Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.1

First thing is the location is incredible, maybe not if you want to be near LA or Hollywood but as I was just wanting good vibes and beach, incredible. Had an amazing view of the beach and pier from my room. Great vibe at the hostel and the city of Hermosa. The first day I hired a bike and cruised the 25mile ride up to Santa Monica and back. Very glad I didn't stay in Venice. Just be aware that the hostel is on top of a strip of bars. Awesome, awesome bars. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.4

Loved it! The location is just perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

We made so many friends at this hostel! The location was great right be the beach and restaurants and bars, the showers could do with some love though, the staff were great apart from one middle eastern guy in the evenings who didn't seem to enjoy people having fun. Would stay here again though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Everything was really great, better than expected to be honest. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and would stay here again myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

Chris and the night receptionist were excellent...and Odille was amazingly helpful and friendly. I would easily and readily stay and this hostel again. Thank you, Mark Lentine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
5.7

C'est crado un peu

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

I had a great time staying here! The staff made me feel super welcome, as well as the other guests. Everyone was very approachable so it was easy to meet new people. The location was awesome, right on the beach and near bars, shops, and restaurants. This was my first time stat staying at a hostel, so I was a little nervous. Even though I was traveling alone, I knew I could make friends nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • viking87
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
8.9

Great staff and awesome location. If you want to be in hemorsa this your spot. It is only a 20 minute ride from LAX. Can be a little noisy on the weekends but still worth it. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
7.7

Super friendly staff. AMAZING location. It was not dirty, but not super clean either. A great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
9.7

Trulia.com safe neighborhood Good reviews Great bar street Right on pier

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.