Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2974 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2974 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
4.3

The hostel was recomended by a lot of people, but we found it very disapointing! There was hair and sand in the beds when we first saw them and the rest of the (bath)room was really dirty, staff wasn't nice/helpfull at all and everyone was either drunk or hungover. The one thing which was really good, is the big breakfast buffet. Wouldn't recommened this place, there so many amazing homestays in hoi an to go to.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.6

Ok beds. Amazing breakfast. Very much a partyhostel. No lockers in the rooms, but some were available in the reception. Filthy floor in the room. Very (very!) rocky beds, which I didn't particularly enjoy due to the nightly activities happening in the bunk above me. Felt that security was lacking, door was never locked (maybe the residents fault) and people kept popping by our room in the night. Not cool. Door to the bathroom didn't lock - shared with 7 others, so bit of a problem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alice_kirkland6426
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.3

Probably great for backpackers travelling on the cheap. However our room was nothing like the pictures (was expecting more of a hotel than a hostel) and all our sheets were dirty, no safety deposit box or towels. Plug sockets hanging off the walls, but the free breakfast was good and if you're looking for a party vibe you'll find it there. Staff all very nice too, but wouldn't go back again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Alexhe95
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.3

I didn't expected too much from this ho(s)tel. The staff was friendly to me but gave me a dirty towel. The pool area is not that nice and the mattresses are very hard, in my opinion. Unlimited drinking from 8-10 pm for 100.000 and breakfast is nice tho. If you're looking for a overhyped place to party, this one's for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
2.9

This place is a dump, basically, if you want to sleep anytime before 4.00am, this is not the place for your you. For the price of a private room you can find so many better options closer to town such as Vaia Boutique Hotel etc.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.3

Great hostel to meet people and have a good time, breakfast is free and a lot of options. Only down side was the room I was in was super old compared to some of the others, cockroaches in the bathroom, no blacony it was boarded up, only one set of power outlets in whole 8 bed room to charge phone. Happy hour Guaranteed to get you drunk for cheap!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 dub 2017
6.6

Party hostel, always music etc. Pool was nice, but also not really quiet if you wanna relax. Room and bathroom were a bit disgusting. Breakfast very good, staff is nice. Location is not perfect but its cheap to just rent a bike.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • alex8191
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect, the breakfast was amazing. It would be perfect if it were possible to pay by card instead of cash.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.1

Nice enough hostel. Only stayed one night. Staff not very helpful. 5000 beers (not the best but so cheap!) food is alright. Don't go to the Why Not? Bar that is promoted here- had all our money stolen. (Look on trip advisor at the reviews) overall an okay hostel but wouldn't return to Hoi An on a whole.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 dub 2017
7.7

Leider sehr laut, partygostel pur, und ONS in selben Raum inklusiv:(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.