Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
92% 841
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

Un trato un tanto homófobo por parte de los camareros del bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.3

I arrived one month after the failed coup. The city was almost empty and there where almost no other travelers so the hostel loosed most of his enchantment. Guys in the bar are great and very helpful and friendly, but the people running the hotel gave me the impression that i was bothering them. Security of your personal belongings is something to be concerned, only 1 key per room and the lookers can be forced open easily. Location is PERFECT and they have a discount in the bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ulle15
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Klasse Hostel, sehr nettes hilfsbereites Team, alles gut. Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Zerlinag
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.7

Staff at Sultan hostel were so friendly and made everything fun! Great place to meet new people and have great fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • t_opie
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.7

The Sultan was a treat. Istanbul is a city that must be discovered for any traveler. The staff were very helpful in terms of navigation to the sites and generally getting around the city. The boys were always up for some fun, they were enjoyable people to be around and love a bit of shisha. The room were clean and the hostel was in a great location. Keep up the good work Abay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, right by main attractions. Very quiet when we were here in July, only a few other guests so atmosphere was different than what it normally would be. Because it was so empty, they upgraded our room which was awesome! Guys at the restaurant are fun. They looked after us very well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Alexhyne
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.0

Stayed for 2 nights (fri and sun, had a tour in the middle). Was a cheep single room in a great location, clean bed. Only problem my transfer from the hostel never turned up ( waited 40 mins then got a cab) And the tried to charge me for the middle night ( i was away on a tour) and had to fight them not to pay. But i think this was just a bit unlucky on my side... But you get what you pay for, If you want a cheep single room in a good location, its still great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Right in the thick of the touristy area though... I found that frustrating because you walk around and all you see is souvenir shops and hotels and restaurants. All other aspects are good though :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kailaharbery93363
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.9

Hostel was very quiet due to Istanbul attacks but the few people who did stay there were ok, I got there 4 nights before doing a Busabout tour and had a weird old man in my room, then young people a few days later. The bar was awesome to chill in and the waiters were great fun! Offered free apple tea and sheisha.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.