Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed in a double, which was simple, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 kvě 2017
7.1

Hard to find. Good place for a ensuite room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.9

Simple, clean & tidy room that I found perfect as a solo traveller. Not far from Sala Daeng Station, which provides easy access to anywhere in Bangkok. I stayed for 5 days, and this place was a pleasant bolthole after each day of sightseeing. Is located in Silom, bit away from the touristy areas of Phra Nakhon and Phahurat, but this was fine as once you have seen the temples/palaces in that area, no need to go back (or have any desire to). There was some construction noise, but not and issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great place and value for money. Directly in the heart of the Silom area with easy access to everything. Will stay again when I go back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.4

Wonderful clean welcoming place. Good location, helpful friendly staff, comfortable bed, and so CLEAN. Despite the building noise! Only thing that stops me giving it 10 was the building noise, and lack of a common area. But the staff on reception were always there to answer questions and give good advice and make phone calls for us. They spoke good English too. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you're looking for a private room for a night. It's located extremely close to the skytrain and subway. It's also code to many restaurants and shopping centers. There was very loud construction going on during our stay, but only from 8 - 6.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.3

We stayed there for four nights. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but pretty dark and the AC was too cold so we constantly had to switch it on and off. The place is nearby main street where you can find shops, restaurants and street food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.6

I have reserved for a second stay in a week.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

Well located hostel for the right price. Showers are good and close to the BTS. Staff are nice and accommodating. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lilybovill
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.3

Great staff, lovely room, free bottled water each day, however do not come here if you want to meet fellow travellers. There is no common area to socialize in and the rooms are all private. Great for getting used to jet lag and for peace and quiet though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.