Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1273
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.1

Location, location, location! My first time in a Hostel, it was a wonderful experience. People were friendly and interesting. I could not have made up a more convenient location: restaurants, surfing, volleyball, the pier, the beach and shopping. Lots of things to do and see, all within walking distance. Very relaxing. PERFECT. I felt safe with my roommates, in the building and all around. Building is worn, but clean. I was only there a few days, but felt like I had a week's vacation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.7

Wonderful weekend get away. Will definitely be back soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
5.4

Incredibly loud, impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
5.4

L'auberge est située au dessus d'un bar ... très bruyant !!! La chambre que nous avions était plutôt vétuste et sentait mauvais.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jyg1124
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Staff Waleed was really kind and friendly. (from South Korean guy)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.7

I'm in that area of Los Angeles once a year and I stay there every time. The staff are friendly and, surprisingly, they remember me each time I check in. That's pretty cool :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.3

L'auberge donne sur Hermosa Beach, quel bonheur de se lever le matin et de boire sont café au bord de la plage. Petite déconvenue cependant : voir du sperme dans le lavabo des sanitaires communs quand on se brosse les dents, c'est pas top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel & its location! I stayed in a clean & tidy women's 6-person dorm in a corner room with a view of the sunset & beach. The BEST room! The only cons were the street noise that faded around midnight & the flight of stairs one must climb to enter the hostel (not normally an issue unless you are traveling with a touring bike, 4 panniers and 50 lbs of weight). My bike was welcomed & stored in the hall next to my room (locked to itself). I felt safe. Everyone was friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.9

Great location right next to Hermosa Beach Pier and amongst the local bars. Easily walk or ride to Manhattan or Redondo beach and surrounding areas. Comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
7.7

Really good location right at the beach. Nice staff and good atmosphere! Unfortunately the wifi was bad and the beds not so comfortable. The showers and toilets are used by quite a lot of people so not always really clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.