Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1415
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 srp 2016
10.0

A great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Great stay, friendly staff and awesome breakfast !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved it here. My friend and I had never been to Lisbon before and did not know what to expect. After this stay, I can gladly say we will back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely welcome when we arrived really late. Pool was magic as Lisbon very hot! Location can't be better, right on the waters edge and with bus stop and train station right there. Cocktails and breakfast were lovely. Would definitely stay again if visiting Lisbon again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Pool war toll, Frühstücksbuffet auch sehr gut, besonders die Pfannkuchen! Atmosphäre super und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Einziger Schwachpunkt: die knarrenden Fußböden im Zimmer, aber das lässt sich auch nicht so einfach beheben. Alles in allem: ein super Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.3

The pros: The pool and rooftop bar, with lounge chairs and hammocks. Great way to view the sunset! The Cons: I know it's a hostel, but cleanliness of the bathrooms need to improve. There was mold everywhere and water that kept dripping all over the bathroom. The doorknob to our room kept coming off with each use. We got excited for breakfast but it looked like processed food so we skipped it. There was construction directly outside the door, a warning would've been nice before arrival.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Everyone was so lovely and friendly, great facilities! Breakfast was a highlight and set me up for my busy days sightseeing. The rooftop bar was a great addition as a place to meet people, would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elodie_fourrier3572
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

Cet hostel est genial, suffisamment petit pour etre familial, suffisamment grand pour etre bien equipe. L'equipe est au top, les activites proposees tres sympa et le fait de pouvoir beneficier des services des 3 hostels de la ville est très innovant. Je reviendrais.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Breakfast included, Fruits, cucumber, cheese, ham, bread, cereals, and drinks. I couldn't drink coffee because it tasted bad. You need to clean the dishes you used. Dishes were dirty and they don't dry after washing the dishes. My room was so far from the reception,(it took at 3 minutes from reception.) But perfect location. There are train station, bus station(aerobus), and tram station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.4

The Location was great, next to bus/train stops at the foot of the Partyhill Bairo Alto. I also like the Poolarea with cheap prices at Bar. Cos there are a few "Destination Hostels" you have a free entry to all other Destination Hostels. Really perfect! Lockers are big enough for your whole stuff and backpack, too. Check out the Events and especially the Pub Crawl at the Pool. Best staff, pleasant people, i would recommend it to my best friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.