Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.5
Hodnocení 578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.5
Hodnocení 578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.6

But the common female bathroom was very nice and clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • isaacbale
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
4.3

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay in central Auckland, and have no hang ups about staying in a dirty room with no window then this is the place for you. The location really is perfect - in the shadow of the sky tower, but don't expect much for the price you pay. Every room is filthy and appears unfinished, the bed was dirty and door didn't lock properly. The toilets/showers however, were kept clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
3.7

L'auberge pretend être moderne chaleureuse propre et confortable mais ne l'ai pas du tout! Il y a de la moisissure sur les murs il fait très froid (plus froid que dehors la plupart du temps), les draps ne sont pas changés et les matelas sont très vieux et donc creuse au milieu ce qui fait qu'on dort directement sur les barues en acier du sommier. Il faut attendre au moins 5 grosses minutes avant d'avoir de l'eau chaude!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
6.9

Für eine Nacht okay. Mädels Badezimmer war sauber und okay. Wohlfühlen im Zimmer war schwierig wegen des teilweise lauten leitungssystems im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
3.7

This backpackers is appalling. I stayed in a private room but I would never use this hostel again. I'm used to staying in hostels and appreciate that's not a hotel but there has to be some basic cleanliness. I had to sleep on top of the duvet and use my own towel as a sheet over my pillow as there were so many stains on the sheets and pillow case. The room smelt awful and a strong smell of damp greeted you as you opened the door. The bathroom had rotten timber skirting and framing. Awful hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
7.1

Security and location as the best thing about Surf and Snow. However the showers were cold and I was woken both nights from people playing pool in the early hours of the morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
5.1

The kitchen was poorly equipped, no knives, forks or spoons. Fridge was broken also. The halls were dirty, lots of rubbish in the bathrooms. Smells in the corridors. Excellent security. Would not stay here again. No curtains in the dorms either.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
4.9

Very dirty and terrible bedding

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
5.4

Paid for what I got. Very cheap and that reflected. Incredibly outdated. Mattress that should have been thrown out 20 years ago. Very dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
2.0

Do not book this hostel. It needs to be de-listed from Hostelworld. We have both stayed in hostels worldwide and this was revolting - an absolute hole. Wish we'd read the reviews before booking - anyone who has given this hostel an average or good rating has been paid. Frankly, you should be paid to stay here. Sheets dirty. Toilets / showers disgusting. Reception desk staff were rude. Holes in the walls. No curtains. Cheap and basic is one thing. This place is quite another.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.