Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kylegnelson5019
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.7

Great staff and cool bar/atmosphere downstairs. Only complaint would be lack of lockers. But everything else far outweighs that. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fbmelandri6816
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Increible hostal!! El mejor que nos hemos quedado en Europa hasta ahora. El personal es muy buena onda y siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que sea. La ubicación muy buena, a 5 minutos caminando de la Mezquita azul y Santa Sofia. Lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
6.9

I stayed there 5 nights ,the hostel is clean and safe but it is a bit away from the tram station ,the staff is realy nice .but the AC is extremely poor . I asked for only two hours late checkout but they gave me only 30 minutse .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Recommended! Staffs were very helpful, the room was very comforable and it was a walking distance to sultanahmet. I enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.6

I stayed in both the dorms and a private room. Free wi-fi and breakfast (cereal, bread, cheese and veges). Has a bar and restaurant. Location is amazing, short walk to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Also close to a whole heap of restaurants. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, lovely staff, nice dorm, I highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.0

Buena ubicación, cerca de todo. Potente desayuno para encarar el dia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.7

I loved my stay here It is so close go all the places one wants to visit in Istanbul, as and the staff both friendly and helpful When I stayed here summer 2015 there was such a buzz. This time, February 2017, the tourist scene was really quiet, and so I was given a room upgrade for free. The room was wonderful, views out over the water, windows for both morning and afternoon sun, and a warm radiator heater so I didn't even need to use the heat pump to stay cosy. I highly recommend the Sultan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.