Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Sunflower Hostel Located at Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin, Berlin.
Sunflower Hostel
Germany
Berlin Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin
86% 1200
52.5096653 13.4463000
Sunflower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 95 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.0

Goed gelegen in het uitgaanscentrum van Berlijn, maar geen gek trashpackend partyhostel. Een keuken is afwezig, maar goedkope eettentjes zijn in de buurt. All-you-can-eat ontbijt voor slechts €3,-. De échte Hollander fixt dan ook alvast effe zijn lunch. Prima bedden in ruime kamers. Goede douches en al met al erg schoon. Aardig en behulpzaam personeel. Fijne plek!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lizzylodge
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

Right by metro station, short walk to east side gallery and it's amongst all the clubs. Didn't get much of an atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mauricius, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

Nice hostel to start, especially if you're looking for an international atmosphere. The staff are nice (tho I had a feeling that one of them at the beginning didn't trust me because I'm black : He constantly need to check my card to access to the rooms while he didn't ask for the other whites who do not even show him their card.. . But it was just a FEELING,l)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
9.4

I had a great time at the Sunflower! It was a very easy place to meet people as a solo traveler, the rooms and facilities were clean, laundry was convenient, desk staff was helpful and nice. It was a little cold in the hallways and room, but nothing the blanket didn't take care of, and I slept in a t-shirt and flannel pants. Great location close to the S-bahn. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • briandamaura
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Me gustó mucho todo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Maielshobaky
  • Egypt, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.7

It has the hostel atmosphere , really nice staff actually the friendly staff was my favourite thing about this hostel, and location is good but a bit sketchy if u are walking alone at night ( wouldn't recommen for a girl solo travel ) bug would defiently recommend for groups , breakfast is amazing for just 3 euros , the metro station is just 5 mins walk from the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel full of young people all around the world. Great atmosphere and staff. If planning on going to Berghain / Watergate / Tresor this is the hostel for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ChyanneC
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.4

Staff did a great job telling us all sorts of details we could need. Lots of tables and chairs to hangout around. Room was big and clean best paintings on all the hostel walls. and beds were great, Wood everything so it was not squeaky. The rooms only have one key so your room is essentially always unlocked when someone is in, which is fine except I'd reccomend bringing a locker lock. Computers cost money to use. But staff was great and helpful and 24hr reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

Really recommend this place, good rooms with heating (it was cold and crazy weather when we travelled!!) and good atmosphere overall. The staff was also superfriendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • FriedRyRy
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

If you don't stay here when you visit Berlin, you gotta get your head checked. Been back twice now, and there'll be a third, fourth, etc. The staff, the location, the facilities, the atmosphere, seriously it doesn't get much better. Wi-Fi is fast, Breakfast is good and cheap 0700-1200 Uhr! Bathrooms are solid. Couches are comfy. Music is choice! It's always different. The Sunflowers are the friendliest peeps ever. Aldi and a Bottle-o close by, great shops everywhere. Cozy, fun, groovy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.