Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL Located at 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee., , Kuala Lumpur.
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 55100 179, 1st floor, Jalan Tun H.S.Lee.
80% 567
3.1429478 101.6963088
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 lis 2016
6.3

The rooms are so filled with bunkbeds you have nowhere to put your stuff. The staff is not interested in giving you any information whatsoever when you check in. When i asked if there's anything i needed to know when i checked in the man just waved the hand to a sign and said: "house rules". He didnt explain anything or told me about the city and was just over all rude.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
24 lis 2016
6.0

Para quedarse solo por una o dos noches... No cocina No tiene onda

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 říj 2016
7.4

Die Betten waren etwas ungemütlich und Suzie's hatte einen etwas schmuddeligen Beigeschmack. Dennoch war es OK und sehr nahe am Treiben in Chinatown. Würden wir nochmals nach KL gehen, gingen wir allerdings in die Nähe des Bukit Bintang in ein Hostel (nahe am Jalan Alor, den Petronas Towers und dem Einkaufszentrum)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
9.4

Such a friendly hostel, highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 zář 2016
7.4

You get what you paid for. One of the cheaper hostels in KL. Good location a few mins walking to Chinatown and short taxi (uber!) to main bus stop. Staff were sooo helpful and friendly. Rooms, bathroom and common area were average. Air con wasnt working however as soon as we informed staff they cleaned it out / tried to fix it straight away. Not a hostel to meet people but would go back again on a small budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2016
6.0

You get what you pay. The hostel missed my order from hostelworld at first that they changed me to another room. However the other night when I back to the hostel, they changed my room to the original one I booked. That's fine. But they threw away my stuffs I left in the first room I stayed. And found it back from somewhere like garbage can. That's pretty reckless. I won't stay again. However if you only want to find a room for one night stay. It's cheap and the location is convenience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 zář 2016
10.0

It was my great luck staying in Suzie's Guesthouse. Everything was good to me there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 zář 2016
7.4

Most rooms have no windows so feel a bit confined but on the plus side it was quiet and you sleep well. Was worried at first that there were only 2 toilets and 2 showers for the whole place but never had to queue so wasn't a problem. Breakfast was free toast and jam. Someone was at reception 24 hours a day which was good for security.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Staff very helpful and attentive. Dahair was the sweetest guy ever! And made our stay very pleasant here! Couldn't have done anymore for us! Great guy! And the boss too! Great wifi, rooms were clean, unlimited free tea and coffee and free breakfast. Location was good as 1 minute walk from trains and free buses and china town/ central market. Felt very safe here! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.6

super location, Very clean, Local attractions are very near, But the breakfast was not good as they serve only bread and jam, Tv was not working. Still i will come back here next time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.