Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sun & Moon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,562 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
Sun & Moon Hostel Located at C/ Ferran 17, , Barcelona.
Sun & Moon Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ Ferran 17
74% 1562
41.3813731 2.1754539
Sun & Moon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.7

The location of the place is really great ! But the room are small and it is sometimes really hard to climb on the top bed. But if you are not staying for long the place is cool and the location is really perfect !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 zář 2016
3.7

That was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in my life. Arrogant staff, they never try to help and all they try is to get more money from you. If you are interested in partying or making new friend it is impossible in this hostel. The only good thing is location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 zář 2016
4.6

We booked for three nights but fled the place without a refund.The room is obviously too small to fit eight beds.For my bed, the ladder is leaning the wall, making it impossible to climb up.Dirty sheets and bathroom. The shower is hard to use.You need to press the button all the time to keep the water running.Most of all, the staff is rude and laughed at our problems.We did not feel safe staying here because the whole place gives you the feeling that they put making money above anything else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 srp 2016
3.1

Worst hostel I have been. It's so dirty, the rooms smell so bed, they put me in a room and told me to choose a bed, all was messed. They charge 2€ to leave the luggage at the hostel. As it says they have free breakfast but only a slice of bread and something to put on it, i mean, it's better if you don't have free breakfast! I definitely don't recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.0

Sehr angenehmes Hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
6.3

El staff era muy buena onda y estaba muy bien localizado. Pero te cobran por todo, desde dejar las mochilas a todos los servicios q te prestan. Nunca habia visto un hostel q te cobren las sabanas, es algo q se supone incluido cuando alquilas una cama pero aca te la cobran

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
4.3

This hostel is awful. I wouldn't stay here again even if it was free. Dirty. Awful experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
4.9

Pour le prix d'une chambre rien n'est compris il faut payer en plus les draps en plus les casiers en plus les cartes . Chambres communes très étroites

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

호스텔로비,와이파이,조식 훌륭하고 직원분들 너무 친절하시다. 근데 방안은 굉장히 후덥지근하고 침대가 후들후들거린다. 혼성도미토리라 나빼고 다 남자였는데 화장실을 너무더럽게 사용해서 빨리 호스텔에서 싶었다. 도미토리 상태에 비해 약간 가격이 비쌈.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
4.9

WORST HOSTEL I'VE EVER BEEN! They want to charge you for everything, even if you want to pay with credit card you have to pay 2 euros more!!!! The room wasn't clean and i think that they didn't check our beds before we get in the room. We didn't have schede but we never ask them because maybe they charge them too!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.