Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sweet & Cheap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Sweet & Cheap Located at Kneza Viseslava 14, , Split.
Sweet & Cheap
Croatia
Split Kneza Vis�eslava 14
94% 221
43.5094757 16.4448970
Sweet & Cheap
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
9.7

Really Enjoyed this place. Really nice and helpful host and good communal athmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

Great location, large rooms, and with an amazing host who was so helpful recommending places to see and things to do in and around Split! Only wish would be for a common room for guests. That being said I will be definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.7

The place was clean but it was a lot more expensive than initially quoted and there wasn't a lot of atmosphere as the hostel is very small

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

Ana was so helpful and always willing to answer our questions or tell us about things to do/see! The hostel is roughly a 10 minute walk from the port and one of the main squares. Bathroom was pretty clean and the overall space was well kept. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome little hostel. Ana is super friendly and I'd definitely stay here again when I come back to Split

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay here and would easily return again in future! The hostess was friendly and very welcoming considering we arrived very late. I would recommend this hostel to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

Welcomed by a perfect hostess. I loved the stay at Sweet and Cheap. Big room, clean every where and well located...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Perfect location and nice staff. Also really clean. What I did find lacking however was a bigger common room to socialise, enough kitchen equipment and lockers in the room. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.7

Love love loved this place !! Ana is incredible - so helpful, welcoming and beautiful ! Could smell the cleanliness through the place and on the linen and it's Air conditioned too which was lovely ! Close to split city centre, great value for money and no bunks or crowded rooms ! Would definately stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.1

Cosy hotel in a great location, clean rooms, nice and chilled! There is a small kitchen to meet other guests but it's not a party hostel. By far the best aspect is the owner Ana who is super friendly and helpful, when I checked in I felt like she was chatting to me like a friend. The only downfall was no safe in the room to lock away valuables. But generally I would say great value for money and if I'm ever in Split again would definitely come back! Thanks Ana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.