Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Strand Continental

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

Buen hostel un poco caro a mi parecer, pero incluye desayuño así que por ahí compensa un poco

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sandypeddle5236
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.0

Great location. Love having a sink in the room. There is only wifi on the main floor which was a pain. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
5.7

No wifi in the rooms, NO LOCKERS in rooms - they charge you if you want to use one of their SMALL lockers up front. NOT OK. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
5.1

The hotel has a weird ambiance. The workers are old and not invited, personnately I did'nt fell comfortable at the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Great location, walking distance to Convent Garden and many tube stations. So many steps up to the higher floors though with no lift, very plain and simple. Wifi doesn't work on the higher floors. Would go to again purely for the location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
7.7

For a one night stay for one person in a private room it met the purpose. The location is incredible and the staff friendly and helpful

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

Amazing location with friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
6.9

Posizione strategica per Londra , pulizia camera discreta , wifi non prende mai colazione molto molto povera quasi nulla

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.9

Great Location and great price. Had to make our own beds which meant we got to see all the stains on the mattresses, also was not a comfortable nights sleep. However for the price we paid cant really complain as the room had great views over london and the location is second to none so would reccomend to those travelling on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2016
5.1

Security door w/ key code is good. Thin, wooden doors to rooms don't calm nerves if worried about security. Location: Walk every where in central London. Staff: Friendly, but told me it'd take an hour and ten minutes at most to Luton; it took well over 2 hours and I almost missed my flight. Should be more knowledgeable. Atmosphere: A place for sleeping, not much else. Cleanliness: Towel had urine stain, not from me. Value: Too expensive for what it is. Facilities: In need of renovation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.