Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
4.9

Concerning service: worst hostel I've been to. We waited for an hour to check in. The receptionist was incapable to check in people. It took him so long to find the right keys and to write down the contact details. He looked so confused and he was really slow. Despite that, he couldn't speak English at all what is really weird for a hostel which accomates internationals. Then he couldn't find our reservation. He was really uncooperative. Our deposit was gone and we had to pay the full price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
2.3

I've stayed in many hostels before and this one has been the dirtiest and ugliest of all. Beds weren't made and room was dirty. The staff was so rude. My friends and I ended up changing hostels due to their lack of professionalism and unpleasant welcoming. DO NOT STAY HERE, you can find way better hostels not only staff, location and cleanness but price!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 zář 2017
10.0

Excellent place. Good breakfast. Excellent roof top. Nice staff. Clean and tidy. I would come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 zář 2017
8.3

The hostel is okay, clean bathrooms, nice rooftop terrace, good breakfast and nice staff. The only problem is that the mattraces are quite old and the beds shake whenever the person below/above moves. Also the rooms on the first floor are really loud .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.1

The hostel has a nice rooftop terrasse which brings people together in the evening. The markets arent too far away either so its easy to grab a cheap dinner:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
8.9

Great location, clean facilities, powerful shower heads, and a decent breakfast. The native Spanish speakering staff were nice and helpful. The non native staff, on the other hand, should improve their attitude. As the owner I'd be embarassed to have someone as noncholant and sleepy as they working at my front desk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
30 srp 2017
6.3

Es gab gutes Frühstück mit Vollkornbrot und frischen Tomaten. Allerdings sollte man sich nicht darauf verlassen die Waschmaschinen benutzen zu dürfen und in der Beschreibung angekündigte Veranstaltungen wie Pubcrawls gab es nicht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.7

Ottimo appoggio per vivere alla grande l'estate di Cadice vicino alla stazione vicino alla spiaggia di Caleta . Cucina disponibile per potersi cucinare il pesce appena pescato che vendono al mercato centrale . Terrazza panoramica dove la mattina viene servita la colazione e dove ai può stare a prendere il sole o dopocena dove vengono organizzate festicciole . Ambiente giovane discretamente arredato e con personale alla mano e accogliente . Se ritorno a Cadice sarà di sicuro al Summer !!!.Saluti

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2017
8.3

Ottima posizione e ostello molto carino, però mi è parso un po' sottodimensionato con i bagni

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.6

Trés bonne auberge, le dortoire de 10 spacieux et lumineux (attention, ceux de 4 ou 6 ne me paraissaient pas agréables ), cuisine bien équipée, terrace agréable pour le petit déjeuner copieux et gratuit, ou un verre en soirée (mojito à 3€), seul problème =absence de clim dans les chambres (mais ventilateurs au plafond, on survit!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×