Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
83% 2369
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

This hostel was hands down the best hostel i've ever stayed in. The staff was helpful and friendly, the location was terrific, and the rooms were the cleanest i've ever seen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Really good place, organised and had everything that I needed at the same place... We could buy tickets bus, print tickets flight, have a drink, eat, use the internet, use lockers for valuable things, and the staff was really helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Je recommande totalement cette auberge de jeunesse ! On y trouve toute les nationalités (super ambiance garantie), le petit dejeuner est copieux et au niveau de l'hygiène rien à dire c'est propre ! Très bien desservie par le tramway et si on veut aller dans le centre ville à pied c'est tout aussi bien ! Seul hic ? Tomber sur de mauvais compagnon de chambre ... (Mais ca l'auberge n'y peux rien )

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Very large hostel about 20 min from centrium. It's right by the 14 tram line, which was super convenient. at the desk they sell the I AMsterdam cards (as well other travel necessities). They have a decently priced bar (I never went to it though). The only thing I did not expect was just how many young kids were there. There were definitely some teenage school groups staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.9

Lo.bueno son los desayuno , lo malo la ubicación el calor dentro de las habitaciones y la limpieza deja un poco que desear

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
7.7

Ich würde wohl eher nicht mehr in diesem Hostel übernachten. Nicht weil das Personal unfreundlich war oder ähnliches, sondern weil die Fenster nur einen kleinen Spalt aufgehen und deswegen kaum frische Luft ins Zimmer kommt. Das hat während meines Aufenthalts zu schlaflosen Nächten geführt, da es einfach viel zu heiß und stickig auf dem Zimmer war. Vor allem für die Person die oben im Bett schläft ist dieser Zustand unerträglich. Man bräuchte vielleicht mal eine Aircondition. Sonst war es top!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
2.3

I visited 5 country and the worst hostel is stayokay , rooms are to airless and windows could not open also air condition did not work Staff was not care about anything.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

The stay at the stayokay hostel was great, the breakfast and the rooms were nice. However in dorms were no lockers. It takes round about ten minutes to go to the hostel by bus and about 30-40 min to walk there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.1

It was okay, but the location was horrible, I usually walk and getting to center took a lot of time for me, but overall pretty good and clean hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.3

Quite a long walk from the city centre but trams service the area. The staff were kind and accommodated all our needs. Unfortunately the atmosphere isn't great for gap year travellers as the hostel takes in a lot of school groups. The wifi was terrible as it would frequently drop out. The absence of security lockers in the room was an inconvenience because you had to walk down to the lobby to store things securely. I wouldn't recommend the hostel to young travellers but not bad as a last option

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.