Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
85% 1593
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
7.7

I reserved for a 4 bed room and there were 6.....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
7.1

Emplacement parfait, Chambre propre, bon petit dej mais horaire limité entre 8h30 et 9h30. On a fait la soirée pizza gratuite du mardi c'était vraiment bien. On a juste été déçu par le personnel assez désagréable par moment. Pour le check-in, ils nous disent de venir à 14h et à 14h, il n'y avait personne. On a attendu 20 min pour qu'ils réapparaissent étant donné qu'il n'y avait aucun moyen de les avertir. Les infos sur les activités possibles pas claires. Mais à part ça tout était ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

My stay was far too short to enjoy the full facilities. It was the only hostel that had aircon I had during the trip which was nice. Having own fridge and kitchen was cool too, but it wasn't very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
4.0

Don't book this hostel ! The staff is not at all professional . The room was dirty. I had to kill a dozen of cockroachs under my bedroom. I signal it but the staff didn't do anything. It's a shame.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We truly apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We do have daily cleaning service and make sure we provide best condition room possible. We truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
6.3

Having bathrooms and kitchenettes in the rooms were nice, but their common areas weren't very accommodating. There was no way to interact with other guests or socialize. The staff seemed put off and didn't want to be bothered by newbies.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.0

The hostel is located close to Waikiki beach and close to the bus stop. Unfortunately it was raining into our room one night and the ceiling already looked a bit moldy. Also the rooms were not so clean when I arrived. But I met some great people there. Breakfast is pretty basic with toast, peanut butter and jam and coffee - but better than nothing ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.7

Excelentes días. Pare 7 noches y todo muy bueno. Buena gente, muy buena terraza para compartir charlas y excelente ubicación. El personal muy bien predispuesto. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ajsingh007
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.6

I wouldn't return. Staff is nice, and it's safe enough. Medium sized lockers, but you need a lock. I wasn't in the main area, I was in the area they added, which felt like a mini apartment with a small kitchen. I felt it was very dirty, I regularly pulled hair & gunk out of the drain so I could use it. Location is in Waikiki which is rather touristy. Common area is very dark at night, and must get closed at 10pm, met chill ppl though. Wifi was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • keirun
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
4.0

Sometimes cleaning stuff doesn't do their jod. They just clean trash. Almost everyday hot shower doesn't long more than 5 minutes. The place for breakfast is upstairs with no roof. If it's raining there no place to eat. Room is small. It's far from bus stop. I don't think I will stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at..between the rooftop drinks with everybody at the end of the day and the staff..absolutely awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.