Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1246
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.4

One pro only: - location is good Lots of cons: - noisy between 20:00 - 00:00 (lots of big pubs/bars downstairs playing live music) - Messy and dirty place (smoky bedroom/ dirty kitchen). - Kitchen was locked during early morning so make sure you get all your stuff the day before if you need to checkout earlier. - Staff was neutral. Although not as friendly as we expect from hostels all around. - Might be the cheapest hostel in Hermosa, but still expensive for the value.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.9

Lack of AC and poor Wi-Fi. Dodgy/loose electrical wiring and only one socket per room for four people. I would expect better for the price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

bit difficult for me to review as I spent literally 8 or 9 hours there but the staff were really friendly and helpful and make the effort to show you around even when you arrive at midnight. rooms are a bit cramped but seemed pretty clean and there seemed to be a pretty good vibe overall. hostel is right by the beach and wish I could've stayed longer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
9.1

Space under bunks need cleaned. When 6 women share a restroom, it would be a good idea to have extra roll of tissue in restroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.7

Очень хороший мотель-уютная атмосфера,дружелюбный коллектив

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.4

Staff is great and super friendly!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.4

Good place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel, location is great, the staff is really helpfull, we would like to stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.7

Love this place!! Right at the beach, staff is really nice, and the ppl staying there are fun. Unfortunately we only had 3 lockers in our 4 bed room. But it still felt safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.3

Great place to stay if you're on a budget and just want to enjoy the beach. Really basic, and my room and bathroom weren't very clean, but does the trick for a couple days. No huge complaints, was happy to be there and knew what I was getting myself into.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.