Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.9

Our overall stay at Sunshine Hotel was very good, we booked two nights and ended up staying three. The rooms were very clean and all the facilities were perfect including the pool! The free bikes are a great way to get around and all the staff are really helpful when it come to knowing what to do, they even organised our free breakfast for us when we left at 4am! It's not really a place for solo travellers as we hardly met anyone whilst we were there but a great place to relax. Recomended!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

Clean room and bathroom. Very friendly staff. Free shuttle bus and bike hire is great. If you don't want to take the shuttle bus the walk in to the centre was only 6-8 minutes. The staff couldn't do enough for us and picked us up free of charge at the bus depot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent breakfast, rooms perfectly clean, nice view with Sunrise, free bikes, 15 riding to the beach and walking to the old town 20€/night Do not book the bus to Hué from the hotel, very expensif : 12$ Karaoké until 20h next to the hotel : noisy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

Definitely not a hostel, but the best place we stayed in Vietnam in terms of the facilities. Amazing breakfast, staff is very nice and helpful. Make you pay for things as you buy them (trips, taxi rides,etc) instead of adding it to your bill to pay at the end, which is the only downside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

Located a 10 minute walk to town (or 5 minutes if you borrow one of their bicycles for free!) and 3km from An Bang beach, we were very happy with our choice to stay here. The buffet breakfast was excellent, the spa services were the best we've had, and the pool was beautiful (though unfortunately we didn't get to use it because of the weather!). The rooms were clean with adequate features, and their services (laundry, airport transfers, tour booking etc) were decent. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.3

Alle Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Haben vor Ort unsere Touren buchen können. Auch bei Problemen haben sie sich um alles gekümmert. Im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels war es da sehr sauber. Nur beim Abholservice vom Flughafen kam es zu zeitliche Verzögerungen,um die sie sich schnell gekümmert haben (wir haben alle Daten und Zeiten im Vorhinein gemeldet und uns bestätigen lassen). Zu Fuß kann man alles in kurzer Zeit erreichen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 pro 2016
10.0

Great place, great room, wifi was amazing and good was delicious. Only con that it's quite far from everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.6

A hotel, not a hostel. Got upgrade to larger room as we were staying so long which was great. Very clean but construction going on which made everything a bit dusty some days. All in all very pleasant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
10.0

If you are considering any other hotel in the area, stop your search and book the Sunshine immediately!! I moved into the Sunshine after trying out a few other places. This hotel is an absolute steal! Simple and clean rooms, balcony overlooking a great pool, friendly atmosphere, close to everything by bike or taxi, convenient hotel shuttle to/fro Old Town....I could go on. The free breakfast was quite delicious, and the staff was insanely lovely and helpful. I plan to stay again in February.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 říj 2016
9.4

Amazing, delicious breakfast, lovely staff, beautiful swimming pool....Just a little far from town, but they habe free shuttles every 2 hours and a taxi are less than 1usd. They also have free bikes to go around town. Everything is great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.