Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Řecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
82% 568
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
8.9

You could not ask for a better place to stay if you want warmth and a unique experience. If you want mod-cons, maybe not, but great home cooked food (breakfast and evening meal included) and a stunning view of the setting sun, to me at least, this is a great place to stay. I stayed for one night, strayed to the east coast and was back the next day for 3 more nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 říj 2016
5.7

SItuated at a great location near sunset point. The property is huge and lovely.Madelena and family runs the whole place and they are lovely hosts.I love the part about family dinner that we got to eat along! I even got a ride up the hill. Bathroom was a complete disaster.The toilet flush didn't work, each time we had to open the lid, manually pull one of the tubes to flush. The shower was leaky on all sides, since there were no shower curtains the water sprays all over! Taps, doors rusty, old!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 říj 2016
7.4

This hostel has amazing potential! The vibe is great and the hosts are generous and kind. However, the location is challenging for folks without a car. The bus system is inconsistent and unpredictable on Corfu, making it difficult to get from the airport to the other side of the island where the hostel is located. The room I stayed in could have been excellent, but a few things were out of order. The shower and toilet were constantly running/dripping, and the bathroom floor was always wet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 říj 2016
7.7

Hostellin hinta-laatusuhde oli kohdallaan, 18€ yö+aamiainen+illallinen. Sijainti on kuitenkin hankala. Hostelli on vuoren alapuolella ja tie on pieni ja jyrkkä. Itse en uskaltanut sitä pimeällä kävellä, joka taas rajoitti iltaelämää. Perhe joka hostellia pitää on sydämellinen, mutta katsoi jatkuvasti televisiota kovalla ruokailutiloissa. Illallinen herkullinen, samoin heidän viini. Likaiset suihkut ja yleisilme sekava. Mutta ranta on upea, lyhyemmällä lomalla pieni likaisuus ei varmasti haittaa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 zář 2016
10.0

I would normally have given Sunrock an 8.9. But I enjoyed Magdalena's genuine hospitality so much that I gave it a perfect 10. The other biggest pros are the view, the proximity to the gorgeous beach, the value with the meals included, and its laid back atmosphere where its very easy to meet other travellers in a smaller, more personal setting. The small con was that it could use some maintenance work. But overall, its been my favourite stop during my round the world 4-month trip. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.4

Helpful staff. Bees on patio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jitka_navratilova919
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Great, family run hostel with comfortable rooms, amazing views of the sea and one minute from the beach. The friendly owner cooks delicious dinners (as well as breakfasts) for everyone where all can meet and socialise. I felt like at home away from home and for sure I'll come back. I loved my stay here and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday away from the crowds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Sunrock was amazing. Madalena was great and she was my "mom" while I was there. I didn't want to leave Corfu because of the amazing time I had at this hostel. She made us family dinner every night and a wonderful breakfast each morning. The place was safe and secure and very close to a wonderful beach. I would absolutely recommend it and plan to return very soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Great location on a wonderful beach in corfu. Easy to reach by public transport (though there's a BIG hill going down to the place) and the shuttle (10e for a ride, no matter how many people) is a nice touch. Whatsherface main lady isn't soo outwardly friendly, but she's really helpful if you just ask. The dinner and breakfast are included and SO worth it. It's great to meet the other travelers and eat good food together! Also try their house made wine: delicious!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hendercg
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at Sunrock! All the staff are accomodating and the atmosphere and food are awesome! Beware that it's not easy to get to town unless you hire a scooter/car or time it in advance with the hostel shuttle... The walk is 20mins up a steep hill in the heat! It's fine but be prepared :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.