Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sun Rise Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.7
Sun Rise Hotel Located at King Hussein Street, Abdali Station, Amman.
Sun Rise Hotel
Jordan
Amman Amman 11118 King Hussein Street, Abdali Station
59% 117
31.9603938 35.9180385
Sun Rise Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
2.6

Don't ruin your experience visiting Jordan by staying here. It's unclean, saturated with cigarette smell, and terribly furnished. I stayed for five nights and on the sixth night one of the workers told me they need to renovate the room I was staying in and that I find another hostel or pay for a private room. I had to cancel my plans for the day to rearrange my accommodation. literally kicked me out without any notice and ruined my visit to Amman. Check out Cliff Hostel, cheaper & better service

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

Dieses Hotel ist sehr nett und das Personal zuvorkommend. Die Lage ist super und auch Essen und Getränken kann man zu günstigen Preisen erhalten. Einziges großes Manko bei uns: wir wurden am ersten Abend um 23 Uhr geweckt, weil in unserem wirklich sauberen und nett hergerichteten Zimmer Handwerker am warmen Wasser arbeiten sollten und daraufhin bis mittags in einen anderen Raum transferiert. Dort war es laut (Straße und Lobby nebenan), stickig, an die 40 Grad und leider ziemlich dreckig.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Alalah
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
4 srp 2016
5.1

I thought that the hostel will be good and the guy at the reception was very nice and everything at first... but then, he just kept trying to sell is freaking tours... We told us many times that we were not interested but he was still pushing to sell us a tour. He became less friendly when he saw that we didn't wanted any tour. Also, there is no light in the bathroom, no head shower, have to keep asking for toilet paper, no wifi in room and saw a cockroach in bathroom.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
6.9

The location of the hostel is slightly ambiguous. Being next to Abdali station refers to the Abdali public bus station, not the Abdali station that JETT bus stops (it is 1km away). We had trouble finding the place and had to take a taxi to the hostel eventually. Staff were also too eager to sell the hostel's tour packages which made us feel slightly uncomfortable. Dinner and breakfast (which you can get for 3.50 JD) were fantastic. Extremely value for money if you need a place to stay in Amman.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Palestina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

My experience at sun rise hotel was pretty great, for the price you can't really complain it was cheap it was decent they organized tours and offer tea every single morning, hot water is available and they were nice Odai was the reason why I stayed he was very nice and helped me out a lot! Sun rise is great for its money, again no one should complain, I saved a lot of money staying there. If I ever come back to Jordan I'll def stay here again! Peace to odai!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.6

I had a great stay at the Sunrise Hotel! Mr. Jaber, Hiba, Odai and the Hamdan family made me feel at home. The staff was great and gave great directions and recommendations on places to visit. I also had an issue at one point where my phone wasn't working and my bank had locked up my debit card: Hiba sat with me for over an hour and helped get the mess sorted out. How many hostels in the world would do that? I can't thank the great people Sunrise enough for making my trip so amazing! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2016
3.1

The staff were pushy about tours and tried to change our taxi time to the airport after we had agreed and paid for it and said it was 20jd more than the site says. The beds were very uncomfortable, and I asked three times to get toilet roll. The bathroom in the girls dorm was disgusting, damp everywhere and water dripping from the ceiling. The shower had no head. Boys dorm toilet leaked, no light. Had to ask twice for hot water to be turned on. Not where placed on map- half hour walk to downtown

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Alot of what you said is untrue, we apologize for the inconvenience but you told us it was 2 men when it was a woman and male, in this country its deemed inappropriate, than again i do not mind if you have a male friend or boyfriend but your reservation said it was two men, we just needed everything to be detailed! we caught you in the male room twice when we made sure that it was not aloud! if i have to prove to the hostel board i will, we have video of youy doing inappropiate acts in our segregated rooms! we helped you with taxi rides and we let you stay in the lobby a whole day NO charge! we did our best to please you, free drinks and tea and coffee. The only mistake we made was showing you utmost respect & you showed us none none! You had an arrogant personality and that really messed up alot. We cared about your time and well-being. we simply wanted you to feel comfortable but you didnt follow our policy. if you wish to come to amman again, we will not host you beacuse of your rude behavior. thank you.

  • phcossari191
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
2 dub 2016
4.3

Cheap in all senses! If u want that ok! But poor installations (and I mean broken toilet, cracking walls), terríble room, terror movies place! Staff tries To help but do not speak English well. Breakfast is paid apara and is ok!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 bře 2016
5.1

I would not recommend this place. The manager seems nice at first, but he gives you serious attitude and can be extremely rude if you do not buy the tours offered by the hostel. He will not give you any information about trips or doing anything around Amman unless you book through his tour company. He won't really tell you where to take public buses from, how much it costs, etc because he wants you to book through him. The rooms were ok, but slightly dirty. The dorm bathroom ran out of toilet pa

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.