Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayto (former: Oak Hotel)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
7.4

Great location, but signage on main road was missing, so I had to walk around a bit, with luggage!! Room was unexpectedly small (ensuite WC with Japanese futon) and missed atmosphere. Loo was cramped and badly designed. I'm 5'8" so felt like a contortionist. Amenities were basic, so nothing to rave about. On the plus side, the English speaking staff is super helpful and there were no noisy revellers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
9.1

Malgré les travaux en cours pendant notre séjour (desquels nous n'avions pas été avertis), nos 9 nuits ont très bien été. Chambre petite et sans vue (fenêtre donnant sur un mur) mais impeccable et très fonctionnelle. Super camp de base, on a aimé être entre Ueno et Asakusa, et tout près d'Akihabara ! Un excellent rapport qualité/prix !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2017
8.9

Tranquille, près du métro Inaricho, dans le coin de Asakusa, le personnel est extrêmement gentil! Formule dortoir pour Tokyo, pas cher.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
3.7

I spent only one night instead of the 3 nights I booked. It was definitely not the welcoming place it pretends to be. The female dorm was the only dormitory there with only 4 beds and it was not confortable at all. It stinked a lot, the air conditionning made a terrible noise and there was hair that blocked the water in the shower. The "kitchen" was extraordinarly small and the fridge was at the other end of the hostel which made cooking very challenging. I would definitely NOT recommend!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • guzijin2009
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
10.0

很安静很干净,位置方便,员工很友好,室友也很有意思

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.3

Sort of a weird hostel to stay in because it used to be a hotel. You're staying in a hotel room with multiple beds in it. Good location, but the facilities (kitchen, shared living space) are lacking. Beds don't have any curtains on them, and can be sort of awkward to climb in to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Hostel was easy to find and use as a hub. Inaricho station on the ginza line was a 3 minute walk. We had two suitcases and fortunately the road was paved for pulling. We were able to connect to wifi in our room and it was fast. Two small negatives: The dryers aren't working, so we had to go to a laundry mat around the corner. 2nd was construction. We literally had someone standing at the window. Scheduled to end in fall '17.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
6.0

Friendly staff as everywhere in Japan. Very run down and dirty. No privacy. They have just put two bunk beds in what was a single room. No curtains accross bed and a shared bathroom. Don't go there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
7.1

The hotel is a good choice for those who want to enjoy a quiet rest at night after a whole day of travelling. The staff is young and willing to help, too. However, do not expect to stay at a spacious room. Room 411, for example, is so small and tiny. One suitcase can take away all the space for moving around in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Good value for money. Ten minutes walk from Ueno Station at the Yamanote line, so good connections. The very nice and helpful staff speaks excellent English.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×