Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL Located at 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee., , Kuala Lumpur.
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 55100 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee.
85% 549
3.1429478 101.6963088
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Decent place in Chinatown near Petaling Jaya. Breakfast is coffee/tea and toast/jam. Hosts are friendly and courteous.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.4

Très bon rapport qualite prix. Une personne est toujours présente à la réception, que ce soit très tard dans la nuit ou tôt le matin. Les chambres sont simples et propres ainsi que les WC et la douche. Petit déjeuné à volonté le matin jusqu'à 11h (pain de mie grillé, confiture, thé, café). Très bien situé, au cœur de Chinetown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff was really nice, always trying to help. The beds are confortable and the enviroment is really great. I wish i could have stayed longer. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

The staff here is lovely and it has a great location! There's a nice common room, by ttyhe atmosphere was lacking when I stayed unfortunately. The bathrooms were clean anoigh and the room was good but average. Overall, I'd recommend : )

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Personnel accueillant. J'ai eu la réponse à toute mes questions et des conseils et prime. C'est rassurant de tomber là quand on débarque tout juste en Malaisie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

For a one-night layover in KL, this hostel is in a good location; close to Pasar Seni train station which is one station from KL Sentrale. For a one night layover I spent 48.60 RM (approx 12.00 USD) -- 10.00 airport bus each way, 1.30 train each way and 26.00 dorm bed. It takes about 1 hour from KLIA2 to KL Sentrale on bus. You can spend 55 RM (14 USD) on fast train which takes only 30 min.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.4

Decent budget option, but be aware there aren't windows in the rooms (think it's typical for the area). Breakfast was ok. Could do with more bathrooms/ showers. Good location, near stations and Chinatown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 čer 2016
8.6

Situé à quelques pas du central market et du metro, cet hostel est très bon marché aux vue des services proposés. Le personnel est agréable et serviable, les commodités (WC, douches) sont certes une peu vieillissantes mais correctes. Chambres et lobby avec clim. Petit déjeuner très classique (café/thé et pain de mie avec confiture), possibilité de remplir ces bouteilles d'eau à volonté (ce qui est assez rare pour être signalé) avec de l'eau fraîche. Une superette juste en face. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

Perfect located (2 min walk to the freeshuttle bus and the metrostation) and really friendly & helpful staff. The breakfast is simple but good enough. Close by are a lot of good (and cheap) indian and chinese restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.1

I and my family was very satisfied with my stay at Suzie's guest house. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is closed to Pasar Seni MRT and Chinatown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.