Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Řecko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
87% 525
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sally180
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.4

Sunrock was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. It is a 3 minute walk to the beach with incredible views of the water and sunsets and the staff are absolutely lovely and willing to help and answer any questions that I had. The food is brought fresh from the farm and is absolutely delicious especially the French toast. Portion sizes of included breakfast and dinner were generous and madalena really makes you feel like your her own family. only bad thing, my stay wasn't long enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
4.0

It was the worst experience in a hostel I've ever had. I can not recommend to stay here. Nothing what they advertise or promise at all! Breakfast and dinner is poor, the food is not good nor fresh. Everything extra you get charged. You can't bring any other food or drinks. No fridge in the private rooms works. The staff esp the host Madalena is rude and doesn't help. Never got treated like this in a hostel. Not worth going - not even for the price. But korfu is the most beautiful!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Perfect location barely minutes from beach and laidback inclusive atmosphere. Dinner and brekky served which was fantastic (particularly dinner which brought everyone together) and quality food options available, drinks a tad expensive IMHO. The family who own the hostel were amazing particularly Lexi, unsure of the house responsibilities but only feedback would be more attention to facilities particularly toilets and the stocking of paper. Overall though a VERY good stay and hopeful of return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place situated very close to the beach. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Greetings for all staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • harrisonmaya7635
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Go there! Ausstattung, Sauberkeit etc. sind hier absolut sekundär. Worauf man trifft sind Freunde und ein himmlischer Ort. Auf meiner langen Reise das tollste was mir passiert ist!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.3

I recommend this stunning place. Only thing I didn't like was the staff that really made me feel like they gave me too much for the little money I paid, they made me feel guilty. They shouldn't do this..they could raise their prices..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing atmosphere, we didn't want to leave! The food was wonderful- homemade and homegrown (shoutout to Dean and the potatoes)- right on the beach, everyone was so friendly and welcoming, definitely recommend staying. Incredible value for money. Beautiful location with lovely views, will definitely be going back as soon as possible. Felt like being part of a family for the our stay and we can't thank everyone who works there enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
7.7

CASH ONLY! Make sure you get money out at airport as there aren't any ATMs near by. Super chilled out / not party hostel. Breakfast and dinners are included which is awesome. Good if you just want to go on a relaxing holiday for a few days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here, nice place where you can chill & meet new people. Staff organise daytrips and will help you with the things you need...oh and the food = good! Dean & Mateo made my stay even more legendary

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.3

convenient for a few days

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.