Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

could upgrade the showering system

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.9

I was quite disappointed when I found I would be sharing this hostel with about 100 high-school students on a trip. They flooded the whole hostel and were very noisy. I was very disappointed when I paid for a dinner meal and was served AFTER the 100 students, who ended up taking more than their share of food and left me without what I paid for. They were also throwing food at each other and being very loud in the dining hall. Check first before booking whether they will be hosting large parties.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.1

great location, great staff, pretty good free breakfast in the morning! definitely one of the best free breakfasts on our trip. bathroom had no ventilation so it didn't smell great, and soap is not included. quite close to kwik-e-mart and about a mile or a mile and a half from the den haag centraal (easy walk, imo). all in all, very nice stay. i'd certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.3

Staff were really nice. The bathrooms in my room smelt really bad any time someone used it (lack of ventalation) the bar and food were really nice and cosy. The walk to the centre was about 10 minutes. There was a lady in my room who spent the entire time naked which was uncomfortable especially when trying to sleep, she also spent most of her time eating and leaving wrappers on the floor

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.0

The facilities themselves were good and clean, and I was glad they had an elevator. But I paid for early check in and then when I arrived at 5:30am after a LONG bus ride, I had to endure 30 minutes of "I find it hard to believe. Do you know what time it is?" Even though I showed him multiple emails as proof. Finally he actually checked the computer when I insisted and it was all fine. Then I had to request the towels etc that came with the early checkin because he didn't give them to me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
6.9

Despues de reservar tres camas en una habitacion mixta, nos dicen que ponia que eramos tres hombre (eramos 2 hombres y una mujer). Sin dar mas explicacion, nos separan en habitaciones del mismo genero. Quiza sea asi(¿me pude equivocar al reservar?), pero en mi confirmacion de reserva ponia habitacion MIXTA, tres camas. No recuerdo haber marcado que eramos o no tres hombres, pero si la habitacion es mixta deberia de dar igual, ¿no?..................

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.1

Sehr freundliches Personal. Insgesamt tolle atmosphäre und mit geräumigen zimmer. In Fussdistanz zum zentrum und sehr nahe am bahnhof hs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
7.1

A fine hostel, but not really any atmosphere, this may be because not many people visit the Hague but also might be due to the business men/ school parties that were staying there. Bit surprised to read all the excellent reviews about breakfast as it was pretty standard, and not the best I had on my visit. Dorms were really spacious and airy which was nice, and beds were comfortable. Location is near the train stations but a little walk from the centre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice breakfast for free. But!! I doubt whether this place is safe. 제가 묵었던 방에는 일단 락커가 없었습니다. 그래서 방 내에서의 보안은 자기가 일단 책임져야 합니다. 현관앞에는 CCTV가 있었던 것 같긴 한데 이것만으로 보안문제를 해결하는 것이 충분한지도 모르겠습니다. 특히 미리 체크인할때 짐보관하는 곳에 갈때도 그냥 매번 카드키를 저에게 쥐어주고 알아서 갖다두고 나오라는데 너무 이 시스템이 황당하더라고요. 이렇게 손님한테 매번 카드 키 쥐어주면 그 사람이 몰래 그 방에서 아무도 안볼 때 다른사람 짐을 뒤져서 도둑질할지 어찌 아나요.. 심지어 도난당했을 시 호스텔측에는 책임이 없다고 딱 써있는데 황당하네요. 짐보관실만큼은 숙소에서 관리하고 보안을 책임져야 한다고 생각하는데 말이죠.. 한편, 무료로 제공하는 조식은 정말 좋았습니다. 그래서 가성비면에서는 좋지만 보안은 알아서 신경쓸 각오하시고 오셔야 한다고 말씀드리고 싶네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2017
7.4

The hostel was really nice, with friendly staff and only a 10-15min walk to the city centre. The breakfast buffet was also good! The only negative things were: -no facilities to make yourself some tea, food etc. No kitchen is fine, but a kettle would be nice -the lockers are in the basement (costs 2euro per 24hrs, which is ok) which is very inconvenient -no activities arranged by the hostel to create some atmosphere so that travellers easier get to know each other Other than that, nice and safe!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.