Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Stayokay Maastricht Located at Maasboulevard 101. City/Town: Maastricht. Post/Are, , Maastricht.
Stayokay Maastricht
Netherlands
Maastricht Limburg 6211 JW Maasboulevard 101. City/Town: Maastricht. Post/Are
85% 592
50.8433728 5.6978702
Stayokay Maastricht
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
9 srp 2016
10.0

Staff is realy very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.1

Overall a very good hostel with a wonderful terrace. Unfortunately, the bar/restaurant area is quite big and mostly empty, so that it the atmosphere is quite anonymous. In the rooms there were no lockers which is gives you an insecure feeling when you leave your macbook or other valuable things in the room with 5 to 6 other people who you don't know. Breakfast was really good but when I bought a burger with fries for dinner for around 12 Euro none of both really tasted good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.9

Ottimo! Lo raccomando

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.7

L'auberge est plutôt bien placé et très facile d'accès. Il manque une laverie et une cuisine peut-être. Le gros problème était la chambre (en dortoir), il était impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre de plus il faisait terriblement chaud. Rapport qualité/Prix moyen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bombfrompluto
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2016
6.3

Far from center (you may have issues if you have heavy luggage as the buses aren't easy to reach), no elevator, no kitchen. Good beds, very clean. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.0

Das Einzige, das ich wirklich auszusetzen habe, ist dass die Zimmer nicht nur hellhörig sind, sondern mein Bett sich auch ganz komisch bewegt hat, wenn im angrenzenden Zimmer sich jemand etwas heftiger in seinem bewegt hat!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cekko_91
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.9

Hostel not in the centre but quite close to it, immersed in the park.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
6.0

Despite the low rates offered by Stayokay Maastricht, the run-down rooms and cheerless environment are hardly excusable. Very low value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

Due to train strikes in Belguim, I was not able to arrive in Maastricht until shortly before midnight which for me was not ideal. I have to appreciate the professionalism of the staff on my arrival and I was grateful to have a bed to sleep in. Decent hostel. Breakfast decent and yes I would use the hostel again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • WaywardCloud
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
6.0

No free lockers in room!! (worst part) Second worst part: they book lots of external events here, so there will be large crowds of people in the common area, making it hard to relax or even hard to find a spot to sit for the free breakfast. I think this is a disservice to travelers staying there. Shower smelled bad with slow drain. Location was great though -- right next to a park. Bed was nice. Price was good. But not having a free (assuming I provide the lock) locker, is really bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.