Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rebelmaynard
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

To be honest, this was the best hostel I have ever been to. And I have been to many hostels already. They have an amazing rooftop area including a bar and a POOL. I mean how cool is that. Also the staff and the location is awesome and the beds make you feel like you live in hobbitland. So cute. Hope to stay there again soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Hostel nota 10, todos muito receptivos e muito profissionais, um elogio especial a Patricia q me tratou super bem. Limpeza e organizacao impecaveis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Close to pretty much everything, comfy beds and clean rooms and bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Great location, the best dinners! The cook Alicia would make dinner every night for 9euro and I ate there every night. The only issue I had is I took a day tour to Sintra and the tour guide did not take us up to the castles. I spoke to them about it at the hostel and they gave me a full refund.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the roof top is incredible and the location of the hostel is perfect to explore the city or just kick back and relax for the day by the river. It has a fun atmosphere and most of the Staff was also pretty amazing, my favorite part was the Fado tour!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.7

Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter sind wahnsinnig hilfsbereit, freundlich und immer ansprechbar. Wir bekamen ohne weiteres ein Schloss um unsere Stauraum-Schublade zu verschließen, eine wärmere Decke und ein weiteres Handtuch, gute Tips für Unternehmungen und hatten jede Menge Spaß.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed at, perfect location and great rooftop/bar. While this hostel gets a 10 all-around, the staff were the best part about my stay. They went above and beyond when I asked for restaurant recommendations or just general help with getting around and making the most of my time in Lisbon. I will most definitely be returning to Lisbon and I will absolutely be staying at Sunset Destination. Thank you for making my time in Lisbon better than I could have imagined!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.1

I was a bit disappointed about this hostel. The location is very central, but I would prefer if the hostel wouldn't be located directly above the train station. I stayed in a 6-bed female dorm with a ensuite bathroom, which meant waiting for the shower in the morning. The bathroom was supposed to be cleaned every day, but I didn't get that impression. I can't say much to the atmosphere, but they offer a lot of activites every day (fado, beach tour, etc.). The breakfast was great though!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Ótimo custo-benefício, já que você pode desfrutar de uma piscina na cobertura com vista para o rio Tejo com happy hours e o hostel fica muito bem localizado, literalmente dentro de uma estação de trem (comboios) e no cais do sodré, bairro da vida noturna em Lisboa. Outro ponto positivo é que o hostel promove eventos e excursões todos os dias da semana. Super recomendo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Could not ask for a better place in Lisbon 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.