Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
85% 2798
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Genial calidad / precio. Muy limpio. Staff agradable. Un poquito lejos del centro, pero hay un tranvia que cogiendolo en la misma puerta para en plaza Dam. Mi unica pega es que no hay taquillas en la habitación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Luishusa
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.9

My experience was incredible. I stayed for 3 nights in a room for 4 people. Everything was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The hostel is very close to a train station so you can easily get there from the airport. The hostel staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Parfait : accueil, service, propreté, qualité literie et équipements, CALME...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.1

Super Hostel! Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht (2 Tage) vor Ort, aber die hat sich gelohnt. Es ist sehr ruhig und sauber. Die MiterarbeiterInnen des Hostels sind wirklich sehr bemüht. Immer wieder gern für dieses Preis- Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

A bit out of the way but a decent enough place. We had a loft bed in our dorm which was neat because we had a bit of privacy despite sharing with people we didn't know, however I must have hit my head five or six times getting up and down from the bed due to low ceilings. It would be nice if there were a lounge area besides the lobby (which is quite cold in winter) so people in dorm rooms have a place to hang out and watch TV/movies, etc. when their roommates are sleeping.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.6

Très agréable auberge, le personnel et très souriant et attentif à tous nos besoins. Pour que cela soit encore plus parfait, il aurait fallu avoir des casiers que l'on puisse fermer avec des cadenas à l'intérieur de nos chambres pour plus de tranquillité. Sinon je recommande à 100%!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

위치빼곤 다 좋습니다 ㅎㅎ 14번 트램타고 중심부 가는것이 조금 귀찮아요 ㅋㅋㅋ 그것 빼고는 조식 정~~~말 훌륭하고 직원들도 친절합니다 ㅎㅎ 다시 온다면 여기 머물고 싶네요 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Auberge géniale, personnel aimable qui a répondu à nos interrogations. Chambre correcte comme prévu, seul chose à réprendre c'est un des membres de la chambre qui fait du bruit mais c'est le risque avec une auberge de jeunesse. Emplacement de l'auberge dans un quartier résidentielle bien relié au centre ville (bus et tram). En conclusion une très bonne impression pour cette auberge que je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.9

Excellent, quiet location with a few restaurants surrounding it. Transport is frequent into central and breakfast provided is consistent. Overall would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel! It was a really big hostel, with very spacious rooms and various areas to hang out. We stayed in a 6 bed room, and it was a very social hostel, however it is big enough that you can have your own privacy if you wish! The staff were extremely helpful, with reception open 24 hours and numerous people with good advice on the area, things to do, directions and more! The hostel also sells tickets to many attractions for cheaper than in the city. We loved our time here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.