Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,266 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,266 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Sunflower Hostel Located at Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin, Berlin.
Sunflower Hostel
Germany
Berlin Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin
86% 1266
52.5096653 13.4463000
Sunflower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
5.1

Nos toco unos hombres que se estaban metiendo rallas a toda castaña,esta hunicado a la quinta sabina de cualquier sitio a 30 minutos del centro, la música horrible, la habitacion llena de botellas por el suelo una mesa llena tambien pagamos por dos noches y al final solo fue una porque vaia mierda i que mal estar te daba(nos devolvieron el dinero de una noche) un hombre en tanga per pasillo otro en pelotas por la habitacion en total fue un desastre. Y a demas ponen que hay cocina y no haaayyy!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

Nice place, specially if you want to party at berlin's night clubs. The bar is as good as the rooms, and you can find a nice environment with different people from different places of the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.0

Good place, close to what i was looking for in Berlin (clubs, east side, market, food, etc). Just the room is too noisy, you hear the ring of the dor opening all night long, and from the windows you hear everybody who's talking and walking on the side walk. Better to choose the upstairs floors.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

This hostel is great 👍 easy to get to and from any part of the city from the hostel. Safe location with tons of nightlife on weekends. The staff were helpful and friendly and also play some really great music in the hostel bar. The rooms were clean and spacious, the bathrooms and showers are also good and hot. Stay here you will not regret it 🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saltysinner975001
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

Great place overall, v helpful staff and good breakfast! Very cute in a safe area near lots of vegan restaurants. But one of the steps if the ladder to my top bunk broke while I was on it and I fell and hurt my foot (which I've hurt like 3x on this trip already so no biggie) but this is probably something that should be attended to. The beds are p sturdy but old and could use a renovation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review - feedback is always welcome. We're terribly sorry about your little accident with the ladder. Of course we fixed it already.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.1

I would totally recommend to everyone the amazing Sunflower Hostel. The people working there are nice and very interesting to talk to. This hostel also gives the visitor a lot of chances to visit Berlin with tours every day. My friends and I really enjoyed the atmosphere: everyone is just really outgoing and friendly. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
7.4

Was good not so clean in the room but was good...!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, as it's always welcome. We're sorry to hear that didn't find your room very clean, because we clean all rooms daily. However it's difficult to do keep a high cleanliness level in dorm rooms which remain occupied for long time as arrival and departure dates of guests cross over. This makes it difficult to clean properly when suitcases and personal belongings are all around. However we try our best to clean this rooms the best possible way too! We hope we can welcome you again and all the best to you.

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel with good location and good staff. If i will come back again to Berlin, i will definetely choose this hostel again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katyensch9060
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.1

A strange kinda hostel based on my experiences! Feels more like staying in a shared flat at times, the way they have it set up you have to go through lots of different (and annoying) doors to get to the right staircase let alone your door! I got lost a few times as it's weirdly spread out, and most rooms are really far from reception, so it's nice and private but annoyingly far if you need anything and then when you do the staff were frustratingly unhelpful and not very friendly! Rooms ok though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

big hostel with a vast entry space. Friendly staff. Because of the big number of guests not personal. Clean facilities and great shower rooms. The beds are worn/ sag in the middle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We change the mattresses of the beds in a regular base. However sometimes it can happen, that yours hasn't been change in a while and will be exchanged soon... Sorry for any inconvenience!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.