Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An Located at 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet, , Hoi An.
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An +84 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet
89% 203
15.8886093 108.3298891
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

Arrivée à 6h du matin, on m'a permis de check-in directement, j'ai fortement apprécié.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Das Hotel hat uns gefallen und war sein Geld definitiv wert, um eine kleine Auszeit von anstrengenden Hostels zu nehmen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here, rooms were large and clean and the pool was lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

Our favourite stay in Vietnam. Very good value for money considering access to a pool! Rooms were spotless and nice big bathroom. Staff very friendly allowing us to use pool even after check out. Only negative is slightly far from city but redeemed by the fact they provide a free hourly shuttle and free bike hire. Excellent hotel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic place,staff are so helpful I had arrived unwell and they made sure I was looked after,stayed an extra few nights too which was no problem,how the girls remember every single persons name is beyond me,couldn't recommend this hostel highly enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.4

One of the best places we stayed- excelled value for money. All the rooms have fridges and a TV that works! The pool is lovely with a lot of sitting space with shade. Breakfast is a buffet which is great. Staff were really helpful. We got given free water as well! And bike hire. Only criticism is the location- it's actually a 15 cycle from the beach (about an hour walk), and a 30 min walk to town- but they do have a shuttle. Would stay again and recommend- just budget for taxis of going out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
9.1

Fabulous hotel.Friendly staff.Rooms are very spacious,very clean & a TV with English movie channels + in room safe.Hot shower (with double heads). Great swimming pool with sun loungers & parasols. Good breakfast (they make you omelettes, fries or scrambled eggs). Free bicycles to use. Free shuttle bus (10am-7pm) to old town & to An Bang beach at 10:15am. Could do with a bar. Restaurant closes at 10pm. 24hr reception & friendly staff. DEFINITELY would go back again-highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.1

-easy motorbike rental right outside the hotel - hotel staff was extremely helpful, helping us with bus/hotel accommodations at our next stop by calling them for us - pleasantly surprised by a free room upgrade - pool is lovely and super clean - complimentary breakfast was good, lots of fresh fruit juice, pancakes and some Viet dishes - if you arent feeling up to rentng a motorbike they have a free shuttle to old town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
9.4

It's impressive that a hotel of this quality can be bought at such a low price. Had a great time at Sunshine Hotel with my partner. It was easy to locate and yes, despite a little out of the old town, it is still doesn't feel too out of the way, especially in a town like Hoi An which is easy to get around by bicycle/ walking/ taxi. The room was very clean and hospitable, cheap mini-bar provisions and we had a great scenic view from the fourth floor. An excellent breakfast is also included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.6

My friend's wallet was checked by cleaning staff and 20 Euros stolen. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is pretty good. They provide bicycles for free so it's easy to get to old town and the beach. The rooms were clean. The swimming pool was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.