Hostelworld.com

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL Located at 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee., , Kuala Lumpur.
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 55100 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee.
82% 520
3.1429478 101.6963088
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.1

I enjoyed very much this hostel! Its very secure and clean, and also have a kitchen which its always a plus. Chinatown its not the nicest place in KL but you are near of everything and its cheaper!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is 2 minutes from the night market and walking distance to basically everywhere. It's a quiet place with dorms and private rooms. Hot water for tea and coffee all the time and toast in the mornings. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.7

Excellent location, just 2 minute walk from Pasar Seni station. Take note if coming from Bandar Tasik Selatan bus station, take the KL Komuter train and stop at "Kuala Lumpur" station. It's a short walk towards Pasar Seni station. The staff is so kind, upgraded us to a private room as my Father has difficulty climbing the dormitory bunk bed. Only downside is the room has no aircon (which is ok for me) and it's close to pantry which is noisy. Very clean place and free coffee whole day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucynoble9093
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location close to China town and within a few minutes walk of the train station making it very easy to get around. The room was clean with comfy beds and good a/c, but no natural light which we didn't find a problem. The bathrooms were clean with toilet paper and decent showers, but there at only two separate toilets and showers plus one sink so you may have to wait. Staff were friendly and helpful. Simple nice breakfast was provided with tea and coffee available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2016
7.7

Pleasant overall experience but basic facilities. Hostel slightly gloomy/dingy - no windows anywhere including communal areas. Good location and nice staff so can't really complain for the price - decent, no frills, beds in heart of KL.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2016
8.6

Dorm rooms have no natural light which is very disorienting. Reasonable wifi and showers/bathrooms are fine. Good location next to the train line. Staff are very helpful and one even showed us around the city during his break.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2016
8.6

Nothing special but its ok for one or two night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2016
9.1

Nice place, very good people. My only complaint is that it really smelled like fuel in the dorms, I don't know why. I thought I was getting sick (very bad headache and sore throat) but as soon as I left there I was fine so I think it was from that smell. Also all my clothes wound up smelling like fuel too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 led 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel but very quite, the facilities were great and the free tea is always appreciated. The location was great right in with all the backpacker district and easy to get around. The staff were very helpful and friendly but it was incredibly quiet not much of an atmosphere because we were in a group it wasn't an issue but if travelling alone maybe somewhere a bit more social

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 led 2016
8.6

Great hostel right in the centre. The guys on reception desk were great guys and always happy to help. Would recommend to anyone wanting budget accommodation!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.