Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
96% 1117
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend Stelios Place to all travellers. Stelios and his family really made us feel very welcome and were extremely accommodating with all our requests. The location is great, within walking distance to a few eating places (that stay open till late) as well as ATV rental places. It is also right next to the famed black sand beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

This was a fabulous place to stay in general, clean, great location (right by Perissa beach, which could not be prettier), and the staff was very nice. It's pretty hard to get to and from the port from here, however, and they don't offer to pick you up unless you're staying at least 3 nights. Otherwise, we totally recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Not in the main part but great staff and really well kept rooms. Had a lovely couple of nights there and would recommend for sure !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

The prettiest place. It's so close to the bus station and is situated right next to the black beach. The owners were incredibly nice and upgraded our room at no extra cost. We also received a complementary basket of fruit and wine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rschulzcop4958
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, clean place, lovely swimming pool, and very close to the beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čer 2016
10.0

If I could give this hostel an overall rating of more than 10, I would. Clean and comfortable room, access to great facilities including a pool and a kitchen, a very short walk to the beach and anything else we ever needed (supermarket, restaurants, quad and scooter hire), a relaxed atmosphere... The list goes on. Above all of this though is how welcoming, friendly and helpful the staff were. Katerina especially :-) Your search for somewhere to stay in Santorini ends here. Stay at Stelios!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.4

Staying at Stelios was an unbelievably relaxing experience. Stelio and his family were extremely welcoming and friendly. The hostel/hotel itself was beautiful and had everything you need to relax from your busy travels. This is not a party place as Perissa Beach is full of couples and families, but nonetheless it will help you detox from your other islands. Enjoy your relaxation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

Absolutely beautiful and the perfect place to stay in Santorini!! Just a couple minutes walk from the Black beach and not too far from the airport. Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and helped us find a day tour to see all the island at a discounted price. Wish we could have stayed longer because this place is the perfect place to stay if you want to relax, explore the island and have a wonderful experience! Wifi was a bit spotty, but the rooms were very clean and homey and the pool was an incredible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time here - would highly recommend. It's a minute walk to the beach) and feels right in the action but quiet and calm Pool was fantastic - super clean and beautiful. The two ladies at the front desk were expecailly helpful - always around to answer your questions and knowledgable and eager to help. If you're planning on visiting Santroini Island - I would say stay at Stelios on Perissa beach and then rent a car to do Fira the main town and Oia the pretty town. Kate

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic holidays, Stelios, Eva and Katarina made us feel as a part of beautiful family! We loved staying at this place!! Top service, all shiny and clean! We have been blown away by the place and by the love the family shared with us. Thank you ones again. Lydia and Alexandra

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.