my room. But it wasnt that a thing. The staff was very nice! For the price definitley good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
5.1

The location is great but there is nothing organised. No tours or events. One of the staff members chubby guy couldn't be bothered to help me out with a tour I wanted to do. Rooms are good but the sheets they give you are polyester and really old.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
5.4

BEWUSST ein Privatzimmer gebucht. Folgende Bemerkung wurde angezeigt: "Um dir ein Privatzimmer zu sichern, musst du das ganze Zimmer buchen. Gemeinschaftsbad." ???? Vor Ort wurde man in einem Durchgangszimmer untergebracht. Das heißt, man musste durch ein 3 Bett Zimmer gehen um zu seinem Privaten Zimmer zu kommen. Man hat sich 1 Toilette/1Dusche mit 8 Leuten geteilt. Das Zimmer war dementsprechend laut. Komplett falsch beschrieben. Vor Ort war eine Stornierung der 2ten Nacht nicht möglich.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.