Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Strand Continental

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
Strand Continental Located at 143 Strand, London, , London.
Strand Continental
England
London WC2R 1JA 143 Strand, London
73% 421
51.5116003 -0.1184463
Strand Continental
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mimrulz18310
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.1

Good solid hostel relative to the price in London. Good for an overnight stay. Had an issue where a staff member charged us 10£ on the day we checked out to hold our bags which was never refunded. Never had that happen before which was annoying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
7.4

Be prepared for very basic accommodation (only 1 out of 2 showers on my floor had hot water, the 4-bedroom dorm had very little unoccupied floor space, and I could feel all the springs in the bed) at an excellent location. Breakfast room has a lot of character though, and breakfast itself was fine too (despite the instant coffee; but overpriced coffee joints abound anyway). It's about the cheapest bed I could find in London, and considering the location, it was okay with me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
4.6

Not as expected or needed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Third stay at SC enjoyed, near so many places, really good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.7

If you want a place to just "get your head down" - then the location and cleanliness of the place will satisfy you on a budget. My friend and I paid £40 each for a double room; and we were free to wander around Covent Garden and leicester square without wor ring about transport. It's hard to find- look out for the Indian restaurant next to the newagents. There are a lot of stairs. But the staff are really helpful and friendly, it's clean; and basic. Clean sheets, clean towels, and it'

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.1

Best london location ever. The staff is too uptight though (except the finland girl). Breakfast does the job and the shared are quite ok for london (for the proce and location)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
4.9

너무더럽다... 샤워실바닥이 더럽고 매트리스도 시트를 주긴하지만 너무 찝찝하고 때가 타있음.... 무엇보다 도미토리가 6층 위치에있고 엘레베이터도 없다. 위치적 이점말고는 다시는 머물고싶지않은 호스텔

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
3.4

O local é a única coisa boa neste lugar... a acomodação é horrível e o atendimento é ruim. Fiquei em um quarto minúsculo para seis pessoas... a cama é péssima e me deram um lençol apenas... nada de trocar roupas de cama. O banheiro do meu andar estava quebrado. Muito muito ruim. Eu se fosse vcs tiraria esta propriedade da lista de opções para os clientes. Uma empresa como vcs não deveria ofertar essa acomodação.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.1

Edificio muy antiguo e incómodo, no tiene ascensor y solo funciona (muy mal) el wifi en el bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Auberge Très bien placée dans Londres. Dortoirs corrects et douches propres. Calme

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.