Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Maastricht

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
7.1

Far too expensive for what you get, but that's Stayokay for ya.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.1

This hostel was nice and clean. Staff were good, and it is only a short walk from all the sights in Maastricht. I gave a lower rating on "atmosphere", because it was full of old folks and families with small children - which I thought was really weird for a hostel. Thus, this hostel doesn't provide the right setting for meeting people or making friends if you are travelling alone like I was. Overall though, it was a fantastic place, beds and washrooms were clean, and it was very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.1

Clean facility. Helpful staff. Great hot water! Comfy beds. In bed charging stations! No laundry on site (€10 load across the park) though and no kitchen or fridge access which makes staying here a bit costly, as you either need to have non-perishable meals requiring no prep, to eat out or to pay for their meals (bfast was €6.50, I believe, not sure about lunch or dinner). Overall, nice facility.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.3

Having a bed overlooking the Maas was pretty special. With that being the first thing I see in the morning and the last thing I see at night, I was a very happy girl! Thanks for a great trip!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.6

Just stayed one night, very clean and quiet but definitely has more of a hotel vibe than a hostel one, would be difficult to meet people here. Great place to stop if you're just looking for a good night's sleep and a well priced breakfast like I was!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.6

Nette Unterkunft mit sehr guter Lage direkt am Wasser. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Das einzige was gestört hat war die laute Belüftung im Zimmer welche permanent läuft und sich nicht abstellen lässt.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2017
7.7

A bit far from the city center. Nice breakfast buffet for 6€, the dinner buffet for 16€ was to expensive. No lockers in the room, only lockers in the basement for 2€/24 hours (not refundable). A bit too expensive

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.6

The view was phenomenal and rooms were pretty good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • GWjunlong
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2017
10.0

Best location, atmosphere, and traveler in my room! By the way, the breakfast is very delicious and rational. The staffs are perfect as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ferchu32
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.0

Linda ubicación cerca del centro histórico. Habia pocos huéspedes por lo que hubo un ambiente muy tranquilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.