Hostelworld.com

Sunny Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
Sunny Guesthouse Located at 37/77 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui.
Sunny Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui 84140 37/77 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach
87% 245
9.5180260 100.0555157
Sunny Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 úno 2016
9.7

Extremely helpful and considerate staff- couldn't be more helpful. Welcoming and always there for advice :) room was lovely - was given a choice of two rooms to chose between. Chose a private double room (which had loads of space :) ) where we had a balcony, Wardrobe (luxury! We have never had a wardrobe in a hostel before. Lovely addition) and clean private bathroom. Good location near the beach :) and planted of places to eat around the hostel. One of the best hostels I've stayed in :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 led 2016
10.0

Had a great time here. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 led 2016
8.6

Thanks for making me welcome in your guest house and Koh Samui.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2015
10.0

Affordable and clean. And the staff is beyond amazing. Especially Anna who is full of positive energy and always there when you need her!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 pro 2015
8.3

Lovely place to stay, Anna was the best. Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 pro 2015
10.0

We love Sunny Guest House. The guest house feels like a home from home and has a very nice relaxing welcoming atmosphere.The rooms are great and very clean and having the DVD player in the room is a nice touch. We'd like to say a big thank you to Anna who made our stay amazing she is so helpful and always goes out her way to help and is so friendly always a smiling face and made our stay on the island so easy helping us organise everything. We will definitely stay again Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2015
9.1

Staff is excellent!! Set up all of my trips and negotiated prcing for the trips - snorkeling, kayak, island tour, full moon party, etc. Location is good - 15 minute walk to the beach, many restaurants, small bars, and shops within a few minutes from the guesthouse. No bar or restaurant in the guesthouse so there wasn't much of a "hostel" type atmosphere. Will stay here on my next visit to Samui!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 pro 2015
2.6

1. Grosser Schimmelbefall der Matratzen und der Kissen (auch in anderen Zimmern). Der Geruch war intensiv/reizend! Dies verursachte sogar Atemprobleme und nach einem Labortest wurde erwiesen, dass der Aufenthalt in diesem Hostel/Motel (Sunny wie auch Pezzy) die Gesundheit gefährdet! 2. falsche Angabe der Lage! 20min weiter südlich als beschrieben! 3. Nach einer Nacht verlassen!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry you didn't like the room. We offered you a different room but you didn't like that one either. There were no more rooms to offer as we were full at the time of your stay. Hope you enjoy the rest of your Thailand vacation.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.