Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
Sunflower Place Silom Located at 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok.
Sunflower Place Silom
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10500 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
87% 514
13.7280119 100.5296806
Sunflower Place Silom
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Sunflower Place was a great/quiet guesthouse located in the Silom district of Bangkok. Although not super close to the main touristy attractions or city sites, it was easily accessible to public transportation, so getting around was easy. Also, it's super close to Lumpini Park which is great for running :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
5.7

I have been in this hostel for several years and this is my first time to be disappointed for two reasons: loud construction noise nearby the whole day and very slow internet speed. There is also not much English channels on tv like CNN or BBC.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.7

This is my second time in sunflower place silom. It was home away from home. They have a very strict security that you cannot get in if you dont have card pass, or if the staff dont recognize you (in case you left your card pass). The staff are really really nice and courteous. Most of them can understand english, but i hope they can improve more to facilitate better communication. If you ask me, should i book again next time? OF COURSE, YES! Definitely one of the best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

I strongerly recommend all international visitors and local visitors who planing to travel at Bangkok downtown can choose to stay at this family style hotel at silom. It's also extremely convenience to go red district centre of pat pong and public transport to go others malls by BTS. Staff of sun flower is very friendly and so helpful. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 stars I will give it. Thank you so and I will come back again. God bless all of them and wish thier will more visitors to choose to stay at sunflower

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2016
9.4

I stayed in Sunflower Place Silom for one night, after flying to Bangkok from NYC by way of Shanghai, so I was asleep by 6pm. However, the staff was extremely helpful in getting me a taxi to Don Muaeng airport the next day, the room was spotless, the bed was comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. I really enjoyed my stay here but would guess that if you're looking to meet fellow travelers you should probably look elsewhere. However, if you're looking for a safe, calm room, book here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.