Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel Located at Overblaak 85-87, , Rotterdam.
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel
Netherlands
Rotterdam Overblaak 85-87
86% 966
51.9199204 4.4910907
Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel! We took a train to Amsterdam everyday which worked well because Rotterdam Blaak is right across the street. Everything was clean and the staff was very helpful. Also breakfast was good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

perfect hostel ! easy to find, arrival , high cp. 很溫暖的一間hostel 剛好我的ov卡出了一些問題, 櫃台人員也很熱心幫我用荷蘭語跟ov卡的服務人員溝通及提供我後續規畫路線方案 住宿品質也很好, 早餐雖然簡單,但其中的小圓麵包好好吃 而且可以吃很飽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

Nice location, but it was a little noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 lis 2016
8.6

Buena ubicación,buen personal,grande limpio,buen desayuno,y ademas pudiendo disfrutar por eso precio de una noche en una casa cubo es increíble,Lo único que si te quieres quedar varios días como mochilero no tiene cocina,pero yo no he visto ninguno de Hi hostel International en el Benelux que la tuviese.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.7

The staff was very helpful in everything we needed, whether it was at the bar or getting a taxi to the airport, come checkout. The location is amazing and I truly have nothing bad to say about this place. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.9

O lugar é mto limpo e organizado e localização excelente, no entanto é mto simples pra ser tão caro! Tem pagar por toalha, não tem secador de cabelo, nem sabonete. O chuveiro desliga a cada 5 min que nem torneira que tem que aperta e desliga sozinha. Vc tem que fazer a cama, os lençóis estão dobrados sobre a cama e vc mesmo tem que arrumar e desarrumar qdo for embora! Perto de vários outros hostels que fiquei ao longo do meu tour na Europa foi o mais simples e valor mto alto!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 říj 2016
9.1

Amazing location and very helpful staff! The wifi on the top floors barely worked and there were some mechanical problems in the room, but overall this hostel is a great option for spending a few days in Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
9.1

Excellent budget accommodation in fab location. Always loved the Cube Houses so was over the moon to stay in one! Very good breakfast, helpful staff and excellent central hub/dining room/lounge with games, books, ironing board, tv etc. Room was quite basic but as expected. Decent wet room ensuite too (private room). Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.6

Amazing to stay in these unique buildings. Great spot near some cafes and an easy train to centraal station. Staff were helpful and pleasant and everything was clean and neat. The only issue is that there was a bit of an odour in our room, but because of the design of the houses we were unable to open a window to air it out. And my bed left a gap on either side (again- due to the shape of the room) so it felt a bit precarious at times!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.4

Bello il posto, impagabile la posizione, e l'esperienza di dormire nel cubo! Lo rifarei, e lo consiglieró ad altri!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.