Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sun & Moon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
Sun & Moon Hostel Located at C/ Ferran 17, , Barcelona.
Sun & Moon Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ Ferran 17
76% 1522
41.3813731 2.1754539
Sun & Moon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

Sehr gute Lage, geht nicht besser! Angebotene Besuche im Club machen Spaß und sind gut. Bettdecken etc. kosten zusätzlich. Alles in allen guted Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

Best thing about this hostel is without a doubt it's location! Right off the main shopping street, La Rambla, and easily able to access all the major tourist attractions from there. The room was small for 8 people, but at least the A/C worked. The bathroom however was tiny, and quickly swamped with water and dirt between 8 girls. The staff was decently helpful. Breakfast was mediocre but cheap alcohol. All in all would stay again. Great value for the price, one of the cheapest in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • metehanmete
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
5.7

Güvenlik zayıf

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

La ubicación es perfecta. No tiene cocina. El desayuno es mediocre pero está. Las sábanas te las cobran aparte, igual que las toallas o incluso guardarte la maleta después del check out, que es un poco temprano (a las 10). En el hostel hay muy buena onda

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su comentario! Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estadía. En la descripción del hostal ya se comenta que nosotros no tenemos cocina y que tenemos servicios extras de pago, además de la hora de salida. Agradecemos su comentario y deseamos verle pronto de nuevo! Un saludo, Sun & Moon hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
3.1

It was a terrible stay.We booked 4nights and arrived at midnight. I got sheeted my bed and went downstairs when i turned back somebody was lying on my bed and refused to get up so i had to find a new bed. All night long i itched.Uncomfortable beds,dirty room,noisy mates.Totally terrible. I couldnt sleep even 1hour.Early in the morning (we spend 5hours after check-in) I said that i want to check out they didnt help a little bit. we paid cash for 4nights and stayed 5hours.(yes,they didnt pay back)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • feravalos
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación, limpio, si hay algún problema lo van a solucionar de inmediato. Los chicos de recepción muy amables. Siempre organizan idas a clubes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su comentario!! Deseamos verle pronto de nuevo :) Un saludo, Sun & Moon hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.1

위치 완전 좋아요. 람블라스거리 중심에 있습니다. 직원도 친절하고 깨끗해요. 물 사용할 때 버튼 누르는 방식인데 텀이 짧아서 자주 눌러야해요. 불편하긴한데 남자라서 그런지 금방 샤워해서 뭐 나쁘지는 않았어요. 다만 제가 사용했던 방에 딸린 샤워실이 물이 잘 안빠져서 그건 좀 불편했네요. 그리고 침대 매트리스가 좀 후졌어요. 움직일 때마다 소리나고. 뭐 그래도 잘 사용했습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Me encanto este hostal, el servicio excelente, cocinan una pasta al pesto muy rica y organizan idas a los mejores antros de barcelona a muy buen precio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
6.0

Good location. The price is cheap and the atmosphere in the hostel is cool. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a little bar selling drinks and snacks in the evening. However there is ONE MAJOR FLAW : The bathroom was too small and REALLY DIRTY. The shower curtain was sticky and the "shower" was way to small. It was impossible to take a shower without flooding the entire bathroom -in which were the toilets. I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone because of its bad hygiene.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to persist more in the cleaning service. Regards, Sun & Moon hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

Los chicos al reception eran fantasticos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.