Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
6.3

It's "okay" as the name implies... Cons: it's 2€/ day for a locker and they're in the basement No hand soap or paper towels in the dorm toilets. Beds are small, low quality mattress, low quality sheets / bedding... Bad lighting in the rooms. I couldn't put on make up it was so dark! No air con. it was so hot! And they switched me to an all female room without asking me or notifying me. It's mostly children and old people staying there. no bus nearby

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Good location, very clean and staff are really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel! The staff were really lovely and accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ambergberg
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice location within walking distance to the caves as well as the city center. Common room was cozy. Staff were very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.3

I only stayed for one night, and didn't eat breakfast. This place did the trick for one night. It was in a fantastic location; very walkable to the center of Maastricht. The room was a bit bland, but the bed was sturdy. The building seemed functionally fine, but the ambience wasn't all that conducive to meeting other guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.6

Great location and terrace, but rooms were super hot since was no a/c or fan. You also can't open the window fully to let air in. Other than that it was very comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.3

위치괜찮고 그럭저럭 잘만해요. 단체 여행객이 많이 오는거 같은데 더럽게 시끄러워요 리얼 진짜. 12시에 복도에서 생파하던 여자들 진짜 개욕나온다. 0층 펍에 트라피스트 생맥 종류별로 파니까 다 마셔보세여 맛 지림. 엘베없음. 여자분들 캐리어 들고가다 황천길 갈 수도 있음. 침대 엄청 작아요. 싱글사이즈보다도 작은듯. 키 181기준 길이는 적당. 넓이는 개좁. 침대 쿠션감 아쉬움. 자리마다 충전기있음. 주변이 한적해서 아침 조깅하기 좋음. 요리공간 없어요. 음식반입금지. 조식 6유로. 음식반입금지니까 먹을만함. 강제로 처먹. 정수기도 있음. 암튼 단체 많이 오니까 시끄러운건 참고하세요. 0층 펍 생맥주는 강추함다 ㅎㅎ 닭고기 스프도 강추 가성비 갑.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.7

Very spacious with nice and pleasant environment, but very simple facilities, they only provided toilet paper and bed linen in the room Need to make your own bed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
7.1

The hostel was very clean and arranged but there was not really a cosy atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
7.4

In terms of the hostel itself, it certainly isn't the nicest, but I've also stayed in worst. But what earned this place points in my book was the staff. Everyone was so wonderful and helpful, and went above and beyond in their kindness and helping me get where I needed to be

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.