Hostelworld.com

Studios Margo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
97% 230
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay. Nikitas is extremely welcoming as is his mother and will go out of his way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The room was beautiful and cleaned daily. It's very central but in a quiet street so you can sit out on the balcony and relax. Strongly recommend staying here if you are visiting Naxos 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Super séjour aux Studios Margos! Lieux très propres et belle ambiance. Beau rapport qualité prix!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

My stay at Margos Studios was amazing and I fully-heartedly recommend the place. My room was mordern, well-equipped and always perfectly clean (it was tidied up and cleaned every day of my stay). The common area with hammocks and mini golf was great for meeting other travellers. The family running the hotel was incredibly nice, very helpful with planning my trip and doing everything they could to make my stay amazing (like picking me up from the harbor). I would love to visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
9.7

like new, very nice room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nielsth
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent place! It's a five minute walk from the port but upon arrival Nikitas picked me up, great service! Rooms comfortable and very clean. Solid Wi-Fi. Good coffee in the morning. Relax in a hammock on the roof after a day of exploring the beautiful island of Naxos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.4

Studios Margo was fantastic. I would highly recommend staying here. Located up on a hill in a residential area, the walk along the water to the port city center was lovely. The staff are super friendly and encourage a friendly communal environment. Nikitas was especially helpful in making me feel welcome and giving advice about Naxos. My only complaint was that the wifi was not great in my room. Wifi on the balcony and in the reception was perfect though, so maybe not an issue for all rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.7

Joli studio, très propre, calme, avec wifi, situé à 10 min à pied de l'arrivée des ferrys. Le rapport qualité/prix est top (en tout cas en début de saison), l'accueil est très sympathique avec le café d'offert. Le gérant pourra aussi vous conseiller sur ce qu'il faut voir sur l'île. Un supermarché se trouve à proximité des studios. Bref, c'est une bonne adresse !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

Margo studios was so nice. the rooms are beautiful and spacious and have you're own private balcony! They are really helpful as well and gave me a lot of advice on where to go and things to do. I would definitely stay back here if I visited Naxos again. In fact I want to visit Naxos again so I can stay here! Such great value for money too you'd be crazy to miss out on this one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.