Hostelworld.com

Surf City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1132
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
6.0

This is the first hostel I've ever stayed at. It was good for the cheap price. You get a bed, shower facilities, which is pretty much all you need. The shower wasn't great. It was dirty, however, that's just from previous people's use. The lock on the dorm rooms were secure. I only spent 1 night, so did not get involved socially much. Hermosa beach is 45 min from Santa Monica pier, so it's not very central for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

I loved my stay! Perfect position, and everybody is so kind and helpful :) Can't wait to return in a few weeks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! The location couldn't be better - located right on Hermosa Beach pier with many restaurants, banks and bars. I felt very safe in the area and at the hostel! The restrooms are very clean and feel like you are staying in someone's home (in a good way. Would recommend this to anyone coming to LA and wants to stay closer to the airport, near the beach or see a little more than the super touristy Hollywood area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
10.0

One of the best locations you'll find for a hostel in LA. Steps to the beach, great food and bars literally right beside the hostel. Staff is awesome, the hostel is run very well. I'd definitely come back next time I'm in LA!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.7

really fun atmosphere. the staff were incredibly helpful and fun. can't beat the location and the night life! would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
8.6

Yes, it's loud outside but you know it's going to be that way because it's located near shops, bars and restaurants. But the walk to the pier is short and the facilities are great. I encountered a problem with a guest in the room I was assigned, I think she didn't want to share a room with a certain ethnicity (mine). She was rude and somewhat hostile towards me and the staff. The staff handled it well and assured me that everything was going to be alright. She left, I stayed. All good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.7

Descent hostel, nice location. Far away from club scene. Free parking three blocks away

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

엘에이여행지에서는 많이멀어요 이 곳 비치만즐기기는 좋아요근데 밤에 시끄러워서 잠 못잡니다 클럽위에있어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

La playa y la ubicación exelentes, el hotel recicladito pero muy limpio y ordenado. Muy buena gente los dueños...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
4.6

The location was lovely with the beach and restaurants, but the instructions to get to the hostel on the website are not easy to follow after 4hours of trying to get to the hostel I had to get an uber. The wifi didn't work in most rooms, and the showers were at time dirty or cold. The blankets were never changed from guest to guest. no organised day trips or activitys. The kitchen was really small and not clean, only 1 computer. Over all this hostel needs work!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.