Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.7

Location couldn't be better even if they tried harder. However only 2 toilets for over 20 guests which can make things a little difficult. as a hostel it's a little weird as they have long terms residents staying there and some of these people can only be described as oddballs. But that is not the staff's fault and they are simply fantastic especially the Bangladeshi manager who runs it day to day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

My second time booking good and clean place will comeback again. Staff very kind friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and Wi-Fi internet access. Recommended...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.6

I was literally in at 10pm and out at 8am, but it did the trick for me. Ideal location, close to the MRT station and the China Town for sightseeing. Wifi worked well, reception open 24 hours and towels provided. The room was a little noisy, facing out onto the road, but I was still able to sleep. Breakfast provided too. They didn't have many showers, but I didn't have to queue at 7 in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 bře 2017
5.1

Go someplace else. The athmosphere at Suzie's is sterile and cold, the place ishumid and smelly. They pretend to change the sheets, but they never do. They don't clean or empty the trash cans. We talked to the manager about this and he didn't care. If it was cheaper, this would all be fine. But you can stay at Grocer's Inn for 17 ringgits a night so why woudld you go to Suzie's? The wifi is terrible, the breakfast is just bread. There's no soul. It's nice for peace and quiet though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.6

Dirty room with no window. Not very nice sheets or beds in general(might have gotten bed bugs but ofc not their fault). Breakfast is toast and jam. Free water, tea and coffee was a plus. Good ac!! Lockers not inside the room. Rather big but not very cozy commom area. A big table and chairs. Atmosphere not the best but can't really blame the hostel. Staff was ok.. Helpful if you asked something but some of them behaved a bit strange. Heard that the owner was a great person and host though!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
26 úno 2017
10.0

Everytime I am in KL i go there. The staff is really nice and the co-owner talks and helps a lot ! Ibwould defenetly go there again 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in China Town area. Close to both train and monorail. Very friendly staff and relaxed attitude among the travellers. Not a party place and I find that as a good thing. Free breakfast with tea/coffee and toasts that you prepare yourself. I could definitely come back to this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.1

Cheap and staff were superfriendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

The location was excellent and it was inexpensive. However, there was some smell in the bath room. The shower water was too weak and the temperature was not stable (too hot sometimes).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.