Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studios Margo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

LOVED this place! Staff was great, room was great, location was very close to town (10 minute walk). Only pointer is to request a room on the second or third level. Courtyard can get a little noisy at night. They had recommendations for everything - food, beaches, hikes, and other towns to visit on the island. Staff was accommodating and even served us evening drinks when we got back each night. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • james_blaszkowski3690
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

We stayed for 6 nights at Studios Margo and couldn't have asked for a better stay. The hosts, Maria and George, were friendly and welcoming; giving some great advice on restaurants, where to visit and car hire, always ready with a coffee or friendly chat. The rooms we had were immaculately clean and comfortable, with good-sized bathrooms and balconies. The hotel itself is in a great location; quiet but a very short walk to the Old Town and seafront. Thanks for a great week, we'll be back! J & O

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

The room, location, and staff were excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

L établissement est idéalement situé, sans avoir le brouhaha du cœur de la ville. Seulement à 10 min à pied du centre. Le personnel a toujours le sourire, au petit soin pour rendre votre séjour parfait. Merci pour votre hospitalité. Cynthia et Alexia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

Excellent accommodation, with very friendly owners. Coffee and cake each morning in a lovely clean environment. Owners also very knowledgeable on what to do and see whilst in Naxos. Apartments are about a 20 minute walk from the main strip up a slight hill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Great place, great room, great George, nothing bad to say. He was waiting for us at the port, and brought us to take the ferry, that was unexpected and awesome...really, best place in Naxos...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely helpful and the studios were lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tompittwood4266
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our 4-day stay here. The first thing to mention is how great the staff are. They were so kind and willing to offer advice (and cake!). We dealt with George , who was fantastic, mainly but everyone else was very welcoming too. The location is a short walk from old town, the port and the bus. The room was clean with a nice balcony and small kitchenette which we made use of. We liked the hammocks above the reception too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.4

The staff here are wonderful. Picked us up at the port even though we weren't scheduled to do so and drove us back down to the port when we left. They have great suggestions of the area and were always there if you needed anything. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It was a great location , only 10 min walk to several restaurants, shops, bus stop, and the port. This hostel is definitely more relaxing if you want a more secluded option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • valeriakohan7063
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.1

Staff súper dedicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.