Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

I really loved the hostel! Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

Super auberge idéalement située. La terrasse est un vrai + pour profiter du soleil. Très bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
9.7

Best hostel with best location. All staffs really helpful and friendly. I really recommend it! Looking forward to come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

MY FAVORITE HOSTEL! Had an amazing stay from start to finish. As I arrived they held my luggage in a locked storage room and one of the staff gave me a tour of the beautiful terrace and deck area (thanks to the funny and whitty nursing student!) . This hostel is right on the water with a great view, easy to get into the heart of the city. If you take the Aero Bus from the airport, the hostel is right in front of the last drop off point. Super easy to get to. Definitely will come back!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel con una ubicación increíble!!! El personal súper atento y buena onda!! Tiene actividades todos los días!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • skinnnn
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

최고 호스텔

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been , it was definitely a pleasure !!! I was alone there for 5 days, and I find so quickly so many nice people because of all the great and cheap aktivitys in the hostel contacted with the other hostels of destination hostels ! You have to go to this hostel if you want to stay close to every sightseeing and the center and you just want to spend a great time with a lot of altivitys just go there and enjoy ! It feels like home not a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at! The staff was helpful and so friendly; they made my friend and I feel so at home. They host lots of group events that give the hostel a very community feel, and makes it easy to make friends. Also the location couldn't get any better, the bus from the airport stops right out front, it's connected to the train station, and it is right on the water! Couldn't believe that a great deal this hostel was. Would recommend 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostels que he estado...excelente ubicación, personal, limpieza..el desayuno es muy bueno y abudante...de esos que tenes varias cosas para comer..definitivamente vuelvo a lisboa y al hostel en verano para disfrutar de su piscina,bar y terraza

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
10.0

"CONSIDER THIS YOUR HOME DURING YOUR STAY IN LISBON" And it was!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.