Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
89% 851
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • desertsoleil
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.7

Great place! If you want to be as close to the Blue Mosque and Hagy Sofia as you can possibly be, well, this is your place! Very friendly staff too. The Grand Bazaar is 10-15 minutes away on foot, and there are lots of places to eat nearby that cater to all budgets. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

We were recently in Sultan Hostel and love it. The place is right next to all attractions and great social atmosphere with travelers from all over the world. I would highly recommend sultan hostel to any traveler to Istanbul. Also special thanks Enes and Selcuk, they make the place unique

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
8.3

Good location. The only comment I have is that the rooms are small. Due to the fact it's an older building closing bedroom doors or bathroom doors can be challenging and really loud. This along I found very unsatisfactory.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.6

La gente que atiende son unos fenómenos !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

Un trato un tanto homófobo por parte de los camareros del bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.3

I arrived one month after the failed coup. The city was almost empty and there where almost no other travelers so the hostel loosed most of his enchantment. Guys in the bar are great and very helpful and friendly, but the people running the hotel gave me the impression that i was bothering them. Security of your personal belongings is something to be concerned, only 1 key per room and the lookers can be forced open easily. Location is PERFECT and they have a discount in the bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ulle15
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Klasse Hostel, sehr nettes hilfsbereites Team, alles gut. Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Zerlinag
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.7

Staff at Sultan hostel were so friendly and made everything fun! Great place to meet new people and have great fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • t_opie
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.7

The Sultan was a treat. Istanbul is a city that must be discovered for any traveler. The staff were very helpful in terms of navigation to the sites and generally getting around the city. The boys were always up for some fun, they were enjoyable people to be around and love a bit of shisha. The room were clean and the hostel was in a great location. Keep up the good work Abay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.