Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at summer cadiz :) the hostel is well located - you can reach it from the train and bus station within a beautiful walk through the center of cadiz of 15 minutes. The rooms are very cute and designed with love - the rooftop is a dream. The atmosphere in the hostel is very familiar - thanks to the super lovely staff who answers all questions and makes you feel home. Nice Kitchen and living room, balconies and everything clean. Would really recommend it :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Very Beautiful and chill place, i really need a place like that during my trip. I booked for two days, but i stayed more than a week ! The volunteers and workers are very nice, interesting and very patient ! Thank you for everything ! Dank für das lachen ! Sağol Türk paella için ! Merci pour les cours de musiques ! Y gracias por haber encontrado simpáticas personas !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Summer Cadiz, it was chill and relaxing while I was there which is exactly what I needed. The location was central and close to amenities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 led 2017
4.3

mauvaise gestion beaucoup de bricolage pas de petit déjeuner pas de chauffage ma chambre trop petite pour 4 personnes etc...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

mi estancia fue genial, el personal es muy cordial, disponible y simpatico. La ubicacion es perfecta, el hostel està en el centro de la ciudad pues puedes ir a todas partes caminando. La ciudad es muy bonita y en el hostal puedes sentierte como en casa. Lo pasé muy bien, lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

If i ever go back to Cadiz, i'd stay here again. The stuff was really helpful and friendly and the location is great :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Buen lugar y acogedor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
5.4

Me alojé en una habitación compartida y no pude dormir en toda la noche. Me picaron unos bichos que vi y que no eran arañas. En la mañana se lo comenté al personal pero ni siquiera vinieron a ver la habitación. Tengo los brazos hinchados y he tenido que ir al médico. No aconsejo dormir allí.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay. The hostel was comfortable and clean. Location was close to walk to sights and restaurants. Clean sheets were already on the beds, unlike some hostels where the guest must make their own bed. The employees even allowed us to borrow their space heater. They also were very helpful with showing us places to visit on the map they provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.4

Muy bonito En todos Los aspectos. Simplemente genial El personal:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.