Hostelworld.com

Sumac Chaska Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
Sumac Chaska Hostel Located at Calle del Medio, 418 , Chaupi Calle, Ollantaytambo.
Sumac Chaska Hostel
Peru
Ollantaytambo Cusco cusc 01 Calle del Medio, 418 , Chaupi Calle
78% 258
-13.2573962 -72.2631311
Sumac Chaska Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Cheap and great place to crash late and wake up at that ungodly hour for Machu Picchu! Was walking around trying to find a place to stay and the owner snatched us and brought us here. Super friendly staff, clean, and helpful. Even hung out with her cute kids for a bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Bem localizado. O quarto é limpo. Café da manhã é bom. Os proprietários são muito atenciosos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at Ollantaytambo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • andrewsauls
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

A fine hostel. Good bed and comfortable. Breakfast included. However the wifi didn't work at all throughout the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to report, the wifi is now fixed and it's fast 😊

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 dub 2016
5.4

Would not stay there again. Check in was dreadful and not professional, the guy checking us in started talking to other people while we were checking in. Did not provide any information about the hostel, breakfast etc. Wifi non existent! We had to go to a local restaurants to book things! However, the elderly lady who only spoke Spanish was lovely and friendly!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
3.1

They tried to way overcharge me, despite having a reservation. They didn't seem to have the six bed female dorm that we booked. He instead showed us three different double rooms, ensuring it would be 70 soles. The next morning he tried to charge us $45 (~130S.) and we argued for a while. He seemed to be trying to make more money on the side, taking advantage of us, but my spanish saved us. Finally we just gave them 100 soles (plus the hostel world deposit) and left. Plus no hot water or wifi.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.1

Very nice felt comfortable and was in a great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.1

Really lovely and clean hostel with very nice and friendly staff:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
7.4

Showers were cold and not very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 bře 2016
8.3

The design of the hostel is nice and it is in a picturesque location. The rooms were spacious and the beds comfy. The take away breakfast for Machu Picchu was a nice and well appreciated touch. The only real problem during my stay was that there was a power cut in the evening (apparently it's a normal occurrence) which hadn't been resolved by the time I left at 4:30am, which made getting ready a little more awkward and it meant I couldn't charge my camera.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.