Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studios Margo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
96% 272
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2016
10.0

Margos Studios was the kind of place everyone should stay at, not just for the beautiful rooms and the clean environment but for all the most important things that make us feel human, like the memorable friendships and precious late night conversations. It felt better than at home. Maria and Nikitas are family to me now. Keep in touch. Efcharisto! :) - Sean, Jessica, and Tia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Super close to the port, they came and got us and drove us there as well ! They were very helpful in helping us make plans and for suggesting stufd ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mryez
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent endroit! Accueille extraordinaire, ils viennent nous chercher et reporter au port! Montre un peu la ville et explique les activités à faire proche! Explication et recommandation très bonne! Belle emplacement, vraiment belle chambre avec tout ce qui est nécessaire! Café le matin offert par margo! Ils ont même placer ma fenêtre pour que mon lavage puisse bien sécher! Je recommande +++ cet endroit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

Wir wurden vom Hafen abgeholt und sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet, sauber und wurden jeden Tag gemacht. Unseres hatte sogar einen kleinen Balkon. Man bekam gute Empfehlungen für Unternehmungen. Als Frühstück gab es zwar nur Kaffee und Kekse, man konnte aber eigene Sachen dazukaufen und gemütlich frühstücken. In Naxos-Stadt war man nach ca. 7 Minuten Fußweg. Margo Studios ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen! Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Katcher
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

It was amazing! Never expected so much. They explain you upon your arrival so many things about the island, you don't need a tourist info. The hotel room (you can't call it hostel) is super pretty, clean and perfect, also because of the kitchenette and the balcony. You can reach the city in a short, but amazing walk by the cliffs. Would recommend to anybody!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay in Naxos. The location is perfect. Less than 10 minutes walking distance to the port. The personnel was very kind and helpful. They even went to pick me up at the port the night I arrived with the ship! I totally recommend it. The price is also very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Really cute family business! Cute lil greek mama always around to help you out! Great service and not even 10min away from the restaurants/bars, the port, And the bus terminal which is perfect! Clean sheets, clean towels and room service! I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Eritrea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

A perfect locarino, Close to the center, the port and beautiful views. Very clean. An excellent staff! Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time here. The room was so clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A staff member sat down with us upon our arrival and gave us wonderful restaurant recommendations. The location is easy to find and so close to the port. I would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

Great service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.