Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 67 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 67 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.2
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel) Located at Via Magenta 24, , Rome.
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Magenta 24
67% 67
41.9024189 12.5038056
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.0

The hostel was fine. Nothing fancy, but it was the cheapest place one block from Termini. Checking in is a little weird. We had to find the owner in a laundry across the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
6.9

I booked the Basic - Single room and it was just as the name states. Some of the facilities were broken but fixable with a bit of basic knowledge. Owners were nice and friendly. I was upgraded to the double room and big improvement. Only issue was the mattresses were old and had no support (would cave in with weight). Great location. I have a more complete review https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g187791-d4133167-r388550629-Stazione_Termini_Accomodation-Rome_Lazio.html

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
7.4

The owner is very kind and friendly. The location is a 5-minute walk from Termini station. The room is okay, with a ceiling fan. The bed is comfy and big. However, we could hear the people talking outside the hostel. There are a lot of Somalians outside. No breakfast included but there's free coffee. Internet is fast. Overall it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.6

Very bad smell in the room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nacholapacho
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.3

No es un hostel, es un departamento. Los dueños son amables. No hay cocina, sí heladera. Las habitaciones son amplias. La ubicación es regular, ni lejos ni cerca.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
2.9

No es lo que se muestra en las fotos. El dueño tiene un lavadero en frente y cundo pasé de noche buscando el hotel,muy difícil de encontrar,me grita mi nombre...Sábanas y toallas sucias. Mucho olor a humedad y encierro. Todo muy feo!!!no lo recomiendo....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.4

It's very accessible cause it's 1 block away from the termini terminal though the environment are not that okay cause when it's 6 oclock a lot non-italian gathering outside the building and it's too noisy and got me a bit worried. For a 2 night stay it was okay and the owner is very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 dub 2016
3.4

Seemed very dodgy. We walked along the street and the owner came out of a laundromat saying you are staying with us! Was an apartment room basically with only a bathroom. Don't expect anything else. It is totally doable though. Comfy beds though. No lockers but!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
4.9

Ma Hostel is in a good spot in Roma and comparably cheap, yet it is poor in facilities, cleanliness and when we arrived we had to wait on the street until someone from the laundromat across the road let us into the building. The host, Monte, is charming and friendly, but the place on the whole seems to be a side project.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
6.6

Hostel w miarę czysty ma dwie łazienki, prowadzi go dwóch braci bliźniaków. Mówią po angiesku i starają się być mili. Generalnie nie było się do czego przyczepić . W pierwszą noc byłyśmy z koleżanką w pokoju 4 osobowym choć miał być 6 osobowy więc miło, a następną przeniesiono nas do dwuosobowego!. Hostel blisko termini.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.