Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Sunflower Hostel Located at Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin, Berlin.
Sunflower Hostel
Germany
Berlin Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin
85% 1065
52.5096653 13.4463000
Sunflower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.6

If you're planning on spending any time at your hostel and don't fancy a party, this is not for you! Otherwise absolutely fantastic. Brilliant location, maps and area info provided by the staff were priceless and the bar is open 22hrs a day. Only other thing is we stayed in a private double with an ensuite and there was no toilet in our room. The hostel also provide a free alternative tour of the neighbourhood and surrounding areas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

A really cool ambience, super hip and chill. Our 4-bed dorm came with our own bathroom and shower, which was quite luxurious. Side note: we stored or bags in the luggage room, and my headphones, speaker, and sleeping bag were stolen. This is obviously not the staff's fault; one of those "at your own risk" situations. They did offer a free locker for storage as well, so it was my bad for not being more secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 srp 2016
2.3

La peor experiencia en un Hostel. Estuve dos horas y tuve que pedir mi dinero y marcharme. No m dejaban ingresar a la cocina para calentar agua. Un staff muy necio y cabeza dura, muy mal aspecto, aros en la cara y pinta de gente sucia. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Sunflower hostel was a really lively and great hostel which I would stay again! All rooms were decorated well and the hostel was very clean on the whole. Majority of the staff were very helpful and were great when asking them where to go and recommendations. The map provided is great for telling you about cheaper restaurants, and the area to the right of the hostel we would definitely recommend! The only problem was sometime noise when sleeping, but overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

This is the best place by far I've been to. The location is really close to the train station and there is so much going on in the neighbourhood. Everyone was so nice! I for sure would recommend this place to someone else and I will be booking again on my next visit to Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

Very good place for stay at Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Sunflower, the hostel attracts friendly and adventurous people. Location is perfect for travellers and overall really happy with my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

Sunflower is an amazing hostel to stay in! The location was fantastic! Close to everything fun in East Berlin and five minutes from the train station. Probably the stand out factor for it though was its incredible atmosphere, the people that stay at Sunflower are all incredibly welcoming and we made so many friends through staying there. The bar at reception is an amazing (and cheap!) place to hang out during the day or before going out in the evening. Love our stay, would 100% recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

Super cooles Hostel, freundliche und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter, leckere Cocktails, tolles Ambiente. Schön nah an diversen Bahnstationen und fußläufig zur East Side Gallery und anderen tollen Spots in Berlin! Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit. Werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen, wenn ich das nächste Mal in Berlin bin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Brilliant hostel in a great location, everyone was very friendly and the buffet breakfast was really cheap. One complaint however is that on the website it lists the hostel as having self-catering facilities when in fact it does not.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.