Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfarm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Don't normally bother to leave reviews but this hostel is really something special Beautiful location with stunning sunsets, awesome friendly staff, bbq, and a jeep to ferry everyone up to the surf spot, perfect place to chill for a few days :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing place and people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.1

Unicamente la distancia, su andas a pie.. si andas en vehiculo no hay problemas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.0

Loin de la ville, mais c'est ce qui était rechercher. Super calme car rien à côté, casi sur la plage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Wow me and my friends LOVED this hostel. It's one of those hostels where you are isolated and so everyone eats together, plays games and hangs out together at night, etc. It feels like a family. Even though there is technically nothing really to do there besides surf and hang out, a lot of the people had been there for weeks. We were there for five days and didn't want to leave at all but we had to because we had already booked accommodation in Santiago. I have a feeling I'll be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 úno 2017
9.1

Great place ! A bit out of the way but easily reached by collectivo, hitchhiking or the free bikes available for guests. The staff and volunteers were fantastic and the general atmosphere amazing. Comfortable rooms, good kitchen and common room and a nice garden right up on the beach. Sadly I could only stay a couple of days, would have gladly spent a couple of weeks there. Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.4

Situé dans la campagne, à quelques kilomètres de Pichilemu et de Punta de Lobos (le spot de surf), Surfarm est un petit coin de paradis. Quand il y a du monde (pendant les grandes vacances, au mois de janvier), la cuisine est un peu petite et les sanitaires un peu limites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

Direkt am Strand und ausserhalb von Pichilemu, super Lage, aber auch weit ab vom Schuss und einmal am Tag n Transfer vom Hostelbetreiber find ich etwas duerftig und der Pic up vom 12Uhr Bus hat bei mir nicht funktioniert! Trampen geht meistens ganz gut! Teilweise hatten wir aber kein Wasser und kein Internet+Strom ... bis zu 20 Personen haben sich abends in die Mini-Küche zum Kochen gedraengt! Aber sonst ne tolle Zeit, mit netten Leuten und jeden Abend live Musik... würde wieder kommen :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.7

Facts: Many things are not working, e.g. only one toilet for the whole Surfarm hostel. Two times there was no water. Otherwise often a cold shower. Personal experience: Great vibes, nice people, bonfire at the beach, pot luk, friendly volunteers, good parties.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for staying with us. We had some issues with our pipes during the peak of the season, but we have since gotten everything up and running. Glad you enjoyed the parties, and we hope you´ll come back and see us soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.6

Nice relaxing feel right on the beach. Had a nice bonfire when I was there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.