Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
9.7

Lovely place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
7.7

女1人旅でドミトリーの部屋を使用させて頂きました。 ビーチからとても近く、直ぐそばにABCマートもあって立地が素敵でした。 水回りも思っていたよりも綺麗で、シャワーのお湯も直ぐ出て快適です。 二段べっとの上段でしたが、少しでも動くとかなりの揺れがあり、下の人が寝返りが激しいと振動で起きてしまいます。あと、夜は周辺の治安があまり良くなく出歩くのは危険だと思いました。 あと、英語は喋れた方がいいです。英語喋れない私は、同室の方やフロントの人が何を言ってるか分からない場面が何度かありました。 何とかはなりますが、なにかと不便です。 フロントの人は交代で24時間いつでもいてくれます。愛想のいい方もいれば、会釈もしてくれない人も。 ただ、コストを考えれば満足です。ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

The hostel is just awsome! I would recommend it to everybody who wants to be right in the city next to the beach. It's very easy to get in contact with other travellers and the personal is very warm and helpful (except of the very rude taxi driver who doesn't care to anything). They have a storage room where you can left your baggage after your check-out. I also could use the shower and toilet after my check-out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.1

Great value and a great location. The shuttle services and the rooftop common area make meeting new people a breeze. The only things that would make this hostel better is soap dispensers in the washrooms and fruit options for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.9

6 bed dorm was actually technically only 3 bed as the other beds were in other rooms. However, the kitchen is shared between 7 people and it is in the room where 3 people sleep! Got woken up a few times. Nice quiet area for the hostel though. Breakfast was average. No fruit, all carbs. No cereal or milk. Bed was comfy. I would visit again as the location is perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2017
4.0

Wifi was awesome. Accomodation is shithouse. They should really put up imagesbof the accomodation that most people end up staying in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
6.0

Poor management

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever been to. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable, tours always running, amazing atmosphere with really friendly travellers. Prime location walking distance to everything and super clean. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sonny_jadun6016
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent location, very helpful staff. Will definitely stay again. Guest in my room were very considerate of each other discomfort.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jessicamjb4705
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.1

The location, it's perfect!! Right by the Honolulu zoo, across the street from the beach, and it's around the corner from the main strip. The staff seemed helpful. They had equipment you could borrow from. There were organized activities. The room smelled of mould, the cleaning ladies did come in. All I can advise was please wear shower flip flops at all time in the hostel the cleaning ladies need to wash the moldy shower curtains! And we found small roaches.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.