Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lilybovill
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.3

Great staff, lovely room, free bottled water each day, however do not come here if you want to meet fellow travellers. There is no common area to socialize in and the rooms are all private. Great for getting used to jet lag and for peace and quiet though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
10.0

My stay at this Hostel was AMAZING! Charmy at the front desk was wonderful and provided excellent service and above and beyond help to assist me in getting to specific destinations. I HIGHLY recommend this hostel for its amazing and clean facilities, its wonderful location and its incredible staff. STAY HERE!!!! You wont regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 pro 2016
10.0

Good location friendly staffs, an extension works on this building from 9am-5am so that time is noisy, others than that renovation, everything is fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.4

Waren 3 Nächte hier , alles super. Ruhige Gegend , öffis relativ nahe. Kein Aufenthaltsraum aber kostenloses Wasser jeden Tag und Kaffee und Tee. Leider schon ausgebucht am tag vor der abreise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
6.9

曼谷 Sunflower Place Silom 不太鄰近地鐵站,附近是紅燈區,整體尚算寧靜安全,附近有食堂很方便早餐,但是星期六和日都是不營業。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.6

位置離MRT或BTS都有點遠,環境比較差,工作人員部分懂英文,傻點是有熟食中心(一至五營業),還有夜市,但未必會再選此旅舍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

It's my third time in this hostel and cliché as it may sound but it really feels home away from home. The staff are very nice. Somehow they managed to improve their english communication skills although somehow i still find google translate very useful. I heard they are expanding. I hope their price wont sky rocket after it. It is still the best place to stay in bangkok, easy access to all trains.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.