Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 912 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Sunflower Hostel Located at Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin, Berlin.
Sunflower Hostel
Germany
Berlin Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin
86% 912
52.5096653 13.4463000
Sunflower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.1

All around a good hostel for the money. A little far out from central Berlin

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Really good hostel, one of the best i've seen ! The breakfast is awesome and for only 3 euros. Top pick in Berlin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abyoung
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.6

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very nice, big, and clean. We locked our valuables in the lockers in our room and had no problems. The bathrooms were very clean and the shower pressure was fantastic! Wifi worked well. The location was great, it was very easy to use the transportation system - 5 min walk away. Close to the Berlin Wall and other sites. I would recommend going on the alternative pub crawl! It was a great way to meet people :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Best hostile I've ever stayed in. Super cool ppl, amazing location, right by clubs and walking distance of more. Don't come to stay here if you aren't cool, and want to spend your nights in the hostile, go somewhere else

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ericna1233203
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.6

Very good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Pleasant stay,especially the guys at the reception were super nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Einfaches, aber sehr sauberes und angenehm ruhiges Hostal. Zur S-Bahn nur wenige Gehminuten, daher mit der S-Bahn super zentral gelegen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Die Einrichtung beim frühstücken ist sehr cool & vermittelt eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, Frühstück super ausreichend (für 3 € ) all-you-can-eat!!! Absolut zu empfehlen!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar con mucha onda , buena atencion, limpieza y comodidad !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.0

Sunflower hostel was a great place and an awesome place to meet people. Great atmosphere in the lounge and friendly staff. My only issue is with the security. There is one key shared per room, which means that if even just one person is sleeping inside, the door must stay open. It is easy for non guests to just walk in through back doors as people are leaving and then to walk into any open room. I recommend individual keys and auto locking doors to prevent robberies. Otherwise great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
3.7

My room was broken into and robbed twice in 3 days by a homeless person, and the staff appears to have attempted to cover it up. I could hear RATS running in walls while I was attempting to sleep! The manager was rude and condescend too several of the guests getting into screaming matches and laughing at them. My reservation was messed up causing me to change rooms several times at an increased cost. The staff does not regulate the Bar and it is really loud until 8 am.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.