Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1295
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.4

great location, right at the beach, with lots of bars and restaurants around the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Absolut Klasse Hostel! In perfekter Lage ist es ein wunderbarer Ort für Surfer, Backpacker oder sonstige Reisende. Auch für Alleinreisende bietet sich das Surf City hervorragend, da es leicht fällt Kontakte zu knüpfen. Zwar ist es nicht das modernste und es kann auch recht laut werden (war übers Wochenende da - Ohrstöpsel unbedingt notwendig), aber die tolle Atmosphäre und die Lage machen das definitiv wett.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.1

Pretty doozy joint ah, right on the beach and plenty of little bars and stuff around. Venice and manhatten beach aren't too far either

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 pro 2016
8.9

The clientele is great. Mostly 20 somethings who were surprisingly welcoming. International. Run by a French lady who keeps an eye on things. 4 to a room. No problems there. Band plays right downstairs and can be heard outside the window. Had no problems but good to take a suitcase lock. Sound canceling headphones or earplugs. Winter? Pjs long underwear/jacket/sock/ personal throw the rooms can get chilly. Bedding and towels provided. The location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.1

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everythingwas clean. I celebrated new year there and they cooked delicious free food for everyone and organized a small but nice party with everyone! I got to know many nice people and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a great location- right on the beach with plenty of bars nearby. Very relaxed atmosphere in Hermosa as it is very affluent- a no-smoking law is enforced in the entire area so great to get away from smokey terraces. I met a lovely girl at a bar down the strip and tried to bring her back to the hostel room but got massively c*ck blocked by one of the staff members who essentially kicked the girl out. I'll let you judge for yourself whether this is a good or bad thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.7

This place has got erything I'd look for in a hostel- safety, great friendship, staff, facilities, beautiful location. The staff is willing to take the extra mile for the hostel residents. I would not think twice before staying here again. I can assure a safe, secure and happy stay to anyone reading this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
9.4

What an amazing destination! Hard to get closer to the beach! Great location for bars, food and shopping. Post office and grocery near by. The staff is wonderful and welcoming! Lots of activities, beach toys, bike rides, group dinners and nights out just to name a few. The whole place was very clean and linens were provided. The main doors in are left open most of the time. Didn't seem to be a problem but I would recommend having a pad lock, they provide you with a locker for storage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 pro 2016
7.1

Great location, decent staff. Could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.1

Location, location, location! My first time in a Hostel, it was a wonderful experience. People were friendly and interesting. I could not have made up a more convenient location: restaurants, surfing, volleyball, the pier, the beach and shopping. Lots of things to do and see, all within walking distance. Very relaxing. PERFECT. I felt safe with my roommates, in the building and all around. Building is worn, but clean. I was only there a few days, but felt like I had a week's vacation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.