Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
72% 2597
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Perfect hostel if you want to meet people and party, I'd recommend it to all solo travelers! 15min walk from the old town, beach is a 10min motorbike ride away. Amazing breakfast, and small but clean dorm rooms. Would go there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Good party hotel, with one free drink so it's pretty sociable, though if I was travelling alone I think I'd be a bit intimidated to go and get it as it's quite a big hotel. Still had a great time there, and it has a lovely pool!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
4.3

People could walk in any other room as locks wouldn't work (security was pretty lame). Members of staff were extremely rude. Asked them to provide with a lower bunk bed as I have an injury in my leg and refused to provide with one although speaking with three different receptionists (the hostel was not fully booked either). If you want to see rats running down the hall and be surrounded by loud guests... This is your place!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Great place to socialise and meet new people, bar very busy in evenings and great buffet breakfast included

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
3.7

Absolutely the worst place we have stayed, so over priced for what it is. Staff were rude and completely unhelpful except when they were trying to charge over 4x as much for services as anywhere else in the area. The rooms and bathrooms are dingy and full of cockroaches, the aircon was not working making the entire place stuffy and unbearable. The bar atmosphere was alright but we would thoroughly recommend not wasting money and staying nearby, and just using the bar to socialise

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.0

Wir sind wieder gegangen und haben unsere Buchung storniert. Dreckiges und abgewohntes Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Good lovely atmosphere a pool and free brekky. Cleanliness isn't their forte considering they've plenty of staff but like I said, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
2.0

The awful hostel in the world. Crowded, dirty, and drunk people everywhere at night. It was imposible to sleep. Drunk roommates treated me so bad at night because I wanted to sleep at 4am... The day after the receptionists told me that it was not their problem. In addition, they wanted to charged me more than 25$ to go to Dalat by bus (another hostel gave me a lower price - 16$...) Definetly, not go to this hostel if you are looking for a good place in Hoi An.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
7.4

The best thing is definitely the atmosphere- really easy to meet people at the bar and around the pool. Breakfast is good too considering it's free. The hostel itself isn't anything to write home about- fairly average dorms and average cleanliness. Staff were pretty unfriendly and unhelpful- they didn't speak much English which was difficult. Location is annoying- half way between town and beach so have to get a bike to either- would've rather stayed by the beach or in town i think.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
5.1

Seemed to be one of the more popular hostels in Hoi An. I stayed one night in a private room and while the bed was comfy, it looked really run down for the steep price of $22 a night. I ended up at a nice luxury home stay instead...for less than the room at sunflower. The staff frequently seemed frazzled. May be fun for some but this hostel was just not my style.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.