Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.9

Very well located, very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
8.6

Place is nice, not far from the center of the city. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms and kitchen are ok. Overall good hostel for a couple of nights or even longer business trips

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
6.3

The Hostel itself is a very tiny but nice location, staff was super nice (especially Lana) the other girl seemed to be high all the time. When we arrived we became a 4-bed mixed dorm in which there was a small shower. The toilet was on the floor just outside our room. Unfortunately, it was blocked and not usable. Instead of cleaning they just put a 'out of order' sign on the door. The next day the toilet was usable again, but still dirty as hell. BUT:Great kitchen! Fully equipped!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
7.4

Could be much cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 úno 2017
6.0

The room was quite small, the people we had sharing the room were quite a lot older and different... Lockers in the room were a bit small, beds were comfortable and room was warm however we didn't feel comfortable in this hostel due to being half the age of the other stayers..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.1

The location is very good and the staff is awesome, very kind and friendly. The room is a little bit small and the stairs in the hostel are crazy (but is pretty normal in netherland) I would recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.4

The room was clean, the location was good, close to the city center, the beds were confortable and the room was cheap and just for 4 people that it is nice! The personal was perfect, so kind and friendly and helpfull. The only thing that I didn't like was the shower that had a translucent glass.... but finally we deal with it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.4

Amazing staff! Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
8.6

it was a great place to stay and the staff were so sweet and attentive!! They give you all of the information needed to stay in utrecht and to get accustomed to your new surroundings!! Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to travel. ALSO, the second floor shower is clean AF

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel, not hard to find and really nice helpful staff. Rates are good value as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.