Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1208
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.0

Pros: although things appeared well used, they are clean. Staff was quite nice. Roommates quiet, clean and respectful. Really good value, right on the beach. Cons: over a bar. Bring earplugs. They overbooked my first night so i ended up on a couch, but they knocked down the price. Second night i was in a room. They said overbooking was unusual and i believe them. Takeaway: i would use hostelworld again in another LA location, not above a bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

As always, excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Was my first time in a hostel and I couldn't be happier. Better than expected, perfect location. right above the party spot on the beach, gets a little loud with the bass from the bars but as long as you aren't there to sleep all night it's perfect! Oh and there's beach volleyball everywhere, not to mention 2 minutes walk to the ocean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Swell experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic experience:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.0

I love this place for the atmosphere and people! Anyway, place need a renovation. Room are very small but people there are amazing and you dont feel many cons. I will definitely back there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.3

Amazing place. You get yo meet lots of new ppl aNd I looove thr staff so kind hearted and welcoming. Only disadvantage was Its nit the cleanest place aNd we found both live and dead cockroaches in the room 😐

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
7.4

It's a very basic hostel with a very basic and squeaky bunk bed, Security is not great, because there is one locker where you can fit a laptop sized backpack (not those for backpackers!) Electricity plugs are scarce and far, but they exist :) Price: definitely not cheap, if you think that a motel costs just a tad more with way higher comfort. The plus is the awesome breakfast, the location -- literally next to the beach and to a handful of restaurants, bars and pubs --, and the hostel-life!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sachartov
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome place, right on the beach, nice pubs under the hostel, love the place and the vibe will stay hear again for sure ! Nice reception, good facilitiys, have all you need. The parking is couple street up but its look like a safe nighberhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.