Hostelworld.com

Studios Margo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
97% 221
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2015
10.0

My friends, this is one of the loveliest hostel you will ever experience. The rooms are of high quality as many people mentioned with free fast WiFi, safe box, kettle, coffees and teas for free, big balcony, fridge, free beach towels and map. The hostel is located 5 - 6 minutes walking from port, bus and restaurants, next to a big supermarket and has got plenty of communal areas to relax. Nikitas is a perfect host, Naxos wouldn't be the same without his advises and tips. Thanks for having us!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 říj 2015
10.0

If you want to feel comfortable, safe and relax, this is the place. Margo and her family were so nice and good with us. They even came takes us at the port when we arrived. Nothing wrong at all here, perfect rating to me. Naxos is a good place to be and such a beautiful island.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 zář 2015
10.0

Exceptional value for money . Professional and friendly hosts who are great ambassadors for their home town. Fantastic facilities , first class without the high price tag. Would recommend a visit here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2015
9.7

Really great place with great rooms. The owner Nikitas is very welcoming, he comes grab you at the port if you send him an email prior to arrival and will happily explain you everything that can be done in Naxos. This is a great place to recharge your batteries, it's calm, clean and really close from town. Could not have asked more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2015
9.7

Excellent service. The host warmly greets you at the port and provides you with an in depth review of the island. We only planned to stay 2 days, but stayed 4. Superb stay in Naxos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2015
9.7

The true story about Margo Studios. We stayed there for a week and then we changed island.After 1 day we were back.It's like a second home.Ok,this is only our emotion, but those are facts: - afordable price - very nice room(new furniture) - it is veeeery clean(towels and cleaning every day) - silent location but only 5 min by walk to the port,10 to the beach - free transfer - very fast internet ...long story short, all the great things people write in reviews about Margo ARE TRUTH!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2015
9.4

Nikitus and his mother are amazing! Lovely stay. Wifi was not working very well but otherwise we had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 zář 2015
10.0

Amazing stay! great rooms with a/c, tv and even a small kitchen area. The host picked us up from the port and also dropped us off on our departure. When we arrived he sat us down and told us all the places to go and the best ways to get there. Highly reccomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2015
10.0

very nice place to stay, very clean and well located, the owner is very friendly and helpful. good value for money. highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 zář 2015
9.7

Margo studios was a fantastic place to stay! From the moment you arrive the owners are so hospitable! There was a free transfer from the port, Nikitas sits down with each person and explains the island and gives suggestions on where to go, what to do, where to eat, a constant offer of coffees and drinks, and let me check out more than an hour late. The rooms were clean and I was given a double bed when I'd booked a single. Grocery store up the road and a quick walk to town. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.