Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.3

Me gustó la arquitectura del hostal, la atención del personal y el desayuno. Lo que me hizo falta en este hostal fué una repisa o algo para poner las cosas en las literas de arriba. Tampoco hay lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.6

È un ostello carino solo per la forma Delle case,ma altri ostelli offrono servizi migliori.camere ridotte al minimo,mancano gli armadietti da chiudere col lucchetto nelle camerate.un po' costoso per quello che offre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
5.7

The pics are a lie, I wasnt sleepig in a house cube, there esa no ambient and the receptionist didnt know how to smile. Yo better go to a nicer Hostel and pay 3€ for the cube houses museum.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.3

The hostel is "family friendly" so there was mostly families staying there which made it almost impossible to meet anybody. The location though is great and staying in the cubes was fun! Also everything was very clean and the staff were very helpful and nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.1

Best location! The room is ok but fun to have experience to live in the cube house. Enjoyed my stay, thanx!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel was a special experience in a wonderful location. The cube house complex itself was a major attraction, with the Markthal just a short walk away. Friendly and helpful staff made my visit less stressful. Beds were comfy and came with fresh bedding, but the shared bathrooms could have been cleaner. Overall, a must try if you are staying in Rotterdam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ferdinand93
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place, very well located and great people! I would totally go back if I am back in Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

The rooms were nice and clean, though you have to make up the bed yourself. The staff were really friendly, and I loved the family friendly atmosphere to the place. Didn't feel so much a hostel as a hotel in some ways!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.1

The hostel is very well situated in the heart of Rotterdam. I found that the common area isn't welcoming, there is no sofa or possibility to sit down comfortably to mingle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • arturocartagena
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

Dormir en una casa cubo es una experiencia en si misma. Ver que la zona esta llena de turistas fotografiando por fuera lo que estas viviendo por dentro, no tiene precio. Buen desayuno, y la mejor opcion para rentar bicicletas. Cerca del cento y del bellisimo Markthal. EN CONTRA: da igual que hayas reservado 2 camas privadas, si ellos 'no tienen disponibilidad'(?) te cambian a otra habitacion sin previo aviso! LEER BIEN LA LETRA PEQUEÑA EN SUS ESPECIFICACIONES.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.