Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Korfu, Řecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
3.4

The owner is rude and tried to charge us more than we owed on check out day. When we corrected her she continued to deny that she was wrong until we added the total in front of her. There is NO security in the rooms. No lockers and ocks or keys for doors. Pretty much you just have to hope and pray the people who share your room are decent. Prices for things changed depending on the mood the owner is in. Sometimes a one way trip into town was €5, the next day it was €10. VERY DIRTY!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
3.4

Security: well there is none. You don't get a key for the room, there are no lockers and the back of the room has a fly net door. Location: looks right over Pelekas beach about 15 mins drive from Corfu Town. Staff: the owner is horrible, attempts to over charge, controlling of what guests do, she is incredibly rude. Atmosphere: it's a very quiet hostel, yet there is a teenage boy who constantly walks laps around you so the environment becomes very uncomfortable and not relaxing at all. Don't go

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, awesome vibe, great views. The dinners are also delicious

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.3

God location, but the hostel lacks control of lots of things. Offered us such a bad scooter (couldn't take you up the hill, though we are normal weight). In general often the service was poor. We had to wait until 12 am before we could pay and move on. Also problems with getting the beds and getting back my driving licence after scooter-rent. Description says dinner is incl. but it happens at 10 pm, when people are starving!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.6

Lovely place, although we only stopped for one night! A bit out the way but they have a really good shuttle service between the airport and ferry port. The dinner and breakfast was so good and you couldn't beat the hospitality and atmosphere. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
5.4

The location is quite nice, the area is beautiful, but the owner is extremely unpleasant and rude. I'd recommend staying in this area in another place. There are no lockers and she reacted with anger to the question about a key, but wouldn't take responsibility if something gets stolen. She lied to other guests about prices of car rentals to get a cut on the car they were renting. Was late for our check out time and we almost missed a bus, no apology - "I have things to do, too!"

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.4

Amazing place, the family who runs the hostel is so friendly and helpful! The view from the patio is breathtaking, you can rent a scooter for 20€ and visit the island. For a backpacker is the perfect place where to stay! I ll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.9

Sunrock is very close to the beach and has a beautiful view over the ocean. It has a warm, welcoming atmosphere. My favourite part were the family dinners which were prepared each night and everyone sat down together to meet new people. Breakfast and dinner included makes its great value for money. You can organise through the hosts to get into town, and also be picked up/dropped off to the ferry and airport at a cost. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.7

A very nice place with all meals included. Lot's of love and maybe the best sight in Corfu. A cherry on the top is the nicely stocked bar and self-produced wine, which tastes excellent. The shuttle service with Spyros was also super reliable, friendly and recommendable. Would love to have stayed for one night more :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.