Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay when travelling! I really enjoyed my stay here as the beach is right next to the hostel and there are some good place to go eat near it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.9

Surf City is your basic hostel. The breakfast was fantastic--such a plus. The location in Hermosa Beach was great, but a little inconvenient for all of LA. Getting around was really hard and expensive. An Uber to downtown LA was around $40 one way, and just to Venice beach it was $20. Though Hermosa Beach was fun to explore, if you want to see more of LA I would suggest staying somewhere else. The hostel itself was fairly clean but pretty noisy. Definitely a party hostel but easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
4.0

I suggest you visit a quality hostel or two and go to school on how they do things. I would never recommend yours as it is now.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great people, great location - right next to pier in Hermosa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.6

The location was perfect. Lots of shops, restaurants, and bars within walking distance. The pier to the beach is literally right outside the front door. Bike rentals shop one block away. I made amazing friends here, many of whom were in their late 20s-early 30s. The owner was friendly and worked to make sure everyone was enjoying their visit throughout my time there. Breakfast and coffee every day, beautiful communal living room with view of the ocean and lots of books to read.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

Clean, well kept, hospitable, accommodating, great location! A+!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Hkmoca
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.9

It's a really cool place, not what i was expecting, but people in there are really cool, beds and everything is awesome, it's a little bit expensive. Thank you

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • grace7918
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

I enjoy this hostel. 바다가 멋있고 여러나라 친구들을 만나서 즐거웠어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

It was a very fulfilling trip. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
4.6

Pas très propre, pas très calme, pas très bonne ambiance, bien situé mais cher pour aucun vrai service et des dortoirs vraiment au confort minimum... En dernier recours pourquoi pas

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.