Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
86% 479
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

If i ever go back to Cadiz, i'd stay here again. The stuff was really helpful and friendly and the location is great :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Buen lugar y acogedor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
5.4

Me alojé en una habitación compartida y no pude dormir en toda la noche. Me picaron unos bichos que vi y que no eran arañas. En la mañana se lo comenté al personal pero ni siquiera vinieron a ver la habitación. Tengo los brazos hinchados y he tenido que ir al médico. No aconsejo dormir allí.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay. The hostel was comfortable and clean. Location was close to walk to sights and restaurants. Clean sheets were already on the beds, unlike some hostels where the guest must make their own bed. The employees even allowed us to borrow their space heater. They also were very helpful with showing us places to visit on the map they provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.4

Muy bonito En todos Los aspectos. Simplemente genial El personal:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
5.4

I arrived and the staff was really nice and showed us around. The next day I was tired as never before and I couldn't say why. During the day red spots appeared over all my body and I though it might be sand flies. During the day it got worse and I went to bed quiet early because I was just exhausted. In the middle of the night I woke up and spotted those wonderful bed bug in my bed. I went down in the middle of the night and needed to wait for an hour until one of the staff was there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, had a good kitchen and common area. Most of the people were speaking Spanish while I was there so didn't get to meet a lot of people, I can imagine the atmosphere would be great with the right people. Doors to the rooms were rarely locked but there were big lockers to store belongings. Cadiz is quite small so the location was within walking distance to everything. The markets nearby were amazing and cheap for quality food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.1

Would recommend, no issues

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.3

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, a parte il discorso camere troppo piccole, con materassi vecchi e scomodi, inoltre troppo rumore la notte, almeno nel mio caso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
8.0

My first time in a hostel and overall it was really cheap and nice! The room themes were a really fun touch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.