Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
Sunshine Home Located at Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou.
Sunshine Home
China
Guangzhou 510000 Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District
83% 391
23.1241645 113.2293409
Sunshine Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.0

A good place to stay. Close to the metro station. The staff were extremely helpful. I would be happy to stay there again. Guangzhou is a good place to visit for a couple of days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.6

It was good to stay nearby a park. Small lockers. Open dormitory.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2016
5.4

The picture is misleading because not all the balconies look out over Lake. Staff are quite nice. However, there is just no way that you can say that the rooms (at least the ones I saw) have 'AWESOME CLEANLINENESS'. It is quite run-down and we regularly saw insects coming out of the wall and into the bathroom. Since other guests have commented on this as well, it is clear that inaccurate reviews are being written, presumably on behalf of the owners. 10/10 for all the criteria is completely false

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

老板特别好 很热情 会给很多建议 环境也挺安全的

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
6.0

Firstly, the owner asked me to leave a good review and explained in detail on how to do so. I would be doing a disservice to other travelers if i wasn't honest. Negatives: Paid for a 8 person dorm but 9 people stayed in my room. Bathroom smells of sewage. Owners husband used our 9 person dorm bathroom twice around midnight, tried telling me how to hang laundry and questioned my purchase of beers at the hostel.Hostel literally feels like a home. Positive: helpful owner, wifi,comfy bed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • sflivirya
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner of apartment unit where hostel is. Great, comfortable environment for travelers. Also the best view of Guangzhou you'll find without an extra cost.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eduardoperales
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Extraordinario , excelente la sensación de. Comunidad. Y LEA Y LIETTE..son los mejores arbitrio , que un turista puede tener ...estarán en lugar muy cerca de todo , el subwei está a dos cuadras , piscina municipal a media cuadra playa también , restaurant ..todo muy barato. ...soy chileno y les digo , acá se van a la segura , todo excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.6

Very good option for Guangzhou. Owner very helpful with planning activities and travel if you ask. Set-up is a shared apartment with communal area, and great views by the way. Local shops for snacks too, not far to walk for restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

This place is pretty small and cozy, it doesn't have the facilities of the big hostels but it still has a nice vibe. There's a cool balcony to hang out with new friends at night. The owner is nice, she helped me arrange my dinner and even treated me to some delicious noodles. It was a great time for a great price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
8.3

As my first time staying in a hostel, it was a great experience. Guangzhou is an overwhelming city, and the hostel's balcony was our daily safe haven. The hostel owner is very funny and will guide you through anything you might want to do during your stay. Overall, I felt very lucky to have stumbled upon this place, and will definitely go back next time I'm around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.