Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Steffi's Hostel Heidelberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Kitchen had everything we needed and was clean which was important for us. The walk to historic/tourist locations is a bit far but the walk isn't terrible. Very close to the train station and grocery stores. The room was hot but at least the windows open and the room had a fan so at least we had some air flow (which is an improvement from some other hostels we've been in). Overall, a very nice hostel with helpful staff and everything you need in a place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.3

I stayed here for 2 days, almost no social atmosphere during these days (Monday and Tuesday) but away from that everything is super nice, clean bathrooms, nice showers and comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • WulfrucC
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Good value. Cheap breakfast (€3) also available!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.4

This hostel is in a great location! It's hard work getting up all the stairs to reception, plus if you accidently go the wrong way at the bottom of the stairs be prepared for the grumpy woman in the restaurant to shout at you. The dorms are really hot and no fan in the hot weather. It's loud and noisy outside but that's to be expected because of the location. Overall I liked it here though! Good place to stay in Zürich as it's so expensive usually!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

Surroundings and facilities are really good. Although the hostel is a little far away from the old town, there are bicycles offered and it is close to the HBf, which is convenient for me to take a train in the morning following day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is well worth the price. While the hostel near the Zoo in Heidelberg is very nice (much like a mini hotel), if given the choice, I'd pick to stay at Steffis Hostel (when availability allows). Steffi's hostel offers equally execptional cleanliness, safety, and service quality, plus offers services that other hostels in town cannot:: comfortable spaces for socializing (well-equipped kitchen and social room), cheap rental bikes, and convenient location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.9

Steffi's is good if you're coming late or leaving early. It' a 5 minute walk from the hauptbahnhof, which makes it convenient for travel, and a short walk to the city center (Heidelberg is a tiny, walkable city). The hostel was very quiet with no atmosphere. Rooms and bathrooms are clean, although oppressively hot when I visited in June. Overall, Steffi's is **fine** but I wouldn't stay for more than a night or two.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.0

We stayed here for one quick night. The hostel was clean, accommodating, and full of other friendly travelers. The only negative thing was the lack of outlets in our room. I would be nice if every bed had a charging outlet nearby. Other than that, I would definitely recommend to stay here when in Heidelberg!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

My only critique is that it's a few flights up, but the huge elevator makes that not really a problem. Loved our night there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

Hostel was locating in a central place, breakfast was quite good for 3€. Besides to those, hostel was quite clean and peaceful. Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.