Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sun Rise Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2017
4.9

They were constantly after us to buy stuff or services, we went there because it was to close station, they convenced me of taking a taxi to cross the border, telling me it was cheaper but afterwards we had to Take a bus inside the border, and not as they explained. The bathroom was dirty. They were nice at the beginning, but when i had a problem they were Just so rude and Would not listen. So many places to go in amman, Would not recommend this one at all...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
2.9

The hotel is cheap, but they are constantly trying to get money from you in other ways (the girl especially). If you ask them how to get to Jerash, Dead Sea, King Hussein Bridge, etc. they will tell you you have to take their taxi driver for 35-40 JD ($50-$55 USD), they will not tell you about the very cheap public transportation options. They will get mad at you for eating food outside or buying drinks outside, they claim that their food and drinks are the same price, but they are lying.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
9.7

Very good place to stay if you are price-aware. The family who runs the hostel is very kind, helped us a lot. I think this is a good place to get a much in-depth influence on Jordan. You can go to the rooftop of the building, which is very nice place for talking. They organize transfer to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, good atmosphere, excellent breakfast, very cheap prices, close to city centre. The hotel also organizes tours all over Jordan. I had a great time and by staying here I got to know the real Jordanian life better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2017
6.6

They´ tried to trade with me which didnt feel right at all. I was told on the third day that the room I had booked was not the room they´´ had given me and that I should be paying more unless I was willing to stay longer and then they would make me a discount, like if they were making me a favour, trying to take advantage of me. This should have been mentioned on the first day. For the tea & coffee making facilities advertised you have to pay extra. Stop advertising inexistent facilities!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
4.9

Good: Near to the JETT bus station/office. Cheap. Bad: One of the staff was rude and kind of aggressive. She made me wait to tell me something then she started talking to someone else leaving me. She pushed me to buy things at the hotel such as SIM card, water, lunch etc. And the dorm was dusty. The bathroom smelled of a public WC. The door from the balcony to the stairs was broken so I was almost locked out at the balcony where the dorm was.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
3.1

The staff is the best part of this hostel, perhaps a bit insistent, but good people. The hostel is the worst I've been to: super noisy dorm (there's a fan at night which makes impossible to sleep good), the dirtiest bathroom possible and the security at night made me wait outside for 15 minutes simply because the guy at the reception didn't wake up. While I was sleeping, at 12.30 PM, the reception guy woke me up, made me go down to the reception, just to pay the coffee I've drank in the morning.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff. They fed us well, gave us great advice for quickly visiting Amman, and helped arrange good transport to the border- all for a very good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.7

Incredible staff so so kind and helpful, I got money exchanged and a couple SIM cards so easily - very trustworthy and so affordable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 čer 2017
2.0

Refused to let me stay until I pay triple the price

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×