Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.0

Tolle Unterbringung, schöne Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal, Frühstück klasse

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Hostel located quite far from Harlem station, but could be easy reached by bus. Near the beautiful park. Square breakfast. We took bicycles and did wonderful trip to the sea through National park. If you are going to Airport later - better to call a taxi service. For three of us is was cost only 35 euro (bus + train tickets are same)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

I was a fresh arrival from Trumplandia, via Germany. I had not been out of the USA in eight years. I had not visited Haarlem for ten years. I saw a great price on Hostelworld for Stayokay hotel in Haarlem. I was low on money and just sitting thinking how I could afford to get there from Amsterdam when the local Politie came by---getting defensive I was not in the mood to answer their questions. But they asked if I was trying to get somewhere. The gave me a ticket for free! It was 5 stars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
7.7

Amazing place,about 50 minutes by walking from the city center. Staff and rooms it the best. My advise visit the city and what yuo have enough go to the hostel because in the hostel area there is nothing special to see.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Really nice! It is far from the city center (about 50 minutes on foot). The staff was very kind. When I told the staff I had an early flight and wouldn't be there for breakfast, one of them opened up the kitchen and helped me pack a breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
8.3

Super bon accueil a Haarlem Stayokay à recommander vivement pour les voyageurs qui veulent découvrir la région d'Haarlem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
6.9

Had a room facing the main road and car park so that wasn't very quiet for the first night, a school party then turned up and were not the quietist for the following two nights. Apart from that the beds were comfortable and the room was of reasonable size with shower and toilet rooms. The shower wasn't the easiest to keep at a nice temperature and quickly went cold. Good food for breakfast but dinner was a little too over priced for what it was.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
4.6

Warning to all winter backpackers. Dont come to this hostel, it's a ghost town. You may as well pay for those expensive nights in Amsterdam. Hostel had families staying and staff were very uninviting, we felt like we were a nuisance and in their way. The hostel is too far away from the city centre with hardly any activity around it. Skip it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.