Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sumac Chaska Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
Sumac Chaska Hostel Located at Calle del Medio, 418 , Chaupi Calle, Ollantaytambo.
Sumac Chaska Hostel
Peru
Ollantaytambo Cusco cusc 01 Calle del Medio, 418 , Chaupi Calle
80% 270
-13.2573962 -72.2631311
Sumac Chaska Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place & location to the city square. Quiet & peaceful setting with one of the highest terraces in this little town with wonderful views of the Inca ruins. Owner is a wonderful lady, very friendly & accommodating, especially since we were a group of 13. Even provided us a sack breakfast for our 5am train ride to Machu Picchu. Plan on taking my family back next year & will definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Perfect !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • omrishaffer
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
4.6

Staff are usually absent and do not speak a word of English. You have to deposit your one key at the front desk so you end up waiting long durations to access your room. I also got locked in the hostel once. Their "free breakfast" is actually provided for an additional 2 soles making it a blunt lie. You get coffee/tea, and dry bread with jam and butter. Shower and bathroom aren't very clean and are lit poorly. It's a nice building in a nice area but I didn't see any 360 degree terrace

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
26 čer 2016
6.9

The hostel is in great location right in the town center. The staff was awful and charged us more than the hostel world balance when we checked in. There was hot water and the room was clean but this isn't the place to meet people if you're traveling alone. The staff was very loud starting at around 5am

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • viggen011385
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent location to explore Sacred Valley and catch the train to Machu Picchu. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable owners. Happy to provide local information and help with trips to surrounding sites. Handy for facilities and restaurants in Ollantaytambo with collectivos and taxis nearby. Clean and comfortable rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Cheap and great place to crash late and wake up at that ungodly hour for Machu Picchu! Was walking around trying to find a place to stay and the owner snatched us and brought us here. Super friendly staff, clean, and helpful. Even hung out with her cute kids for a bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Bem localizado. O quarto é limpo. Café da manhã é bom. Os proprietários são muito atenciosos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at Ollantaytambo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • andrewsauls
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

A fine hostel. Good bed and comfortable. Breakfast included. However the wifi didn't work at all throughout the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to report, the wifi is now fixed and it's fast 😊

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 dub 2016
5.4

Would not stay there again. Check in was dreadful and not professional, the guy checking us in started talking to other people while we were checking in. Did not provide any information about the hostel, breakfast etc. Wifi non existent! We had to go to a local restaurants to book things! However, the elderly lady who only spoke Spanish was lovely and friendly!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.