Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunce Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.7

The hostel is very close to the Stari Grad bus stop. I wanted to visit the Stari Grad Plain and Hvar City so the location is very central. It's a member of Hostelling International so the facilities are of higher standards. My only complaint is that my room is above the main entrance so it's noisy at all times of the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 srp 2017
9.1

Very clean and functional hostel. Kitchen is a bit small for how many peolpe who were staying there. Wifi only works in the reception. Staff were friendly but also, never in the reception or anywhere to be found. You may have to wait around till someone notices and goes to get someone who actually works there. Great location, 1 min walk to the bus station. Room was very small and very warm. No fans or air con.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
4.3

En general el albergue está muy viejo y no dispone de muchos servicios. El ambiente no es bueno.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.7

Very nice Hostel which is practically in the centre of Stari Grad. I was in a 2 person room by myself which was great. Bathrooms where clean and staff where friendly. Only issue I had was that the room had no air-conditioning, only 1 fan. This was not enough during the summer heat wave. Would have been perfect if it wasn't for this issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
5.1

Worst sanitaries I have seen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.7

If i will go to Stari Grad, i will stay at Sunce Hostel. Hostel has excellent location and very good prices. I was in room on second floor, which is higher than the surrounding houses, so i got nice view of the sky, roofs and mountains. Hostel was more clean than my own apartment :) Kitchen was equiped with gas stove, enough to cook simple meals. I missed only electric kettle and ice cubes (refrigerator was without freezer). There is a special place for bicycles inside building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Clean room, nice personnel, close to the bus station and the port. Great place to stay for a short time to visit the lovely Stari Grad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel. It's in a great part of town - less than 5 min from bus stop and next to main square/harbour. It was slightly tricky to find but only because all of the streets are intertwined. It's not a party hostel or highly social but that suited me. Having booked a dorm, I was given a two bed room to myself. Lovely room and very comfortable bed. Clean and safe. The staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile when I got injured on my bicycle. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.6

Un hôtel bien situé, dans un très joli village. Chambre propre mais limite monacale!! Nous avons eu la chambre n°9 située sous les toits où il faisait une chaleur presque insupportable. Heureusement, il y avait un petit ventilateur. Nous avons également été gênés par le bruit de la cour sur laquelle donnait notre fenêtre: un centre de vacances touche l'hôtel et n'accueille que de jeunes enfants... Du bruit (musique très forte) dès 7h30 du matin et le soir de 19h à 23h!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Logement au calme dans une petite rue avec une grande salle et une cuisine pour manger ! Rapport qualité prix très intéressant vis à vis des prix de l'ile de Hvar. Au top !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×