Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.3

Only stayed here for a night while passing through. Everything was clean and the facilities were solid. The free breakfast was fantastic. Overall I would recommended people to stay here even though the location is a little out of the way. Transit is good and right outside

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
8.6

Posto molto carino, personale gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice place to bring a group of kids if your traveling by yourself I wouldn't stay more then a night. Safe hostel with a great shower and is very clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nenagusa
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.6

Lugar muy cómodo, lastima que está muy lejos de la plaza principal. Hay un camión que te deja allí qué pasa cada 20 min. el desayuno estaba rico, de los más variados que vi. Tal vez le faltarían conexiones para el cel cerca de las camas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.0

Tolle Unterbringung, schöne Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal, Frühstück klasse

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Hostel located quite far from Harlem station, but could be easy reached by bus. Near the beautiful park. Square breakfast. We took bicycles and did wonderful trip to the sea through National park. If you are going to Airport later - better to call a taxi service. For three of us is was cost only 35 euro (bus + train tickets are same)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

I was a fresh arrival from Trumplandia, via Germany. I had not been out of the USA in eight years. I had not visited Haarlem for ten years. I saw a great price on Hostelworld for Stayokay hotel in Haarlem. I was low on money and just sitting thinking how I could afford to get there from Amsterdam when the local Politie came by---getting defensive I was not in the mood to answer their questions. But they asked if I was trying to get somewhere. The gave me a ticket for free! It was 5 stars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
7.7

Amazing place,about 50 minutes by walking from the city center. Staff and rooms it the best. My advise visit the city and what yuo have enough go to the hostel because in the hostel area there is nothing special to see.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Really nice! It is far from the city center (about 50 minutes on foot). The staff was very kind. When I told the staff I had an early flight and wouldn't be there for breakfast, one of them opened up the kitchen and helped me pack a breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.