Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Hostel was clean and comfy beds. Aircon in the rooms. Staff were helpful in organising taxi and bus for us in the middle of he night. Free breakfast but had to leave before we got it. Hostel is behind and restaurant/bar but it's so far back that you can't hear any noise ect. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Receptionist was 10/10!!! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing staff and amazing location, you are right in the middle of the most touristic attractions of Istanbul. Staff was amazing and really helpful really good vibe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.4

Only one key per room (for 6 people!) so the room had to stay open all day - and we had no personal lockers. Nothing happened, fortunately. Internet did not work half the time I was there. Staff was friendly at the bar, but they were very confused about reservations. I could not stay in the same room as the friend I travelled with! Good breakfast though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.9

A very welcoming and helpful crew. honestly I'd say it's one of the best experiences in my life. sultanhostel can take care you're shifts to the aéroport. A very chilly/dancing bar to enjoy your nights. You'll meet people from around the world to exchange ideas and travel tips. A small: problem internet speed is not mind blowing but this problem is in many places in the city NOT because of the hostel. I went back the week after because it's worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 čvc 2017
8.3

This hostel is pretty good, you can't be any closer to the tourist area and the bars and restaurants. It was lacking in ambience and crowd, but I wouldn't chalk it up to them. They are part of a restaurant, but it's quite expensive for what you get. You need to walk a considerable distance away from the area to find some cheap good. But other than that, it's pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved staying here. The guys working at the hostel keep up a fun playful vibe. They're very helpful with info and booking things. The hostel is also in a great location, you can walk to most of the sites you need to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kylegnelson5019
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.7

Great staff and cool bar/atmosphere downstairs. Only complaint would be lack of lockers. But everything else far outweighs that. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fbmelandri6816
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Increible hostal!! El mejor que nos hemos quedado en Europa hasta ahora. El personal es muy buena onda y siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que sea. La ubicación muy buena, a 5 minutos caminando de la Mezquita azul y Santa Sofia. Lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • morganfall
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Short walk to a couple of the main attractions in Istanbul. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.