Hostelworld.com

Sweet Home Cinzia

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sweet Home Cinzia Located at Via buonarroti 39, , Rome.
Sweet Home Cinzia
Italy
Rome 00185 Via buonarroti 39
85% 79
41.8939552 12.5028724
Sweet Home Cinzia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 říj 2015
8.0

Rente una habitacion individual, el baño estaba dentro de la habitacion. Todos los dias hacian el aseo de la habitacion. Dentro de la habitacion tambien hay una cafetera y cafe gratis asi como un mini refri y tv. El hostel se encuentra cerca de la estacion termini por si viajas en tren o en aeropuerto se puede llegar muy facilmente. El staff fue amable, cuando llegue me dieron un mapa y consejos para ver roma. Lo malo es que no los encyentras a cualquier hora... en la noche no hay nadie.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 zář 2015
8.3

We have well received by the receptionist on the day of arrival 9/8/2015. We have also warned about how pick pocket thief works around train stations. on day of 9/9 afternoon, I was pick picket at train station. I lost my wallet with credit cards and some cash and identity card inside. We ask the gentlemen on duty at Sweet Home Cinzia around 5 ~ 6 PM. He is extremely helpful of assist us to make phone call to my credit card companies to stop further damage. Very very much thanks to him!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 zář 2015
9.7

Being small, it's not staffed all the time, need to be very specific about arrival time to have someone there. A comment about that on their site would have helped. Chandra was very helpful, and I was happy with my time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2015
9.4

Great location and easy to find. Chandra was extremely friendly and even cleaned our room during our stay. Breakfast was provided at a cafe along the road which was a nice bonus. Definitely value for money but nothing big and fancy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • diegosacristan
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2015
8.9

Our best regards to Chandra, the guy who is in charge of the b&b, great person, always friendly and ready to help no matter what, we were a little concern about the location when we arrive, but once Chandra gave us the welcome all that feelings flew away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2015
3.1

A huge let down. Weird atmosphere in the place- just felt really creepy. The area felt quite unsafe at night & there were no street lamps. I would definitely not stay here as a girl alone. The guy running it was friendly but a little intense- he was quite hard to understand and wasn't much help with sorting anything out. No air con and it was impossible to sleep. Definitely would not recommend!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2015
10.0

A great place to stay! Not only was it a walk away from everything but the host was extremely welcoming and kind. Would definitely return and recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2015
8.9

Really friendly owner, took the time to explain the map, how to get to the sights and info on the safety of Rome. Rooms nice and clean, good bathroom. Great breakfast at a little cafe downstairs and the fridge in the room stocked with free yogurt fruit and milk for tea and coffee. I would definitely recommend this place for a budget stay in Rome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.