Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Arnhem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Stayokay Arnhem Located at Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH, Arnhem.
Stayokay Arnhem
Netherlands
Arnhem 6815 AH Diepenbrocklaan 27, 6815 AH
85% 158
52.0007354 5.9151077
Stayokay Arnhem
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in a good location, near beautiful parks. One of the more expensive hostels I have stayed in. But very clean and did the job nicely.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.7

Zimmer war super... Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.. Tolle Lage des Hostels..... Frühstück War auch klasse... Wir waren zu 5. für eine Nacht dort..vollkommen ausreichend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.7

L auberge de jeunesse est à la hauteur de ce que nous attendions mais elle est difficile d accès. En plus il faut monter, monter, dans la forêt (nous étions en Velo) de plus il y a une mauvaise signalétique, les panneaux sont tout petits et couleur verte alors quand on arrive sous une pluie battante on ne voit rien et on fait des bornes en plus. Elle est vraiment très éloignée de la ville et nous n avons pas pu redescendre visiter ARHNEM. Dommage. Sur le plan ambiance, il y avait peu de monde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.4

Pour y aller un peu compliqué surtout quand vous n'avez pas de gps .. L'établissement et propre et accueillant. Le personnel très gentils a l'écoute et la pour tout besoins d'aide

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

My stay at StayOkay was...okay :). A nice enough hostel, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. A bit out of town but close to a bus. Really my only complaint is that the place is way over-priced. 32 euros for a 4-bed dorm? I could get a nice AirBnb for much cheaper, with full kitchen access to boot. If you're travelling in a group, this hostel would be great for you. If you're travelling solo, and on a budget, skip it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • taytaybwell
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

This is more like a family camp than a hostel. The location is kinda far away from everything in a residential area, but the actual hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. And the staff that I encouraged were all very nice and very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
8.0

The staff here are super helpful and friendly, but the hostel itself is very family oriented and a bit more like a hotel. It is out of the main town, but only a ten minute walk from the forest and very close by the national park. Its a lovely place, and the breakfast is really quite decent as well ---> machine coffee options, sliced meat variety, sliced cheeses, bread options, etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

The Stay Ok Arnhem was clean, comfortable, great food a lovely relaxed family atmosphere and in a quiet forest setting, with a few minutes walk to public transport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
8 čer 2016
7.7

Es un buen hostel aunque muy alejado de la ciudad. Otra cosa negativa es que la habitaciones no tienen lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kmozoz94
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.9

While located a little out of the way, I loved that it was nestled amongst nature. Dinner is a little expensive but I was okay with it after hearing about all the not for profit work stayokay does. Loved the bar and common room, staff were amazing and always went the extra mile

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.