Hostelworld.com

Stray Cat Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Stray Cat Hostel Located at Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Stray Cat Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34433 Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu
90% 882
41.0329980 28.9875319
Stray Cat Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! The staff was incredibly warm and friendly, there is a great sense of community in the hostel, and the cats are so fun to play with. Very close to Taksim Square and all the public transport. Just a short tram ride from the Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, etc. I would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This is a joyful feedback. We thank you for being here. Happy to know you enjoy Stray Cat Hostel .Happy new travels.

  • megana2389
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! Staff are so nice, helpful, and accommodating. Location is great next to Taksim Square and in very close proximity to good restaurants and shopping. Breakfast is very basic but it does the trick. Cute kittens around the hostel don't hurt either :). Would recommend this place to fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this lovely feedback. It is pleasure to know your joy with us. Happy new travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.7

We had an excellent experience at the Stray Cat. We felt secure as two young female travelers, and the staff went above and beyond with helping us discover the city. They made it a priority to offer us information about the various cultural areas of the city, and their specific recommendations for the must-see sights and experiences were spot on. The atmosphere at the Stray Cat creates many opportunities to get to know other travelers. Great sense of community, and free water!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank to both of you for your presence here. Happy new travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
10.0

My stay at the Sray Cay Hostel was short, but I can tell with no doubt it's the best hostel experience I had (and I had some...) The location was great, in a nice neighborhood close to Taksim and all the good stuff. The art and design of the place is awesome, feels cozy and comfortable (and the cat!!) Sedat the owner was so nice and helpful, guided me to good food and where I needed to go, and the staff (that I met) Ali and Emma were so cool, willing to have an interesting talk into the night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for all these nice words . It is our pleasure to know your joy here. Enjoy your new travels and see you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.7

Stray cat made my stay in Istanbul unforgettable. The staff here are excellent (cats included); super friendly, always smiling and always chatty. There are no bunks here, just normal cosy beds and the location is perfect. Being in the heart of Cihangir guests have hundreds of bars, cafes, restaurants and all sorts of shops on their doorstep. The hostel is safe and secure, very cosy, has a wonderful atmosphere and is decorated very nicely. A unique hostel and would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this kind feedback. Happy to know your joy here. Enjoy your new travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.0

this hostel is good for travellers who need cheap but relaxing room for rest after a day exploring the city. the only down side is that it is a lil bit far from historical sites such as Sultanhamet. It might be difficult and exhausting to find it if u are coming from the airport: need to go through a lot of metro stations and climbing a hill after u get off at Findikli. but if u prefer to hang out in Taksim or do shopping in Istiklal St, this is a perfect hostel to choose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. We suggest future guests to follow instructions on our confirmation page to arrive from airport , there are all different options we explain there and they are queit convenient. To reach Sultanahmet ( historical site) is 15 minutes tram ride form the hostel and to reach taksim is 10 minutes up hill walk. Enjoy your travels.

  • liamayka3265
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Wonderful location and wonderful staff! I really loved the kitties! My room was basic but very comfortable and exactly what I needed for a 24 hour tour of Istanbul and the staff were super helpful in guiding me. The young man who works the night shift even walked me to the bus station 20 minutes away when I had to get back to the airport and helped me carry my heavy bag. Really nice people. Only complaint - I was a bit cold and could have used a blanket but to be fair I didn't think to ask.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for being so kind and for this nice feedback. Happy to know your joy here. Enjoy your new travels also.

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel with friendly and helpful staff (and adorable kittens!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this lovely feedback, To know your joy is a pleasure. Enjoy new travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for short but accurate feedback. Enjoy your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Very peaceful hostel with helpful employees and adorable kittens. Great location near Taksim square. I felt secure at this hostel and in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this lovely feedback. To know that you enjoyed your stay here is a pleasure . Enjoy your new travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.