Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfers Paradise Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1676 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
2.0

THe worst experience ever! Never go again!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
8.6

First time in hostel and this one made it a pleasurable experience. Lots of activities that quests have the choice to join in on. Staff is very friendly, social, and interactive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2017
10.0

Fantastic environment to stay in! The hostel is in perfect walking distance from all the main attractions in the Gold Coast. The staff are incredible and really make the effort to interact with the backpackers, it makes for a really comfortable atmosphere. Get more than your value for money, defintley recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Best atmosphere ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
3.4

The staff were really nice but it didn't make up for the fact that the room and standard of cleanliness wasn't up to scratch. The door was quite difficult to unlock and the bed was extremely stiff.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

Nice and cheap place on surfer's paradise. Did the pub crawl and all that. My key did not work as I got home, so I ended up going to the wrong floor and woke someone up who tried to sleep in the room directly below mine. But seriously: the keys do not work properly, make sure you check them before you go clubbing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.9

A very nice stay in Gold Coast! Really enjoyed this six days where I met some new friends. The room was clean by the staff every day(male staff in female dorm but I'm ok with it). Staffs there are very nice and helpful. The only thing I am not satisfied is only one bed have the socket next to it, while he other four beds are very remote to the electricity supply. Breakfast is simple but nice and make me refresh every morning. I'll definitely come back again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place to stay for my first time in a hostel. Private room in shared apartment was great and very spacious for the price. Atmosphere was laid back and chilled everyone wanted to have a good time. Staff were so friendly and always happy to help. Would be happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čvc 2017
8.0

Really cool place with a cool vibe. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to the beach and right into between broad beach and surfers. The two person apartment style was cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.6

Really nice, relaxed hostel. Right by the beach with more of a resort than hostel vibe. Staff were attentive and helpful. WiFi only available in the common areas, but this is fine considering it is free. Relaxed TV room with pool/ping pong and board games available. Pool (although it's freezing in the winter) and sauna available. Outdoor, well stocked bar which is a nice place to hang out. 3 minute walk to the tram stop, which can take you into the centre or a little further south to broadbeach

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×