Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
85% 2136
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

Slightly far from the city centre but on the plus side I was able to experience cycling to the city just like a local would! Great breakfast, probably the best free one I've had! Amazing set up and a huge building - Probably that was why I found meeting other ppl a bit hard

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.0

El WiFi no funciona. Excelente desayuno. Alejado del centro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
7.7

They kind of are just grabbing for any money they can get. The free wifi is terrible and if you want to use a computer in the lobby they charge you. Free breakfast but you aren't allowed to bring in your own food or drinks. No lockers in rooms. The neighborhood was quiet and and near a team and bus stop, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

一次绝对完美的青旅住宿,里面配置相当豪华,苹果电脑随处可见你就知道这地方有多好!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.4

La habitación linda pero no tenían lockers dentro de la habitación lo cual no nos gustó para nada. El baño no olía bien aunque estaba limpio y las duchas para mi eran incómodas. El hostel no está en el centro pero se llega muy fácil.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

It could be considered as a good hostel. The wifi was good. The sanitary conditions was good and staff were nice. I hope they could put some soap in the washing place for the convenience of washing hands. And the locker is not free, which I think is not good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

The room, food and the ambiance were just perfect. I was really happy with the staff at stayok.They were very helpful and made our stay a pleasant one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

Staff very kind, good breakfast! Bed was very comfortable. I advise it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.6

Great spot, just outside of the downtown area, but not too far that a little walk wouldn't get you to most places. The staff were pretty cool, and I was digging the room set-up (got a bed in a 6-bed mixed dorm). The bar was pretty basic, but not bad by any means. The comp breakfast was by far the best ive ever had at a hostel though, everything was delicious, and even with a bunch of kids from a high school staying there as well, the staff kept on top of everything stocked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.0

Only problem is that its not at the city centre. So its a pain to get back specially at night. Its more of a family hostel. They dont allow smoking inside the hostel. Its clean and peaceful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.