Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower City Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Sunflower City Backpacker Located at via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI, , Rimini.
Sunflower City Backpacker
Italy
Rimini (Adriatic Coast) 47921 via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI
87% 622
44.0694832 12.5733979
Sunflower City Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
7.4

Ambiente confortevole e gente cordiale. GRAZIE...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Overall the place was great. I had good wifi, breakfast was provided, and the location was great for the beach or historical center. My one complaint is that if you aren't a drinker or partier, then the bar downstairs until 1am might keep you awake or allow drunk guys to be quite loud.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel very much. My roommates were nice, the room was okay and clean and the staff were helpful and kind, with one exception. The last couple of days I was there this new guy on staff tried to turn the party factor up way, way to much. There was very loud music on from 7 PM to 11-12 PM, which made it hard to stay in the common areas if you just wanted to hang out reading, checking your e-mail, etc, without loosing your hearing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Marravan_21
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
6.3

Great location, rubbish facilities. The bed was bad: saggy in the middle and awkward to lie on. Sandpaper was the material used in constructing the sheets. A stupid key system meant that only owner person per room could use the toilet at any given time. For comfort you would be better off lying face down in the Adriatic. And there was a drunk, fat Spanish tax dodger hanging around the entrance making a nuisance of himself. Glad to see the back of the place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! We are sorry if you didn't like some of our services. You chose a shared bathroom room and it is normal that there is 1 key of the bathroom in the room, because anyway usually people do not use the bathroom all together. Our services include: free internet, free wi-fi, free fully equipped kitchen, daily cleanings, free continental breakfast. We hope to see you again :) Sunflower Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

Really nice, clear and fashion place. I met there really nice guy from the hostels crew and I had a good conversation. Recepcionist is really kind and everything is good organized. This place is great to have some rest next to the seaside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.0

Нормальний варіант для тих,хто економить.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • vitormkr1119
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.7

not the most comfortable, nor the cleanest, but the mood is awesome. friendly staff, nice people around, definitely an awesome place to be at the beach, like in Rimini. would be there again, for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon :) Sunflower Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

Muy bueno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias! Esperamos que vuelvas pronto! Sunflower Staff

  • coolcat
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Rimini was really beautiful city, sand was like silk. The location was very nice, close to rail station, next to amazing houses, just walking 15-20 min to free beach, just walking 10 min to cheapest market. Decoration was really nice, lots of place to rest, garden.. Cleanliness not perfect. When it is night, it was noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • leoniedm
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Activité et bar à disposition, parfait pour faire le party, mais aussi pour seulement faire des vacances à la plage, auberge calme et non trop bruillante. Plage a 5 minute à pied. Cuisine et supermarché à 2 minute. Pas très loin du centre.b Casier et aire climatisée. Barman super sympatique ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.