Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful location, very friendly and helpful staff, the beds are comfy and the breakfast soooo good (they had tomatoes, cucumbers, several cereals, three types of bread, and pancakes!). The pool is a huge nice and clean and the patio is a lovely place to meet people, do work, and hang out. It's a really quick walk to Alfama, Barrio Alto, and anywhere else you would want to go in the city. Also if you're a runner, there is a running path by the water just a minute walk from the hostel! Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

The Sunset Destination Hostel is the best hostel I ever stayed in so far. The atmosphere is brilliant and the staff is really helpful. Facilities are good andthe location is great. The hostel offers many different tours and activities and for breakfast you get freshly made pancakes. The best is obviously the rooftop terrace with its pool and an amazing view. But also the possibility to visit their partner hostels in the two other parts of town is quite nice. I highly recommend the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ThaddyK
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

The roof top was so cool! Awesome place to chill in the sun. They offered a lot of great tours. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
9.4

Loved it! The staff was super friendly, accommodating and fun. Even though the hostel is located above a train station, you can't hear the trains go by, so that was a big relief.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Sunset Destination was very a unique hostel, nothing like I have ever stayed in before! The chill vibes and views on the rooftop make the experience worthwhile. The beds in the rooms also have little curtains you can decide to close to make you feel a little more comfortable in your shared room. Also -- many pub crawls and activities they give you to choose from -- so great for the solo traveler like myself! I would definitely stay again if I am fortunate enough to ever go back to Portugal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved staying here! It has a prime location and is close to many restaurants, monuments and nightlife. They have a great rooftop where I was able to see the sunrise. I met some amazing people that stayed here and they have lots of activities planned. The rooms are very cozy with comfortable beds, breakfast was fresh and filling. The staff are very kind, my roommate and I met Tiago and he was very knowledgeable about the city and it was a pleasure getting to know him! A must stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.0

Very average hostel. NEED TO KNOW: This hostel is above most likely the most popular metro station in Lisbon. You can hear trains go by as well as the announcer repeating train arrivals, etc. Push to use showers were a pain, but it makes sense. Upper bunks were hard to get up to because they did not use ladder, but had holes in the wood for feat. Easily could have gotten splinters ... be careful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in! I'll definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.4

The best you can get in Lisbon. Amazing location, good rooms and nice washrooms. Moreover, friendly staff is cherry on the cake. Worth staying again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

Very good !!! Great staff and great people !!! The best hostel in Lisbonne !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.