Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
73% 2512
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Buffet breakfast is mint, really sociable atmosphere and tailors all over the place. Staff were really helpful booking transport to Dalat too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

The staff here are amazingly helpful and friendly! Nice hostel a good location between the old town and the beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

I love this place . Buffet breakfast is fab . Location is good ! .. staff are very fun to deal with. Loved my stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place to meet people, top breakfasts and a good location between the beach and old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 čvc 2016
6.9

Room was kind of dirty and I heard someone got bedbugs here. Free buffet style breakfast and swimming pool make it worth it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.9

Great for socialising and partying, however the staff were quite rude I found but that is probably because they would have to put up with a lot with the volume of guests, I guess it takes a toll, also there were no safes in the dorms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jade_edwards4447
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.0

After reading reviews and this hostel also features in Lonely Planet, we were slightly disappointed. It may be because we have been spoilt by the high level and expectations set by other hostels across SE Asia. Hostels we have stayed in have your own individual facilities at your bed which we like. This hostel feels tired. On check in we were asked to leave our passport (normal in Asia) however 3 hours later they were still on the front desk and not in the safe. We checked out 4 nights earlier

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.4

Great hostel for socialising - has a bar at the hostel right next to the pool and there are always people drinking and socialising every night. Cheaps drinks too! The room was a bit dirty and bathroom was quite grotty (mould all over the wall) but the hostel atmosphere made up for it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free breakfast buffet included and definitely one of the cheaper dorm rooms in Hoi An.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.1

Rude staff, electricity barely works, things go missing often, pretty poor vibes. Overcharge for laundry, tried to get money for 3kg when I only had 1kg of clothes total, then overcharged on room after paying deposit. Nicer places in Hoi An.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
7.4

Nettes Hostel für ein paar Tage; kein Fahrstuhl vorhanden (schwierig mit schwerem Koffer in den 4. Stock zu kommen), Personal nicht wirklich freundlich, Pool war im Bau, aber für den Preis war es meiner Ansicht nach völlig i.O.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.