Hostelworld.com

Sunset Destination Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1354
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff were super friendly, they had daily activities and the pub crawl was awesome! Shower and the rooms were clean and showers hot! Walking distance to everything you might need. Only thing I will mention was that it is ontop of a train station and early in the morning we could hear train announcements, but we did have our window open and it did not impact our stay. Overall fantastic hostel, will 100% stay again when in Lisbon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wemigal
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

We loved staying there! The staff was super friendly and the rooms clean. It has a great roof with a swimming pool overlooking the sea! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great location (right above the train station on the river), amazing roof top terrace with a pool and bar. They run lots of tours and day trips from the hostel also. I personally really liked the lockers under the beds, they were so big I could fit my 70L bag inside and a back pack. The free Breakfast was amazing with a lot of choice, pancakes, cereals, different toasts and juices and 24/7 tea and coffee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with super-friendly staff, a brilliant roof terrace and a great atmosphere! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Great stay. Relaxed and chilled, rooftop area is lovely. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Hier hat einfach absolut alles gestimmt, das Personal war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, die Zimmer sauber, stylisch und groß genug. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, direkt am Wasser und vor dem Partyviertel. Das Highlight dieses Hostels ist definitiv die Dachterrasse. Mit einem Pool, Bar und einem Ausblick der sich dehen lassen kann!! Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
6.6

The hostel wasn't at the best location. It was actually in the train station There were some construction work infront of the entrance and we could hear the voice from the train station while we were sleeping. We paid extra for dormitory with a private shower which wasn't working All in all the best thing in the hostel was the terrace with a swimming pool

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • il0na5095
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.7

I just loved the place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 kvě 2016
8.6

This is a good hostel. The staff is wonderful and the facilities, beds, bar, etc. are all very good. However, nothing stands out to me as "one of the best hostels in the world". The location is good in that it's above the train/metro station, but it is a bit of a walk to go anywhere else. My one gripe with this place was that they have their showers on a 10-second push button timer. I really despise push button showers and wouldn't stay at any of these hostels again purely because of this.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to start your trip in Portugal! Amazig staff and facility, great pub crawl as well! Located right bu the metro make it very easy to get around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.