Hostelworld.com

Sunset Destination Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1368
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Loved the Sunset Destination Hostel. The staff was amazing friendly, the atmosphere was super fun and social, the rooftop was really nice (there really is a great view from up there of the sunset) and the location was pretty great as well. The only reason I'd downgrade the hostel at all is that the wifi was seriously problematic for us- as in we could hardly use it in our room whatsoever- but as long as you're in the common spaces it works perfectly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2016
7.1

Cool rooftop bar and the rooms had aircon but some of the staff were rude and made us feel unwelcome. However the other staff were great. Hostel dinners were great value and delicious!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a very good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants and it had great transport links. We loved the roof terrace with the pool and cheap bar and the staff were very helpful when asked for recommendations. Only thing I could say would be that we were in a 6 bed dorm and although the bottom beds were available, two of us were put on the top beds, instead of the bottom beds which we would have preferred.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

I actually cannot fault this hostel in any way - probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were incredible in their happiness to help in every way possible; extremely accommodating as well as so helpful in planning trips and things to do. Clean, safe and just a great vibe around the place. And also in the best location - really cannot fault my stay here! Recommended 100%!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elocollard
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

C'est tout simplement l'endroit parfait !!! Facile à trouvé, près de tout. Piscine superbe, la plus grande que j'ai trouvé dans tous les hostels que j'ai parcouru! Personnel génial, ils vont t'aider peu importe le problème et ne sont pas toujours sur ton dos si tu lève un peu le ton le soir. Une chose que jai aimé c'est que la cuisine est toujours accessible. Comme ça tu peux te cuisiner quelque chose après les bars ! Et les lits sont super confo! Vraiment. C'est super !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.9

Das hostel ist sehr schön. Insbesondere durch die schöne dachterrasse mit Pool! Es ist direkt an der Metro was zum einen gut ist aber man hat morgens schon die Lautsprecheransagen. Die Betten sind super - wackeln nicht da Marke Eigenbau , Licht und Steckdose pro Bett! Problem bei uns war, dass eine abiklassenfahrt da war. Dies war etwas anstrengend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, staff super friendly. Probably my favorite hostel experience so far. Really good breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff were super friendly, they had daily activities and the pub crawl was awesome! Shower and the rooms were clean and showers hot! Walking distance to everything you might need. Only thing I will mention was that it is ontop of a train station and early in the morning we could hear train announcements, but we did have our window open and it did not impact our stay. Overall fantastic hostel, will 100% stay again when in Lisbon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wemigal
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

We loved staying there! The staff was super friendly and the rooms clean. It has a great roof with a swimming pool overlooking the sea! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great location (right above the train station on the river), amazing roof top terrace with a pool and bar. They run lots of tours and day trips from the hostel also. I personally really liked the lockers under the beds, they were so big I could fit my 70L bag inside and a back pack. The free Breakfast was amazing with a lot of choice, pancakes, cereals, different toasts and juices and 24/7 tea and coffee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.