Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 úno 2017
10.0

Everytime I am in KL i go there. The staff is really nice and the co-owner talks and helps a lot ! Ibwould defenetly go there again 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

The location was excellent and it was inexpensive. However, there was some smell in the bath room. The shower water was too weak and the temperature was not stable (too hot sometimes).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

The place was alright. Is clean and super near to the train station. Not so close to the the main attractions but being close to the train station makes everything easier. It is a very quiet environment, not a party or social place. I would have enjoyed my staying but unfortunetly, the other guests at the dorm were very disrespectful and they didn't care about other people trying to sleep. I guess it wasn't the hostel's fault but anyway, i end up changing to another hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 lis 2016
6.3

The rooms are so filled with bunkbeds you have nowhere to put your stuff. The staff is not interested in giving you any information whatsoever when you check in. When i asked if there's anything i needed to know when i checked in the man just waved the hand to a sign and said: "house rules". He didnt explain anything or told me about the city and was just over all rude.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
24 lis 2016
6.0

Para quedarse solo por una o dos noches... No cocina No tiene onda

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 říj 2016
7.4

Die Betten waren etwas ungemütlich und Suzie's hatte einen etwas schmuddeligen Beigeschmack. Dennoch war es OK und sehr nahe am Treiben in Chinatown. Würden wir nochmals nach KL gehen, gingen wir allerdings in die Nähe des Bukit Bintang in ein Hostel (nahe am Jalan Alor, den Petronas Towers und dem Einkaufszentrum)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
9.4

Such a friendly hostel, highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 zář 2016
7.4

You get what you paid for. One of the cheaper hostels in KL. Good location a few mins walking to Chinatown and short taxi (uber!) to main bus stop. Staff were sooo helpful and friendly. Rooms, bathroom and common area were average. Air con wasnt working however as soon as we informed staff they cleaned it out / tried to fix it straight away. Not a hostel to meet people but would go back again on a small budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2016
6.0

You get what you pay. The hostel missed my order from hostelworld at first that they changed me to another room. However the other night when I back to the hostel, they changed my room to the original one I booked. That's fine. But they threw away my stuffs I left in the first room I stayed. And found it back from somewhere like garbage can. That's pretty reckless. I won't stay again. However if you only want to find a room for one night stay. It's cheap and the location is convenience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.