Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.9

Good staff, perfect conditions, everything was good and I totally recommend it. However, there were not sockets to plug in your phone/computer close to the beds and the internet works slowly (or doesn't work) inside the bedroom. Also, keep in mind that it is a bit far away from the center...around 25-30 mins by bike and a taxi from central station costs around 20 euros. But if you can live with this, it's a great place to stay!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
10.0

設備簡單卻齊全,乾淨又通風,環境位置也方便,不論去車站或是風車村。 重點老闆很熱情也很關心人,很詳細告訴我們Zaandam及Amsterdam的周邊景點,是間蠻推薦的住宿點。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2017
8.6

Overall, great experience. If you want to escape from the city life and enjoy in the space of nature, this will be the perfect hostels to stay in. The staff were friendly and provided helpful information for my tour around the town. Also there are a few restaurants that served wonderful food. ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

The hotel is 20 minutes by bus from the central station, but if you love nature, this hostel is "the dream". You can go walking on the green surroundings or rent a bike and explore every corner of the park. The breakfast is awesome and the MOA museum and its restaurant are definitly worth a visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

Fantastic location in beautiful surroundings. Clean and friendly. Enjoyed the late night entertainment in the garden, especially my children.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
5.4

De staff wist vaak niet onze vragen te beantwoorden, we vroegen naar tafeltennisbadjes waarop we het antwoord kregen dat ze t niet wist en t nog nooit gezien had en als ze t hadden t ergens in het andere gebouw lag en dat we daar zelf maar moesten kijken, niet netjes! Verder was er marshmallownight, dus wij vroegen waar t was. T was eigenlijk niet echt boeiend, er ging een vuur aan en als je wilde kon je ZELF marshmallows brengen, later die avond was er ook geen vuur. Geen marshmallownight dus appart

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • josenavarroa6770
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar para pasar un fin de semana tranquilo. Esta en medio de un ambiente natural como para caminar y despegarse del estres de la ciudad, en medio de árboles, una quebrada y campos de pasto. El desayuno muy bueno y variado. Los locker son angostos pero si te reorganizas entran sin problemas, no hablan español pero hacen el esfuerzo para comunicarse en inglés. El personal fue muy amable y la consigna de maletas es gratis. Tiene la estación de bus cercano. Volveria a hospedarme.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.7

I have never been to this town, but the hostel was a little away from the city centre but very chill and quite place to be, the breakfast is unreal I would recommend this place for sure!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Such a beautiful place....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Beautiful location! I only stayed one evening, but it had all the calm and tranquility of the area that I needed. Thank you, I hope to be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×