Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.6

Great location, great host.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

A pesar de que hubo un problema con mi tarjeta que no pude solucionar y no pudieron mantener mi reserva, me trasladaron hacia otro hotel, el personal excelente, me ayudaron en todo lo que necesite durante mi estancia y mas! El lugar bien comunicado con el transporte público!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.0

Maria and her husband really nice and accommodating, she gave us all the information that we needed and a lift to and from the airport and port, would recommend for Mykonos!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
8.0

Convenienety Located in the main street, provides free airport / port transfer. Clean beds, daily housekeeping done but the owner should do something ASAP to avoid the small cockroaches from coming out the sink / bath area. It's annoying to see them in the room. Room is not sound proof tho which disturbs our sleep in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
6.6

Very hard to find it is not actually a hotel/place it is just random houses. So there is no sign or place to meet at. Spent two hours trying to find it and we had to call them. We then didn't even get what we had asked for but in the end it was a good location and clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Studio Eleni was right in the heart of the old city Mykonos, close enough to walk everywhere and far enough from the center to be quiet. Our ferry was late and we ended up arriving late at 2am, but Eleni was very kind about waking up to let us into our room. On the expensive side, but what else in Mykonos isn't? Overall a good place as a staging area to hit the rest of the island and a close walk to the bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.3

Overall our stay was good. The staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms are neat, tidy and have everything you need but they are tiny. Very small rooms. Studio Eleni is expensive for the quality. If you aren't on a tight budget, if recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
8.0

Localização incrível, bem no centro de tudo. Atendimento excelente, nos buscaram no Porto, happy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.0

Eleni was great and very helpful! She had someone pick us up at the port and she showed us the way to our dorm. The room was ok, small but clean . Our room's window was facing a very crowded street and it was loud everyday until 6 am to the point you could hear the noise even with ear plugs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jmart0307174
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
2.0

Worst place I have ever stayed. No signage whatsoever and was very hard to find. Waited 30 minutes for someone to help me and no one did - I couldn't even get in my room until I came back hours later. The beds in the room were hard and uncomfortable. There was no soap, wifi, or other basic amenities. The "great location" and paper-thin walls meant I couldn't sleep at all the one night I was there. Worst part? I was charged 140€ and refused any kind of refund despite my experience. Stay away.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.