Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.9

It's a nice place. Location is convenient,closed to the beach. People are very friendly. Rooms are clean and breakfasts are good. I would stay at there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
5.1

Biggest pain point: Only 3 lockers in 6 bed dorm! Lockers are cheap and certainly important (passport, credit cards, ...). Should be a no-brainer to provide as many as beds are in dorms. Furthermore: WiFi only in kitchen area. Not as many power outlets as in other hostels. No lamps at beds. Bathrooms/Kitchen only semi-clean. I still slept well and had a pleasant time in LA. There are certainly better hostels though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • dommark11
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
6.9

Room wasn't as cleaned/nice as I would have thought it would be. Bin not empty and top bunk had no sheets on it which revealed an ugly brown stain. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
9.7

Fantastic overall! The only things I would change would be to add enough lockers so each bed has one available (in my room, there were six beds but only three lockers). Also, from a security perspective, suggest making the door to the hostel is not left propped open. Other than that, had an exceptional stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
7.4

I stayed a Friday night. The location with so many food & drink places, near to the water, was fantastic. However, rather than hearing the ocean at night, I heard the crash of workers dumping empty bottles into recycling bins until 2-3AM. *Crash* I had an early morning surf competition and didn't sleep so well. If I were into staying up and partying, this place can't be beat. For a nights sleep, I think I'd be better at Motel 6 or something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.7

I loved this place. It's clean and it just has everything you never knew you needed. Hammocks, surfboard rentals, orange juice and bagels for breakfast and lots more. Whatever you are looking for- you gonna find it here for sure :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 srp 2017
4.3

Dieses Hostel ist für den Preis (wir zahlten 45$ pro Nacht pro Person) ein absoluter Witz. Probleme: 1. Bei der Ankunft war die Rezeption auf unbestimmte Zeit nicht besetzt. Es dauerte zwar nicht lange, allerdings ist das ein No-Go für uns. Und generell war der Staff nicht der Kompetenteste. 2. Wlan ist zwar vorhanden, jedoch eine absolute Katastrophe. 3. Sauberkeit und Ausstattung. Spannbetttuch nicht groß genug für das Bett. Sand überall! Keine Klimanalage im Zimmer! Keine Empfehlung!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.0

Awesome spot just out of the city. Loud bars down stairs on the weekend, right on the beach loved the area. Close to airport

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
10.0

i loved the friendly staff! The breakfast was delicious! I loved the hot coffee in the morning! My bed was comfy! I didn't like the band playing music until 2am on a Tuesday night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.