Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kosubeamana
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing hostel. The breakfast was the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at sunflower's. very good location and service, value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sabalira7701
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.1

Das waren sehr angenehme zwei Nächte, die ich im sunflower hostel verbracht habe. Ich kann mich absolut nicht beschweren und würde jederzeit wieder kommen! Besonders empfehlen kann ich die alternative Stadtführung, die über das Hostel angeboten wird !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Loved Sunflower! The location is nothing short of perfect and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
7.4

This was my first stay in a hostel, and it was pretty good. The rooms were spacious and interesting. Bathrooms were really clean and I hardly ever had to wait for a shower or toilet / only draw back about the bathrooms is that there isn't any privacy to get changed or dried from the shower -especially considering they aren't close to your room. Good location. Key system / entry to room is weird and a little frustrating:1 key per room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.3

Had a lovely stay here. Clean showers and bathrooms, dorms were spacious and the bar downstairs was great fun. Located right by Berghain so if you've come to Berlin for that then you won't have a long way to walk. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.4

It's alright

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
8.3

Great place to stay and very near to the train for getting all over the city. Room was clean. Only issue with room was the toilet leaked when you flushed it, but as we didn't spend much time in there it didn't bother us. They are currently renovating some rooms, and we were woken up at 7.30am by extremely loud banging and machine tools. After speaking to reception they just laughed and said 'that's construction'. Not what you come on holiday for...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

I would 100% recommend this Hostel to anyone!!! I can't wait to go back and stay at the Sunflower! This had exactly the vibe I was looking for. Great social atmosphere, cozy rooms, amazing people to meet and delicious cheap breakfast!! Could not have asked for a better stay!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.0

nice caffe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.