Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunset Hostel

  • Jorge Montt esquina Costanera, Luis Ross de Ferrari 1035, Pichilemu, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
Sunset Hostel Located at Jorge Montt esquina Costanera, Luis Ross de Ferrari 1035, Pichilemu.
Sunset Hostel
Chile
Pichilemu Jorge Montt esquina Costanera, Luis Ross de Ferrari 1035
81% 106
-34.3869376 -72.0176124
Sunset Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • CaballoBlanco
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

This place was so great I changed my travel plans so I could swing back through again. Great location right on the beach. Good price on surfboard and wetsuit rental. Friendly staff. Big comfy beds. ¡Todo tranquilo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
4.9

I booked 1 price online and Eduardo advised me not to book online again, just pay him. The next day he raised the rate 20% and double charged the original online reservation fees. Take extra monies if you want to use the hot tub. Watch your food, they tossed 2 of my meals. Location was good, but bad internet and Eduardo shenanigans created a disappointing stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible hostel! Best people best location, Amazing staff that know how to have a good time, really treat you like family. Big comfy beds ands loads of room to chill with beers after a fun surf. Great facilities, wake up and check infiernillo point with a coffee from the hostel balcony! Booked 3 nights stayed 7.. Soooo much love here. Thanks Sunset!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
11 dub 2016
6.9

Average hostel. Expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • arualpra
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.3

Betten waren bequem, dorms waren sauber. Der Ofen funktionierte leider nicht, als wir da waren.Ansonsten alles super :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
7.4

Nice hostel. Very clean. Nice staff but the two things why I chose the hostel where not available or not included. There are no bikes to rent and the hot tub is quiet expensive. No cafe or tea included. All in all: I also stayed in another hostel in pichilemu which was cheaper and included breakfast. But to be fair: the sunset and the beach there are amazing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 úno 2016
8.6

Ambiance très cool, équipe jeune et sympa. C'est un vrai surf hostal avec vue sur la mer :) Petit dej non inclus, casiers dans les dortoirs qui sont corrects pour ne pas se marcher les uns sur les autres. C'est propre et il y a une belle pièce à vivre au premier étage avec télé. Cuisine un peu petite mais cela ne nous a pas dérangé plus que ça pendant le séjour. Wifi pas terrible par contre, ne vous attendez pas à grand chose. Possibilité de faire un barbecue et hamac à l'entrée.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2016
8.9

Great Hostel close to the Beach, about 5min walk into the center. For surfing it's just 5 min by foot to the Puntilla where you can find some great waves. The Dorms are really nice and the Beds super big and comfortable. The Staff are all great People and also happen to be really good cooks, so at times they give you the option to eat dinner in the Hostel - if they offer you to eat at the Hostel, do it! You won't regret it. Also Surf equip and classes at a fair price. Hot tub sadly isn't free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.