Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 2,706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 2,706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
70% 2706
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 lis 2016
3.4

I honesly liked this hostel until one of the staff memebers stole money from my bag, and the hostel would neither acknowledge this nor apologize. I had $76 USD stashed in an envelope in my bag so that I could pay for my tour to Sapa when I arrived in Hanoi the next day. I knew the exact amount because I wanted to pay exactly the right amount in cash. Part of it was missing when I went to pay for my tour the next morning in Hanoi and when I phone the hotel, they could care less.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel! No complaints, would definitely recommend it and will stay again if I return to Hoi An in the future :) free drink every day, great wifi, pool are and bar are awesome, free shuttle, fast laundry ... loved it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 lis 2016
7.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren weder äußerst freundlich noch arg hilfsbereit. Hatte einen 6er Dorm gebucht und bekam einen 8er. Frühstück ist super und es gibt einen Shuttleservice in die Stadt. Abends ist nicht all zu viel los in diesem Hostel. Es ist nicht weit zum Strand

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • deanepeacock
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, overall, it has a good pool area with pool table and bar the staff were always helpful. My only problem was from 7pm a stall outside the hostel selling balloons plays loud dance music late into the night and can be easily heard in the rooms so trying to have a early night for a early flight or bus was difficult even with ear plugs other than that the hostel is spot on

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 lis 2016
4.0

Onvriendelijk personeel, vroeg aangekomen met de nachtbus en kon pas laat inchecken, eenmaal ingecheckt in de dorm lag iedereen hun kater uit te slapen, kots in de badkamer, bende overal. Zal misschien enkel deze dorm zijn geweest maar algehele ervaring was daardoor minder.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.1

This is definitely a party hostel. You can hear people coming home from the bars until 5am. The location is a bit out there but they have bicycles and motorbikes for rent outside. If you are looking for good sleep and comfortable beds, I wouldn't recommend this place. However, it's a good hostel to party and meet people if you are a solo traveler.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 lis 2016
7.4

Heel erg luidruchtig, maar mooi zwembad en een geweldig ontbijt buffet .voor mij was het ff uets teveel partyhostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great atmosphere and would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in Hoi An. Also the breakfast was a buffet so none of this "eggs pancakes or fruit" issue every morning like in some hostels, you could have it all if you're a greedy bugga like me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.4

Currently in the process of changing from a hotel to a hostel. Give it another few months.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 lis 2016
6.9

A nice hostel with comfy clean beds. But no hot water and quite far out from the old town so would need a taxi or 40 min walk

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.