Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay at the stayokay hostel in Maastricht. Very kind staff, always helpful and the location is gorgeous with a terrace on the Mose river...great breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, on the bank of the river. The atmosphere is very nice and the staff very kind. It is very close to the center. A bit expensive, unfortunately.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oscarclarkesmith9845
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2017
4.3

staff had a tendency to be impolite, nothing was made clear at any point, at one time I had to change rooms for no reason just not fun

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2017
7.7

Definitely more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff were friendly and helpful! Bathrooms were very clean. I do however wish we could have eaten on the terrace as we were not allowed to eat anywhere in the hostel. You can only eat there if you buy food from them. The location is also a trip from the train station if you are backpacking. Really nice though! Would definitely recommend again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.9

Nice hostel very clean and good location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff; excellent location. Comfortable beds; reasonable breakfast but cant beat it for the price. LOVE the waterfront terrace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čvc 2017
6.3

It's "okay" as the name implies... Cons: it's 2€/ day for a locker and they're in the basement No hand soap or paper towels in the dorm toilets. Beds are small, low quality mattress, low quality sheets / bedding... Bad lighting in the rooms. I couldn't put on make up it was so dark! No air con. it was so hot! And they switched me to an all female room without asking me or notifying me. It's mostly children and old people staying there. no bus nearby

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Good location, very clean and staff are really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel! The staff were really lovely and accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ambergberg
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice location within walking distance to the caves as well as the city center. Common room was cozy. Staff were very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×