Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
91% 384
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Good hostel, quite clean and good equipped kitchen. Nice and helpful staff. But not enough bathrooms/showers and no air condition.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Estuvimos unos cuatro días en este hostal! La ubicación era muy buena y el personal súper simpático y abierto. Gracias a ellos te sentías como en casa. La azotea es lo más bonito del hostal. Sin embargo, creemos que el precio es un poco elevado por lo que se ofrece. Las habitaciones son pequeñas , oscuras, con literas bastante cutres. Las taquillas son o muy pequeñas o se tienen que compartir.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in great location, roof terrace was great but no Aircon in room, the ceiling fan wasn't enough some nights, too hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

I would stay at Summer Cádiz again if I came back to Cádiz. The staff are willing to go out of their way to help you. I needed a cab to the airport early in the morning before their reception hours and one of the receptionists woke up early to call me a cab! Only qualm is we had an AC unit and a propeller fan in our room and neither worked, very difficult during the hot days/nights! They have a huge kitchen area that doesn't get crowded and hostel bar crawls every Saturday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

By far the best place I've ever stayed at. I felt like I was at home while in a different country. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.9

My dorm (4 person female) was super nice - light and airy, with a balcony out onto the street (although, it did get pretty noisy at night, but I think that is inescapable). The bed was already made up too, which is always nice! The bathrooms were good, although there weren't many of them... The rooftop area is quite nice, and the breakfast was also quite nice. Helpful staff also.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.1

Un exelente lugar en el centro histórico

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
6.6

Okay place, but I assume there is better in Cadiz

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

A very good Place to stay in Cádiz; the stuff is very nice and the location very Central to the city's specialities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Personnel très sympatique et acceuillant ! Totalement recommandable :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.