Hostelworld.com

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
Stone Hotel & Hostel Located at Biltstraat 31, , Utrecht.
Stone Hotel & Hostel
Netherlands
Utrecht 3572AC Biltstraat 31
80% 661
52.0949256 5.1278082
Stone Hotel & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Ss all hostel, but worth it for the money paid. Only complaint would be that the kitchen gets locked overnight- good if you're worried about your food, but not so nice if you need to get up before 7 to eat, otherwise really nice. Stairs were steep but doable, located next to food, gym, and very close to touristy items. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Thierry19
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 dub 2016
7.7

Pretty cool hostel in a well situated place. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom were clean but very small and cramped. The atmosphere was pretty boring and the price was quite high, but otherwise this hostel is a good place to stay. The kitchen is big and you can cook anything you might want. The free breakfast is mainly cold cuts, bread and jelly but it is pretty good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Laurenushka
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

Facilities are old and not the cleanest. Very squeaky bunk beds and there was one toilet located in the hall for the entire floor. However, really great old school hostel vibes with super friendly and knowledgeable staff, a proper kitchen and common room, and social atmosphere. Location is great, just across the road from a beer shop, a bakery, a grocery store, etc. I had a great time but not for someone looking for luxury.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is perfect, just few minutes walk to the city centre. The room was clean and nice, with two toilet cabins in a room for 8 people. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
7.4

Schöne Sache weiter so

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
5.7

The place looked like it seriously needed a refurbishment, the walls and doors were cracked or had marks in almost every room. The 3-person private that we stayed in was tiny. We had a shared bathroom and it was filthy. We ended up cutting our stay short and moving somewhere else. That being said, the staff was very helpful and we received a full refund for the days we cancelled (which I thought was very nice), and the area was lovely.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.3

Same as other hostel in western europe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
4.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have ever been in. The structure is run-down. The dorm was small and dirty. My duvet and sheets were disgustingly filthy

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! My only quibble is the fact that the top bunks in the dorms don't have railings! If you don't feel safe, ask for a bottom bunk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.1

Todo correcto, quizá la ducha ben la habitación algo incómoda y no daba un aspecto demasiado limpio... algo alejado del centro, dentro de que en Utretch no hay grandes distancias

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.