Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

The hostel is very well and centrally located with a few good eating options and an in house bar. The music playing in the lobby and the bar is very good and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are also well designed and comfortable with a toilet and shower in each room. It has a lot to offer and is a must recommend for stay in Rotterdam !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.1

Staying in the CubeHouses was amazing- but the architecture is the best thing about this hostel. It is very new and the rooms are clean enough, but feels more like a big chain than a cozy hostel. The common area is a cafeteria that was full of family groups and travellers, but does not have the hangout vibe that you might be looking for. Breakfast is cold cuts and cereals, juice and whole fruits. After having stayed here once my curiosity is satisfied.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

We were staying at room 403. It was 30 degrees temperature when we arrives at 01:00!! Some of the persons in my group could not sleep because of the noisy conditioning air. When sun rised the light awaked us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is great the staff is Veri friendly and helpful. The place is in a perfect location near by every thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cory29929
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place to stay for the money. Exotic architecture. Everything was fairly clean. The rooms did get pretty hot though, and that is my one complaint. The breakfast is included and quite complete (several options to choose from). Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
9.7

The hostel is really well located to explore the city. Just beside the Market, it's easy to buy food to save some money. Breakfast is included and it's the best I had in an hostel. I recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.0

(mit dem Fahrrad) gut erreichbar, Unterbringungsmöglichkeit für Räder

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Todo muy bien. El personal es un poco disperso y no te ayudan mucho con recomendaciones ni nada extra. La atmósfera es más de hotel que de hostal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.4

Cool location, inside the cubes building, near the big strange market, and by Blaak rail station. It's really good. Staff is nice, breakfast is good. Room was comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.4

Hostel had a very cool layout. We had a private double room - It was clean and and the beds are comfortable, but would have been nice to have at least a one little side table or shelf. There was little noise and we slept well. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was an extra charge for towels. Free breakfast in the morning wasn't bad - great coffee machine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.