Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An Located at 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet, , Hoi An.
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An +84 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet
91% 187
15.8886093 108.3298891
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Great to have there pool and buffet breakfast was great. Free bikes were useful to get to the beach, the town was a bit of a walk but it meant the hotel was out of the busy area and slightly closer to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Proper hotel vibe here. Stayed for 3 nights and the double room was really spacious and comfortable. Free bikes for riding to the old town and beach but they are very old and the bad brakes made them feel a bit unsafe. Breakfast was solid but nothing special. The big hotel feel meant was reflected in the staff and breakfast. These aspects felt a lot less personalised than some of the other family run hotels we had stayed at in other places in Vietnam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
5.1

They dont check the hostelworld website bookings

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

A wonderful hotel; clean, great facilities and helpful staff. The pool was ideal for cooling down in the afternoon heat and chatting to other guests, before heading into the beautiful town centre in the evening. Breakfast had plenty of choices available. We took advantage of the airport pick up/drop off which was very straight forward. The only potential negative is location. Some guests may be put off by the 15 minute walk into town. This didn't bother us, plus a taxi was cheap as chips!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

A fantastic hotel at an unbelievable price. Beautiful spacious rooms and a lovely pool. There's no social atmosphere, but it's a short taxi ride from the bigger party hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff couldn't do enough and were sooo helpful, chasing up a dressmaker for us and arranging our transport to the airport. Hotel has a free shuttle that runs every 1/2 hours to the old town so really convenient. Bicycles to rent (free) were a little worn & brakes didn't work but they got us to the beach in about 10 mins. Pool was really clean and so warm. Food was tasty & well priced. Room & bathroom really clean, cleaned every day. Had a great stay; would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alisonbuck
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.4

When we arrived we were automatically upgraded from a standard private room to a deluxe one for free! The pool was clean and refreshing, the breakfast buffet nice. It was about 20 minutes to walk to Old Town and there were tons of restaurants nearby. For 6USD we were able to rent a moto for the day to go see some places outside of town. We ended up staying an extra night because we loved it so much. The staff was helpful in booking us a sleeper bus when we left.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

Very enjoyable stay here! Really great room, very clean, great maintenance. Free bikes were good, though the quality of the bikes were suspect. It's possible to walk to the old town (~15 min) but we chose to bike / motorbike because it was really hot. If you really want the party scene (old town across the bridge), probably would need to taxi there and back unless you want to walk very far at night. But since we weren't looking to drink a lot, it was a great place for us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.6

The rooms here and pool is fantastic - it is a little bit out of the town but you would get into town in about ten minutes walking, also the hotel provides free bikes which was great. The breakfast was not great and the common area lacked atmosphere but for the price I paid the hotel is very good value for money. I had a double room which was very big, had a good sized balcony with pool view. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 čer 2016
9.1

The hotel is a simple 5 minute cycle (free bikes supplied) or a 2 minute journey on the free bus shuttle to the centre. The pool is fantastic but does not catch the sun after midday so take advantage of it in the morning. The complimentary breakfast was great with a lot of choice. The hotel spa is worth the amounts charged; my friend and I were so relaxed that we fell asleep during the mud wrap. Rooms were spotless. Be sure to eat at the restaurant opposite for high quality local food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.