Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Supertramp Hostel

  • Calle Chaskatika, Barrio Las Orquideas, Plaza de la Cultura, Machu Picchu, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.9

Bastante amigable el lugar. Las personas q atienden son muy amables

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

This place is an excellent value, especially in Machu Picchu Town. Everything is clean and the beds are good. The staff is exceptionally helpful. The attached restaurant is also excellent and reasonably priced compared to the rest of the town. They also provide a very reasonably priced brown bag lunch for Machu Picchu, and a group tour of Machu Picchu for only 30 soles. Only complaints are that the bar is loud if you're trying to get sleep before hiking, and the hot water can be intermittent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.3

Un poco lejos del acceso a la ciudad, sobre todo si se viene caminando por las vías del tren, pero muy buen ambiente y buena predisposición de los que trabajan ahí. El hostel está super preparado para hacer de tu viaje a Machu Picchu una experiencia inolvidable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

I had an awesome stay for one night at Supertramp. My only concern was trying to look for it from the train station haha. Other than that everyone was friendly and it really made my trip experience wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • suho-yuni
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.3

주방사용이 안되는게 아쉬웠지만 새벽 4시반부터 조식을 줘서 좋았음. 침대가 넓고 튼튼하고 이불이 따뜻함. 와이파이는 방에서는 안되나 일층에서는 빠름.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Really loved my stay even though it was only one night, stored luggage while visiting machu picchu and could get a great box lunch for the excursion! Spacious dorms, comfortable and great chill out areas. Also breakfast available from 4.30am made it perfect for visiting MP early!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 úno 2017
8.3

SuperT Aguas Calientes has a cool vibe and excellent staff. Location is off the beaten path of center town which is good because you don't have tons of crowds but are still within easy walking distance to the train station, Machu Pichu busses and the hot springs. They have a good setup for tours and for providing very early breakfasts (4am) and lunch bags for doing MP. Nice high speed internet and the place is pretty quiet after 22:00. The down side were sinks and lockers need repair.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

Loved it. Great place to stay while Machu Pichu'ing'. Great breakfast, friendly staff. Clean and hot showers. Nice bar and places to hang out and meet interesting travelers. The top most room (next to bar) had skylights and looked like the most spacious one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

Great experience! Very knowledgeable and made my experience very enjoyable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 led 2017
10.0

This place was an absolute jewel. The staff was very welcoming when we got into town soaked from the rain. We opted for a private room since we wanted some privacy. The room was immaculate. Clean and beautiful. The bar upstairs was perfect to relax after a long hiking day. They even let us watch the Packers game while we were there. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while experiencing Machu Picchu. They even make a nice lunch for you to bring on your hike for only $5.00. THanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.