Hostelworld.com

Sunflower City Backpacker

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Sunflower City Backpacker Located at via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI, , Rimini.
Sunflower City Backpacker
Italy
Rimini (Adriatic Coast) 47921 via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI
87% 554
44.0696729 12.5736808
Sunflower City Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.0

Big lockers but have to pay for padlocks. Very noisy and uncomfortable beds, hard-to-find sleep at night. The bathroom gets flooded every night. On the other hand, perfect location, nice staff, fully equipped kitchen, games... And cheap, the most important thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Greatest place to stay....check it out!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

정말 좋았습니다 밤에 조금 시끄럽긴했지만 위치도 친절도 엄청 좋았어요 !!리미니는 진짜 성수기에 가야되요 ~~good thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
5.7

部屋が狭すぎる

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • glaucogenaro4175
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Un ostello molto carino, confortevole, in una zona tranquilla e vicinissimo dalla stazione di treno, del centro storico e anche del mare. Davvero in una location perfetta, ache per qui vuole andare a San Marino. Lo staff molto atencioso mi hanno dato l'indicazione dei migliori posti da vedere nella regione. Mi é piaciuta la sala interna, un ottimo spazio per conoscere altre persone e rilassarsi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.4

The location and staff were excellent! It was a little noisy at night, but that is to be expected . A great place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

A great hostel that's about 15 minutes by foot to the train station. Less than 15 minutes to the port, and beach (even shorter if you use the free bikes ;) ) The commons area is comfortable, with a computer and television. The kitchen is fully functional, and the laundry facilities are nice as well. The bar has the same happy hour as the beach hostel, and during season the pub crawls link up with the other hostel for a nice outing. All the showers are nice, and the beds too. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.7

Looking for a home away from home Based on my experience at Sunflower City Hostel You will most likely have this experience With a market around the corner You can prepare a home cooked meal and continue to save on your travels I visited their other location and you cant help but want to make it your party spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

Location is excellent but being close to station neighborhood isn't safe. However its an excellent and reasonably priced hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
5.7

I feel like I probably did not enjoy my stay here because I stayed at a time when the hostel was really quiet, but the whole atmosphere kinda put me off. It just didn't feel particularly safe and the vibe was more of a cheap motel than a hostel. The common rooms closed quite early also they sold panties and condoms from vending machines. It's also pretty far from anything decent in the city, but that being said it's cheap, the shower was decent and the beds were not bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Sorry you did not enjoy your stay! You came on a quiet day, we have some quiet days too, even though we are in Rimini. The hostel is very close to the city centre and the beach. I am sure if you come again you could find someone to offer the panties to! We hope to see you again during the busy summer season! All the best, The Sunflower staff.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.