Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.4

What a great hostel! Staff couldn't have been more helpful, lovely vibe about the place and a yummy breakfast included every day! If you're an extremely light sleeper you might just hear the announcements in the train station but the location itself is perfect for exploring the city! Would love to come back in summer when the pool is open and it's warm enough to sit up at the bar all night! Thank you sunset destination for making my trip to Lisbon wonderful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel you can get for the price you're paying! The atmosphere was great, they did a fantastic job decorating the place and making it feel comfortable. The staff were very nice and helpful with any questions that we had. Honestly I can't think of any complaints. It was hard finding it at firstbut once we did, we realized that it was a perfect location. Not too far from everything and right next to the water. If I ever come back to Lisbon, I'll definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

First time solo traveling and I couldn't of picked a better hostel! Clean, safe, fun etc. The walking tours and pub crawl were amazing! I will be back to stay in the summer to hang out by the rooftop pool with a great view of the city. Staff was great and my roommates were cool too! Thanks for everything xox -gabs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.0

Just next to the Train and Metro station, you can see the sea just outside your room window and also from the terrace. The staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in, better than many of the hotels I've stayed in too. Every day I spent there was a total joy. The beds were comfy, the staff was super friendly and helpful, the dinners and free breakfast were amazing. It's right over a train station, and a lot of buses stop there, so it's a really good location too. Seriously cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.9

Great facilities and really helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • karinjimenez6189
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

really nice hostel , perfect location , and really good breakfast , everthing was clean and friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever lived. nice bed and free breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.