Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1391
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, very good located and helpful staff. We had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zimbabwe, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

clean, good location, friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Place was so awesome! I stayed 3 nights out of my 8 in Lisbon but wish I had of booked in for more.. I used 3 different hostels in Lisbon & Sunset topped them by far! Seemed a bit scetchy out the front as there was so many road works happening & it was a tiny door on the side of a train station, but once I got inside it was lovely! Staff were super friendly & the roof top was the best thing ever! Highly recommend staying here.. Especially in summer where the pool becomes your best friend 👍🏽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Ein TRAUM-Hostel par excellence!liebevoll & sehr gut eingerichtetes Hostel mit extrem freundlichen & hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern!Das Hostel befindet sich in einer super Lage, direkt neben Bahnhof,Metro,Bushaltestelle & Schiffslandestelle für über den Tejo...auch zu Fuss ist man im Nu in allen hübschen Vierteln der Stadt.Der Höhepunkt des Hostels ist ganz klar die Dachterrasse mit Bar, Pool &Hochbeeten mit Gewürzen,Erdbeeren &Gemüse zum Miternten und das super-leckere Frühstück mit Pancakes! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice hostel located above the trainstation. The place is perfect. The hostel inside is nice. Only the kitchen is small. The outside rooftop terras is amazing, with a swimming pool. I think that is the best part. The breakfast wasn't great, everything was gone and it took a while for the pancakes. So I made my own breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location in a station w the metro/train/ferry so there is also a few stores (pharmacy, grocery, cafes) steps away. Bars, restaurants, and shopping are within a 5 min walk. Nice staff and a relaxed rooftop bar/lounge in the hostel with a pool and great view. Definitely plan to return here when I visit Lisbon again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Gran hostel en una zona centrica de Lisboa. Cerca de todo (estación de tren, metro y barco) y fàcil de llegar des de el aeropuerto de Lisboa. El trato de su personal excelente, todos muy amables y simpaticos. La terraza del hostel con su bar y su piscina es un sitio de reunion de muchos de los que se alojan en el hostel, permitiendo conocer a mucha gente de diferentes paises y con diferentes motivaciones. La habitación excelente, con camas comodas. Recomendable al 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.1

Awesome location, directly in the train station. The rooftop is pretty spectacular. Also, dinner in is a great deal. 9 Euro for a three course meal with all you can drink wine. Only complaints: the top bunks are pretty difficult to climb up on, use the handle! A few of the staff members at the front desk were a little less than helpful. I asked them to help me set up a shuttle to the airport, after trying once, the associate proclaimed they weren't answering and that I should take a taxi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
7.7

The staff at the hostel were amazing, so helpful, knowledgable, relaxed and relaxing! Made us feel welcome and like nothing was too much trouble, the views from the terrace are amazing as well as having a little bar outside. The things that let them down really were only the showers, the pressure was too high and the drainage too slow which made for a very stop start experience. The pillows were little more than lightly stuffed towels. Those apart it's a fantastic hostel in an up and coming area

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.0

Fab hostel, we started our back packing adventure in Portugal and we were able to spend some beautiful days on the river and walking around the city :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.