Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunce Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 49 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 49 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
Sunce Hostel Located at Ulica don Mihovila Pavlinovica 2, , Stari Grad.
Sunce Hostel
Croatia
Stari Grad 21460 Ulica don Mihovila Pavlinovica 2
68% 49
43.1834850 16.5997727
Sunce Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 zář 2016
6.0

Good location in Stari Grad but that's all. The hostel had zero atmosphere, even weird at times. So that kind of ruined my view on Stari Grad and in the future I'd opt for Hvar town instead because of it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

This is really nice hostel although if you are looking for party this town is definitely not the place. I got sick in Stari Grad and the staff took care of me, bringing me food and medicines. Thanks a lot for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.0

Posto economico, ottima posizione. Ve lo sconsiglio se andate in coppia, da considerare se si viaggia in gruppi. Poco pulito e molto spartano. Filips sembra poco disponibile ma in realtà cercherà di rendere possibile ogni vostra richiesta. Colazione molto poco italiana: uova, prosciutto, formaggio ecc... ve la preparerà Filips quindi non avrete scelta su cosa mangiare.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Accueil top, emplacement top, pas de stress et chambre pour deux adorable !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lhecht
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.4

The hostel rooms were really basic but okay for the price. Location was awesome though! Stari Grad is tiny but you have everything you need in walking distance from the Hostel. Internet was on and off, which was a bit annoying, and the kitchen was really basic. Value for money was okay! Btw we did not find it too hot, with open windows it was completely fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
2.0

This is the second time that I booked a room there but this time I was not able to get there on time so I cancelled my reservation 24 hours in advance. Even that I cancelled it 24 hours in advance they charged me the first night, which i find totally unacceptable. First time I was there I didn't like it, not atmosphere at all, run down facilities, the staff took too long to reply my emails and they only replied on time when they said that they were going to charge me the first time.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.3

Corporate hostel, with small rooms and no air conditioner. The only good point is its position.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
4.9

Only thing okay was breakfast. Staff at reception werent helpful or friendly. The rooms were so old and hot, and there Is only a fan.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.