Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 4.1
  • Zařízení 4.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 4.1
  • Zařízení 4.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
4.9

Very dirty and terrible bedding

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
5.4

Paid for what I got. Very cheap and that reflected. Incredibly outdated. Mattress that should have been thrown out 20 years ago. Very dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
2.0

Do not book this hostel. It needs to be de-listed from Hostelworld. We have both stayed in hostels worldwide and this was revolting - an absolute hole. Wish we'd read the reviews before booking - anyone who has given this hostel an average or good rating has been paid. Frankly, you should be paid to stay here. Sheets dirty. Toilets / showers disgusting. Reception desk staff were rude. Holes in the walls. No curtains. Cheap and basic is one thing. This place is quite another.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
3.1

Before booking please read the reviews. If you have paid and booked already and happen to be reading this when it is too late like we did then we are so sorry. If you are looking for a clean comfy bed with decent shower facilities and a great atmosphere then please do not book here. No cleaning routine, 1 of the beds was occupied by 3 consecutive people during the week we were there and not once was a sheet or cover changed. The mattresses are about 4inches thick. Cold dirty showers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
4.9

Other than the location there's no reason to stay at this place. Quite dirty and notorously lacking maintenance. At the hostel entrance, the stair that leads to the reception smells like someone was making fries in there. The reception is depressing, but at least the staff is friendly. Requires a NZD20 cash deposit or you'll have to leave your ID. The room horrible, no windows, ventilation pipes on top of the bed and the only light was a light pipe. Not for more than one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
3.4

Don't stay here spend a bit more for somewhere clean and with nice beds. Staff weren't friendly and there were no curtains in the room which was more like a cupboard.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
6.6

Surement l'auberge le moins cher de la ville mais certainement le plus sale que j'ai jamais vu.. Les lits sont dans de sales états et la cuisine j'en parle pas.. Sans reposer l'entière faute sur l'établissement, il faut aussi noter la propreté des gens qui y séjournent qui laisse à désirer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
2.6

Worst stay ever. Dirty, unfriendly, loud and just a really really badly run place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
6.3

The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly. The kitchen was never clean when I was there, but that had more to do with other people that were staying in the hostel, because no one cleaned their dishes. Bathrooms and dorm room were pretty clean. All in all my stay was good and I would go there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 dub 2017
7.7

Not as bad as I expected based off of the reviews. Great security (code on main door, locks on dorm door, and lockers), good location, dorms were reasonably clean and bathrooms seemed okay. Also had long term luggage storage which is $2 a day and very handy. Downsides - had to wait about half an hour to check in because cleaning wasn't done, and wifi is ridiculously priced. Totally fine if only staying a few nights, and worth the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.