Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pedrooliveira16
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
7.7

No wi fi in the room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 zář 2017
6.0

Didn't sleep well. Too noisy. Will probably not be back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • shanaheise
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
9.1

The people at the front desk were so nice and happy to help. Never got a judged feeling for being a tourist and the vibe in the place is awesome and laid back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
8.0

Good well run hostel. Clean comfortable rooms. The small kitchen for food storage and prep was really useful. The location is convenient but a bit seedy. As a woman travelling alone I wouldn't have been comfortable walking back late at night. But less of a problem for those travelling with friends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Giulianobr
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2017
6.9

They charge for bedlinen. They charge for breakfast(ok) BUT the breakfast charge does not include COFFEE!! Toilets were very old and water all over the floors.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
9.7

Staff are Amazing. There's nothing to fault about this place. Clean & spacious (except no kitchen for one side, wasn't told there was any).common area & bar an AMAZING place to meet & get to know people. Bfast is good for 3 only euros. All of us Didn't bear to leave on our last day. Will recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nelsonong93
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2017
5.4

Its not that clean, no self service kitchen, the location looks like danger, quite dirty in the bath room and rooms, but it is ease to acess to town

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
1 zář 2017
9.7

very nice place good people, all what we need...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Zencefil
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.1

It was quite well. We stayed in a room for 3 and room, sheets, bathroom were clean. There was a kitchen,table and fridge. Only weird thing is the neighborhood. We were 2 girls and we wanted to walk around at 21.00 pm but people were weird in the street it was scary we came back quickly. But hostel is really good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
8.9

Really friendly hostel in an amazing location (right next to Berghain). Staff are really helpful, allowed us to shower and change when we arrived off an early flight and store our luggage away. Our room was huge, but some people we met had a much smaller room. Beds were comfy. The key system didn't bother me at all, made it easier if anything. Breakfast isn't free - it costs 3 euro. Loads of interesting people in this hostel to meet, alone travellers or groups. I will definitely be returning!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×