Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • VictorWel
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
8.6

Cette auberge est groovy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.3

The hostel was close to good bars and night clubs. The rooms were also very clean . Value for money for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mickeysalvo
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Our stay at sunflower was great! The staff were all very friendly and accomodating, giving us really good advice on how to get around Berlin! Our room was comfortable and for the price of accomodation was better than we expected. The location of the hostel is fantastic for those seeking to experience the night life in Berlin which we thought was incredibly fun and safe. Further, there are lots of great cheaper options for food with vegan options all being prevalent! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.3

The Sunflower Hostel is a wonderful place to stay. It is very clean and safe. The location is nice as well, it's a chilled and more alternative area in Berlin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.6

Great location, very clean, friendly staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.7

If you're looking for a party hostel, this might be your best bet. Location was spot on in my opinion. East side is perfect for young backpackers. Three euro all you can eat breakfast was absolutely brilliant. One key per room system was kind of weird and the showers weren't the best to say the least. All things considered, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, just the perfect spot to vist Berlin, especially the eastern part. Nice breakfast, friendly staff (for the most part anyway). Would recommend and will return for sure! A.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

I stayed in the hostel for three days and instantly liked the feel of the setting- a hip neighborhood in East Berlin. The staff was a mix of super friendly, to very direct/borderline rude. The rooms were VERY clean, in fact there were always cleaning staff in my room which got a little annoying. The showers were also a little treacherous as they are still renovating. The bar in the hostel was fantastic and the people I meet at the hostel were very down to earth and well traveled. Overall a go.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.4

Me la pase muy bien en este hostal

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel with a great location near Berghain and Suicide Circus and super close to a station to easily access the rest of Berlin. The environment was very fun, with a great bar on the main floor in a social atmosphere. Staff were sometimes a bit rude (one girl was on her phone all the time and refused to acknowledge me despite asking for assistance) and the washroom was pretty dated and felt dirty despite regular cleaning. Overall a very fun stay - bring earplugs if you want to sleep early

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.