Hostelworld.com

Surf City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
83% 1093
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 dub 2016
6.9

Best thing about this place is definitely the location! You can't stay any closer to beach than that!. Beds were really comfy, kitchen well equipped and free breakfast was great. But on the other hand the whole hostel is a little worn out and could use a renovation, smells weird sometimes, only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel and loud music every night. But the beach and the great neighbourhood excuses for everything!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.3

SSH is in an unbeatable location! The facilities are slowly being upgraded, but there are currently few bathrooms, and they could use a facelift. They just finished installing one very nice bathroom with several stalls for toilets and showers when I'd gotten there. The price is unbeatable, the staff was awesome, and the other guests were super cool too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.0

Overall pretty good value for money. Pluses: good location, nice staff always willing to help, friendly atmosphere, free wi-fi, breakfast, kitchen to cook. Minuses: no parking, lack of privacy (understandably though, it's a hostel!), may be noisy at night because of the nearby pubs and restaurants. On the whole, better than I expected. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel! It is directly at the beach, the guys there are very friendly and you can rent bikes and surfboards. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
6.0

Als wir an einem Samstag ankamen, war es durch die Bar unter dem Hostel extrem laut. Für Partywütige mag das okay sein, wer etwas Ruhe haben will sollte sich vielleicht was anderes suchen. Zur Sicherheit: Schließfächer waren vorhanden. Die Zimmertüren selbst bzw die Schlösser waren sehr heruntergekommen. Die Haupteingangstür war tagsüber immer auf. Zum Frühstück gab es Baguette, Toast, Marmelade, Müsli, Obst und Kaffee/ Tee. Die Lagr direkt am Strand war super :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic host who goes the extra mile to make you happy. Really good location away from scummy Hollywood. Right near the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
8.0

I enjoyed the location and people the most. I must say the staff were friendly and accomodating. Thank you! I'll be back to stay next time.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel located right on the beach. The staff was very nice and there were so many cool travelers from all over. Very nice and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
10.0

Geilstes Hostel! Coole leute, beste lage, alles super:))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
8.9

The reason I gave security a middle face is because I don't believe propping the outer doors open is safe. I believe the gathering areas could be reconfigured for more comfort.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.