Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Řecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.6

Great place to stay with an awesome atmosphere. With the included breakfast and dinner, it's well worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • trismo
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2017
7.7

View is amazing. Dinner is good. Trash can in the room would be great. The bath could be much cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
8.9

The locaties was really beautiful although it was a little bit secluded. We had a great time and made lote of friends. The food was delicious. We would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.4

Sunrock has a beautiful setting overlooking the beach, very quick walk to the beach too. Breakfast and dinner were always delicious and catering to vegetarians. Convenient airport/ferry port transfer for €10 they offer. The owners and staff are great and accomodating. Good place to meet other travellers. Homemade wine is cheap and delicious

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I have stayed at. You get breakfast and dinner included and it's so easy to meet people as most of the day involves relaxing at the hostel or nearby beach and there is a great common area and porch. I'd deffo arrange transport through the hostel, really easy and they even pick you up for late arrivals. Security's not great as the dorm rooms don't lock but it's not somewhere anyone else will enter and I lost a purse with 50euro in and it was handed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

A friendly and welcoming hostel in a great location being only 2 minutes walk down to the beach. Price includes breakfast and dinner which were both tasty. We even bought lunch here which was made with ingredients from their own farm, including a bottle of home made wine. Staff organised drinking games in the evening and joined in fully. I could have stayed there for a few weeks and fully intend on going back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elouiselenson513
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
8.6

Please do yourself a favour and stay here! I only had 2 nights booked as I had read mixed reviews. I ended up staying for 6 nights. The location is incredible. Breakfast and dinner is included and great value for money. I especially loved the big family dinner that everyone comes to. Its a great way to meet people. All in all a super chill place great for singles, couples or families.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
7.4

The Sunrock hostel has the perfect beach location.The terrace has a stunning view and is a great place to mingle, or just relax and read a book. The staff is friendly and attended to our needs. The overall quality of the hostel was rather rustic. No air-conditioning in the room, so it got really hot in there throughout the day. We were glad about the breakfast AND dinner offers but weren't to thrilled about the quality and portion sizes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.7

My partner and I stopped in Corfu for only 1 night and as soon as we got to the hostel we knew we wanted to stay longer. The hostel had spectacular views of the beach. The staff were very friendly and put on an amazing breakfast and dinner included in the accommodation price so everyone staying could get together and eat as a family - Greek style. Would definitely recommend all to stay and join in with the family antics this hostel holds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2017
9.1

We had the most wonderful stay at Sunrock Hostel. We booked last minute with no problems and had our own room with air con and balcony overlooking the sea. The room was comfortable, with ensuite and we felt we were in a very safe area. The sunset is worth every penny, and the beach is lovely. We were served a delicious evening meal and breakfast, which happened to be available until midday which was nice. Public transport was simple to use to get to the hostel. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×