Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower City Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Sunflower City Backpacker Located at via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI, , Rimini.
Sunflower City Backpacker
Italy
Rimini (Adriatic Coast) 47921 via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI
87% 609
44.0696729 12.5736808
Sunflower City Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.0

Нормальний варіант для тих,хто економить.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • vitormkr1119
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.7

not the most comfortable, nor the cleanest, but the mood is awesome. friendly staff, nice people around, definitely an awesome place to be at the beach, like in Rimini. would be there again, for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon :) Sunflower Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

Muy bueno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias! Esperamos que vuelvas pronto! Sunflower Staff

  • coolcat
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Rimini was really beautiful city, sand was like silk. The location was very nice, close to rail station, next to amazing houses, just walking 15-20 min to free beach, just walking 10 min to cheapest market. Decoration was really nice, lots of place to rest, garden.. Cleanliness not perfect. When it is night, it was noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • leoniedm
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Activité et bar à disposition, parfait pour faire le party, mais aussi pour seulement faire des vacances à la plage, auberge calme et non trop bruillante. Plage a 5 minute à pied. Cuisine et supermarché à 2 minute. Pas très loin du centre.b Casier et aire climatisée. Barman super sympatique ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic! Booked a 4 bed female ensuite and only had me and another girl in it for the time we were there. It gets extremely crammed when there are 4 people because the room isn't that big. The entire bathroom gets wet when someone showers which is a little annoying but other than that it was good value for money and it was ridiculously close to the beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Victoria83
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff were very friendly, it was very safe and the room was quite clean. It was in a good location, just a 5-10 walk to the beaches or 10-15 into the old town. I only stayed for a night but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Very nice place. But WI-FI connection with some problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.4

Location good and staff helpful. Only stayed for 2 nights so wasn't bad. Only thing I dislike was there was only one socket between 6 of us. The shower is rubbish and floods the whole bathroom floor so your belongings get wet. The breakfast was good though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel was perfect to me. The staff is really welcoming, they always spend time with the guests. My room was very clean and comfortable with all facilities I found written in the website. The hostel is just 5 minutes walking from the beach, very good location. The Pub Crawl is amazing and the international atmosphere make a great experience. I’ll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.