Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
75% 2405
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • katieelizabethdean3514
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
6.0

The hostel really isn't as bad as the reviews make out. I was reluctant to book but my friends were staying there and it's the one place everyone says to stay in Hoi An on the backpacker route. I booked for 3 nights and stayed an extra. I didn't see any rats the whole time I was there but the rooms could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.0

This was a fun, social place to stay. Was in a triple with two friends and the rooms were clean, A/C strong, and beds comfortable. The breakfast is buffet style and the best I've had in Vietnam (fresh made omelets). It's a bit far from the Old Town but nice walk with plenty of shops or cheap cab ride. Only warning, do not book a bus to Nha Trang/ Dalat with them. The company they use is terrible, rude staff, broken seats, people piled onto the floor walkway. But sunflower hotel was lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.0

Amazing breakfast, clean bathrooms, dirty sheets and rats... Cheap booze, heaps of games and room to meet people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

If you're looking for action, this is the place to be. Spacious rooms, bar, pool, awesome atmosphere to meet people, lounge, or take space in your room. A cab to the beach is around 70k or 15k to the center of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.9

Loved the pool and breakfast was epic, no complaints really! Atmosphere around the pool makes this place pretty awesome :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.6

Great people, great breakfast. Really good atmosphere in the garden bar, we had three really fun nights here bar the useless wifi... Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.9

No lockers in the room, staff quite rude, but Pool and amazing breakfast Buffet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

Great stay! I recommend to stay here for backpackers and group of friends ! Not for a family or couple :) Thanks that was so cool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danirojascorrea
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Me encanto todo de este lugar, la piscina y el desayuno lo hacen todo. La pieza privada muy buena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.3

Good place to stay in hoi an. Pool area and atmosphere are great. Did see some big rats running around near the pool, but that's Vietnam I guess. Free breakfast is the best I've had in SE Asia- chef cooks eggs how you like. Staff could be a little rude at times. Weirdly, when the lights were turned off in my dorm (203), it cut off all power except the air con, so you couldn't charge your phone at night. There was also only two power points next to each other (right over someone else's bed)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.