Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

Very central (on top of a train station so you dont have to drag your backpack far!!) A party hostel if you want it to be but also chill enough for it to be a relaxing and nice experience - the atmosphere on the terrace is great. Very delicious dinners and €3.50 cocktails during happy hour! Good breakfast, clean facilities. Climbing up to top bunks is a workout (and in the night if you need the bathroom!) Also I found €90+ a bit expensive for 3 nights in a dorm. Otherwise great hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.7

The staff were super friendly and the atmosphere at the bar was sensational!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Hermoso hostel. Nada que criticar. Solo quería quedarme más tiempo!! Ya volveré ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mariska_v
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

LOVED the location, rooftop bar and swimmingpool. Had a few staffmembers who wouldnt even look at you or say hello, that made me feel a bit un-welcome though..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čer 2017
10.0

,nMy daughter and I fell in love with this hostel! We couldn't have been happier in a 5 star hotel! We were so thrilled with the ambience on the rooftop. The Zebra bar is great, and Tiago is so friendly and makes the best caipirinhas! Their breakfast is good, and be sure you go to one of their epic barbecues by the pool! The staff are all friendly and very helpful (Patricia is a sweetheart!). The rooms are very clean with secure lockers. The river walk, with shops and cafes, is right outside

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • apswanderlust8764
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Its really perfect! So clean!!!! The breakfast so complete! The location! The guys really nice people! The bed is good!!! I really recommend! All the hostel should be like this. The price with the quality of the hostel is perfect!!! They have that every traveler needs. Definitely I would stay again if I come back to Lisbon. 👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

Great place! Awesome staff, good atmosphere and great location! Highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel super position Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Super hostel locatie zeer centraal boven het treinstation. Vriendelijk personeel, veel leuke activiteiten worden georganiseerd. Kamers zijn ruim en schoon. Echt pluspunt is het dakterras met zwembad en bar waar je gemakkelijk mensen kunt ontmoeten

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

The best hostel ever! Such a great social vibe, staff are so friendly and the rooftop pool and bar were amazing. The hostel offers many free walking tours and the rooms were huge with couches and curtains on the beds. Recommend this place to anyone staying in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.