Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Studios Margo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
95% 254
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
9.4

This was our first time staying in Naxos and the Hostel was so great. The staff were super friendly and helpful and the place itself is so cute and comfortable (and clean!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

What a place to stay after mykanos! Rooms are awesome! So clean, fresh and can be nice and dark with the shutters for the Windows! Aircon great, great restaurants close by and super easy to find from the port. Girls were so nice and friendly! And cleanliness was perfect! Would recommend to anyone stopping through Naxos - could not fault this place Thanks again for having us! We loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I absolutely adore this place. The location is unbeatable, everything you could want or need within walking distance. There is honestly not a single flaw. Had a beautiful clean room with an adorable balcony. Stayed for 5 nights but I could have done with 7 - that's how much I love this place and Naxos as a whole. The people working here and the owners are so kind and made sure I had everything I needed, and all the means to have an amazing time on Naxos, and I most certainly did!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

Great location and helpful staff who gave wonderful recommendations on things to do in Naxos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.7

Staff at the hostel were lovely and very accommodating. There was a mix up with someone's booking so we had to change rooms after a couple of nights but the staff were very helpful moving all our bags while we continued with out holiday plans. The atmosphere was very calm and peaceful however we saw no other guests during our stay - maybe not ideal for a solo or small group of travellers who want to meet new people. Contrary to other reviews, the location was not ideal (20 mins to port).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

Nice and quiet area near center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff and residents. I had a great stay here and would definitely stay again when I come back to Naxos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, reception was nice and helpful and our room was really nice, new ammenidities and clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • indranb5076
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.4

Great room at a great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.7

Had a great stay! Got picked up from the Port at 11pm and got given lots of recommendations for things to do on the island. Very clean and perfect location! Would highly recommend to stay here and to visit Naxos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.