Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
74% 2331
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • wittenberg9
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 dub 2016
4.6

The hotel looks like at one point it was grand however its clear that years of neglect have taken its toll. Ground floor bathroom are repulsive and the rooms are basic as best. The staff are pushy and rude in trying to sell their overpriced serives and often are misleading with what is actually available (better off finding a travel agent). People seemed to like the pool however my stay was not worth the price I paid. Plenty of better, cleaner and cheaper places to stay in Hoi An.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.3

Nice hotel with the most amazing breatfast 😄

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Super Frühstücksbuffet, Pool und ein gutes Restaurant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.4

I really liked this hostel, breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are good and air con is great and they're tidy. Shower with an actual bath tub and shower curtain! I had an infection with a piercing and the staff were really helpful getting me boiling water and giving me free salt to takeaway and continue to clean it with. It is a bit of a walk from the town, which is usually okay but when you're tired it's a bit much! But yeah I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

The dorm is nice and clean . Staff is helpful and friendly. I love this place . Best hostel ever!!!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

It wass a bit of a party hostel when i was there, but for the price it was excellent! A+ breakfast buffet (the best i've ever experienced: pancakes, egges, fresh bread and fruit, and local options), clean, friendly staff, organized check-in and cheeck-out. The poolside garden restaurant is tasty and affordable. Centrally located between town and beach in an area where prices are less expensive then in town. $1 bike rentals right outside the hotel and snack shop right across the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.1

Staff aren't great.. Pool loungers often full and is a walk from the old town. Still would recommend though. Shuttle bus is good, great atmosphere and on a street with enough shops, food etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.6

Bedding was not clean and I'm pretty convinced it hadn't been changed so definitely check before you get in... In a three person dorm in single beds instead of bunk beds in 6 person dorm... Rooms need some TLC... And no lockers in the room which was worrying... but other than that it's a good hostel and had a great atmosphere! Fair bit of a walk to the old town in the heat but manageable, would definitely recommend doing the cooking course they recommend as it was amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2016
4.6

I don't know what I should think about my stay at this "Hotel" which is trying to be a Hostel and puts 5 beds into a room for 2 beds. The staff was very unfriendly and grumpy when I checked in and they first tried to get me into a double bed with a stranger. As is booked a dorm I complained about that and they gave me another room without any comments. The room was dark, smelly and dirty as well as the restroom. The only good things are the pool and the big breakfast which is free.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.1

Amazing breakfast buffet! A bit of a walk to the bars but nothing is too far. Very clean and a good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.