Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing. We had our own rooftop balcony that overlooked the sea and city. Own kitchen as well. We were picked up at the port and also given a ride to the airport. Very, very nice staff. I read on here that there was no internet in the rooms, but we did have internet and it was quite good. Just thought it would be worth mentioning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

The staff at Studio Eleni was so helpful & kind. They coordinated our pick up at the port and our drop off at the airport. This service exceeded our expectations & was so helpful in our stay. The location is just PERFECT for Mykonos Town. We could not have had a better location for everything we wanted to do in our short 2 day stay. It was just steps away from the restaurants and cute streets of Mykonos town. It was safe and clean. Bathroom and Beds were OK - but fit with the value. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

I wouldn't really classify this place as a hostel. It is more like an Air BNB. It is a family owned business and the hosts were very friendly and even drove us to and from the port upon departure. The place is right in the heart of Mykonos, couldn't be a better location. The rooms are fairly small for what you pay for, but everything is super pricey in Mykonos. Overall, it was a nice stay and I would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.1

We enjoyed meeting Maria and her mother at the airport and her mother took us to the place. The transportation to and from was fantastic and much appreciated. However, we did not end up staying at Studio Eleni but rather a place called Afroditis Gardens and did not receive and explanation. Where we did stay was nice, spacious, clean and welcoming! I would stay there again but am a little unsure where this change was made and would have appreciated more information.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Muy buena ubicación te ofrecen el transfer tanto de arribo como partida , en el primer caso se olvidaron tuvimos que llamarlos y en el segundo llegaron pasada la hora convenida.despues todo ok

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bahamas, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.1

Great location in the center of Mykonos town. We really enjoyed our stay. Maria and her husband were so helpful and accommodating. Loved our stay in Mykonos!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

This place was fantastic. The place is three minutes from Little Venice where we watched the beautiful sunset in the evenings. Eleni and her family went above and beyond for us during our stay. We really felt looked after. We also really appreciated the pick up and drop offs at the port. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

A great experience. It was in the middle of town which was nice and central to everything we wanted to do. The wifi worked well. Only downside was having to walk through the busy city to get to the hotel itself. But overall great experience. And there is a free shuttle service from the port!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.9

good location but the place is too small, too much costly, wishing there were more facilities and common space

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

Beautiful location right in the middle of town. Great for exploring and close to hire for atvs. Amazing family only down fall is the water from the shower goes every where. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.