Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.1
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
60% 422
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.0

Good location, warm staff, but lot of longstay backpackers and it's a mess in the rooms! Nice bathrooms!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 zář 2016
4.0

Long term people never lock the doors, anyone can and do walk in. room also disgusting, I did not have any space to even step to get to my bed let alone put my bag anywhere. Peoples stuff everywhere and half the kitchens cutlery in the rooms. Did not get told about 15 mins free wifi a day when I checked in and found out the day I left. Doesn't feel like a backpackers

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • trutte9911
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
28 srp 2016
7.1

I stayed here a few days but had to move in the end cause the Internet here is expensive and it never works. Couldn't even load a Facebook page! The people who stay long term here told me that it's always been like that, and they have all given up on using it so they go elsewhere for Internet. Great location. Rules at this place are loose and a bit flexible, I really like that. Very relaxed vibe. Very good for meeting people !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
6.3

Like every backpacker at this price in NZ. You get a bed in a worn out/wreck hostel. Everything is old and has been repaired many time. Maybe this places had his good time but it's for sure a while ago. Sad that owners can't do an effort to keep the places...(except for the bathroom witch is brand new)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.0

Pretty chilled place, great location, everything you need is walking distance. I was really welcomed by people at the reception and by other guests in general. The rooms are quite simple but comfortable enough for a couple of nights rest. Toilets and showers are ok, they seemed relatively new. The reception and the kitchen are open 24h, which was pretty useful during my stay. Quiet lively atmosphere without being too rowdy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2016
4.9

The rooms were dirty and the staff didn't seem to know what rooms were available or not. I booked an all female room and got put in a 4 room with 3 makes because the female room had a rodent problem.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
8.6

It's the cheapest hostel in the middle of Auckland CBD. Transport, super market, restaurants and take away shops are just in the door step. All basic facilities are satisfactory comparing price. Kitchen and reception are 24/7. A big group of very friendly long-term guests stay here which can give a homely feeling being away from home. Staffs are really cooperative and helpful to sort out any problem and very professional to sort out budget travel plans in NZ. It was indeed very good experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čer 2016
4.0

WORST HOSTEL IVE EVER STAYED IN. The hostel was really dirty. Me and my friend paid extra for a private en suite room. The room had no windows and ventilation so was stale and smelt. The hostel had provided a fan. There were patches of mould in the bathroom and the bed sheets were marked and stained heavily. To sum up we felt like we were staying in a boiler room mixed with a crack den. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.7

At first, I did not expect much, as it is the cheapest hostel in the town and one of my friend did not recommend me to stay here. However, the rooms are relatively clean and tidy. Friendly staff and perfect location, just central of Auckland close to transport(bus, train) station and supermarkets. Kitchen was big enough and it has all required utensils. Overall, I enjoyed stay here even though it was only one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čer 2016
5.7

This hostel is pretty basic from the rooms to the facilities (kitchen, tour desk, bathrooms, chill out area, reception). A lot of Japanese tourists stay here and they are very friendly. Abit expensive for what you actually get. But you can get discounted prices for long term stay so make sure to check out the rates before you pay for each night. Great location but uncomfortable mattresses and some showers have poor water pressure and lack of hot water which is terrible in winter.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.