Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sun Rise Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
29 čer 2017
2.0

Refused to let me stay until I pay triple the price

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.9

My brother and I stayed here and had a great experience back in June 2017. Staff were fantastic and helped us plan our trip from Amman to Petra (via the Dead Sea, Moses and kings hwy etc) and return from Petra back to Amman. Dorm Rooms were clean enough, We felt secure, lounge area reminded me of my grandmas place (which was great, very homely). I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Sun rise hotel is a cool place in Amman, the stuff helped me to organize my trip in Jordan. We went to Dead Sea, Petra, mount nebo and the castle road. They are located in area near downtown with the bus station and taxi station to drive to Egypt, West Bank... and close also from the new downtown (modern part of Amman). I strongly recommand them to backpacker and people visiting the town :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
10.0

Owner is a very friendly and nice guy. For the price, unbelievably​ good facilities and service. Location is good too. Close to a bus hub.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • felipemtorres
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.3

Very good hostel quality/price, with a very good location and the family is very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

Best hotel in Amman! You will leave with a second jordan family in your heart.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this lovely review. You and your mum were the best guests we could imagine. Very open and kind. It was great to have you here! You are always welcome :)

12 bře 2017
3.7

This place was place messy and the toilet seats were broken and no good for use

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 68 Recenze
21 úno 2017
2.9

Probably the worst hotel I ever came across in my life! I arrived to be told I should pay more than what hostel world advertised. When I was put in a room, I saw the most disgusting room with a mosquito problem and damp marks all over the place. Avoid staying here it may ruin your trip. Jordan people are very nice/clean I don't know why this place is different. For pictures please look at Google's reviews.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.