Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.0

nice caffe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
7.7

Good hostel, alternative people, right in the middle of friedrichshain and kreuzberg. Has a nice bar! Nice clean rooms and facilities. large lockers in every room. In my room it was mostly really quite even when there were loud people downstairs. A few things I didn't like: no guestkitchen or fridge. Only 1 key per room so you have to make sure the last one locks it and brings the keys downstairs. You have to show your guestcard at the reception everytime so they can let you in to the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.1

Good location in east, good value for money. Own shower which was cool, room security is good if you remember to lock your door when you go in

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.9

Ich fand das Hostel für den Preis doch schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Vor allem die Duschräume fand ich unter aller Sau. Die Mitarbeiter waren dafür sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.6

At sunflower hostel there is a nice atmosphere and so many nice people both among the staff and among the guests. It was great being a solo traveller. I made friends in the first twenty minutes. The location is great for anyone who is enyoing a hipster atmosphere, vegan food and a walk by East Side Gallery. The only bad thing was that the beds made so much noise that it was difficult to sleep when I or other people was turning at night or getting up in the morning. remember a lock :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel, the atmosphere is unique and the personnel is great. The only issue is the Wi-Fi on the rooms, it gets very slow and doesn't work sometimes. But the rest is very good, it's very close to the center by train and the station is 5 mins walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.1

I stayed here for three nights. The key system seems odd at first but it really didn't bother me. The rooms are very clean and my bed was comfortable. The breakfast is cheap and a pretty good value for all you can eat! The bar downstairs is also very nice, and the hostel has a good atmosphere. My only issue was that it was a bit off the path and about 8 minutes away from the Underground station. Overall great experience through!!! Definitely a great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Very helpful and amazing staff, crispy clean facilities, fantastic location, and they don't nickel and dime you for your essential needs. Would definitely come back to stay at sunflower!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jbcasey18
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

My stay at the Sunflower Hostel was excellent. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Cheap breakfast and fast wifi. Very friendly common area and bar to relax before a long night out. Location is excellent. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
8.6

leider kein duschvorhamg im 2er Zimmer, eher etwas für Paare.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.