Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 1156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 1156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! I can't express enough how amazing it is. It's family owned and they take care of their guests. I felt right at home! The breakfast is very good and reasonably priced. The pool is great and you can have drinks right next to it. The rooms are really well kept and comfortable. It was also so nice to have a shuttle service from and to the airport. They also gave us great recommendations on what to do in the town and where to eat. Also beach really is less than 1 block away

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Stelio's Place exceeded my already high expectations for the place. The family is so kind, hospitable, and accommodating. The breakfast and capuchinos were delicious! The rooms and pool area were clean, relaxing, and beautiful, making our stay worth every euro. The beach and bus stop are extremely simple to access as well, so we had plenty to do. I would come to Santorini just to visit Stelio's again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

We loved Stelios and his family so much! It was very clean, had great breakfast, excellent customer service and I would stay here a million times over again. Best place we stayed in all of Greece!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

Great place!! The owners are extremely friendly, the whole place is very clean. The location is great too, right around the corner from the black sand beach, and main street on the other side. My only complaint is that there is not too much of a social aspect in common areas. Other than that, perfect place! Will stay again next time I'm in santorini

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Excellente hostel à Perissa Beach, situé à 30 secondes de marches de la plage et des restaurants. Le personnel est très chaleureux et souriant. Le propriétaire de l'établissement est venu nous chercher au port et nous reconduire après notre séjour. Chambre propre et ménage fait à chaque jour. Rien à dire de négatif, excellent rapport qualité / prix :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jangmisiv
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

We are doing backpacking and we were SO GLAD we stayed at stelio's. It is just a min away (by walk) to Perissa beach. Very quiet, not as touristy which we needed. Staffs are probably the best out of all the hostels we have stayed last two months all over the European countries. This place is run by family. Very sweet and sufficient with all they do. They clean room and bring you fresh towels EVERYDAY. Pool was extremely clean everything was superb!!!! Want to go back already!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

I am so glad we stayed here. The rooms were quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is so close to the beach, restaurants, and bus stop to go to Firo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at Stelio's place! Great value for money, great staff, great breakfast, and great rooms. Thank you so much for having us and we'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Very friendly family and staff, gave great recommendations for places to visit and made the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stelios Place. Stelios and Catarina are such beautiful, welcoming people. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. The bedroom was absolutely spotless and beautifully decorated. Both Stelios and Catarina were so kind to our two young children, we were so appreciative of their genorosity. Absolutely recommend staying here, particularly with young children.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.