Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik Located at Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik, Utrecht.
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
Netherlands
Utrecht 3981 HH Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik
79% 198
52.0685329 5.1828002
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • taytaybwell
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
5.7

This hostel is more of a family camp than a hostel. It is not for backpackers or solo travelers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.0

A little way out of the city of Utrecht, but only a 20 minute casual cycle to get to the centre, through picturesque countryside. The hostel is converted from a couple of beautiful old buildings, with the addition of some modern structures. There is a very nice bar with indoor & outdoor seating which both guests and locals alike enjoy most evenings. I stayed in a dorm for a few nights. Everything you need, but felt a little like an army barracks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

I am a 22 solo backpacker, and I'll be honest...when I arrived this wasn't the hostel I was expecting. I'll admit that the location is a bit out of the way of Utrecht. But, in fact, that's what made this place so perfect. I loved the tranquility and ability to experience the dutch country side. You can take a 20 minute bike ride to the city, or an hour long walk along the paths, which takes you past cows and rolling fields. Great staff, clean rooms, and amazing place to unwind!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.4

*THIS IS NOT A HOSTEL* I do not recommend coming here as a solo traveler. The hostel is situated 30 mins by bus from the actual town/city of Utrecht. The grounds it's self are really nice and peaceful but it's set up more as a couples retreat or family vacation spot. Luckily i had a friend who lives in Utrecht and was able to come pick me up in his car and show me around the city etc. This 'hostel' should be advertised as a bed&breakfast.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
6.3

It wasnt really a youth hostel, it was more a retreat for cute couples who wants to walk around and relax. Dont get me wrong the location was extremely beautiful so much that there was weddings happening , but as a backpacker there wasnt really much there for me to do. Again the most beautiful location i ever found a hostel in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Very relaxing and nice place. Perfect after some days in Amsterdam. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kmozoz94
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.1

Beautiful location, could never seem to find staff though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2016
2.6

Es lejísimos de Utretch, de hecho es en Bunik. La propiedad en sí es muy bonita pero la parte donde alojan a las demás personas es feísima y muy sucia. En mi cuarto se pusieron a pelear a las 3 de la mañana por una cama y la atención de staff es fatal. Eso sí, el desayuno muy bueno.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
6.9
Přeloženo: Google

Hostel se nachází v opravdu krásné oblasti, nicméně, tam není nic jiného můžete dělat na místě vedle nějaké krásné pěší / cykelturerer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bereniceemeriau3111
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
8.6

chouette auberge au milieu de la végétation, personnel très agréable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.