Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg Located at Timorplein 21, , Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1094 CC Amsterd Timorplein 21
84% 2702
52.3651969 4.9352216
Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kourtnii
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.4

Overall, my impression of StayOkay was that it's clean, massive, and very impersonal. Breakfast was nice and the rooms are clean and a good size, with a shower and toilet closet in the room. However, the lack of personal lights/outlets at the beds and having the sink in the main area caused a few uncomfortable and unavoidable situations with my roommates (alarms, early mornings, settling in and making a bed after arriving later in the evening).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.3

room and bed was cozy enough and the receptionist was so kind. One thing i disappointed was the noise from other room. But it was nice overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.0

This is a pretty nice hostel. The only gripe i have is that its rather far from the city center and its a long long walk back if you're coming home late at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

I had a great experience here, the room and whole hostle were both very clean. Breakfast was great every morning but I didn't manage to get dinner or lunch there as I was out and about each day as it was very easy to get into the city. A five minute walk away from the train station and there were trams close by too. Bike rental was also really handy. All in all an excellent place to stay, I'll definitely stay here again if I'm going back to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
9.1

It's a really good hostel well located, very clean as well you can see that the cleaner is always cleaning the social area and also the rooms. The reception in general is very friendly just a receptionist who speaks so low that I couldn't even hear him rs. But it's fine, all the places are distance walking from the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.1

Stayokay exceeded my expectations! Very nice, clean, friendly atmosphere; I felt very at home. The staff is very polite and accomodating, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable, and breakfast was delicious! I think the only reason the price is so budget-friendly is because of the hostel's location - 20 min by bus to the city Center is a bit far - however, this way Stayokay gives you the 5-star experience at only a fraction of the cost.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.0

Would have considered a hostel closer to the center of Amsterdam since it would have cost about the same amount. Anyway the room was very clean, no noisy neighbours. Bed was comfy although it kept horrible noise. Shower was good and warm, breakfast was quite standard but no complaints :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.6

tutto ok ,ero gia' stato 5 volte, soggiorno qualita' prezzo sopra gli standard !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel! Though it wasn't in the center of Amsterdam, it was super easy to get to (a 20 min tram ride on the 14, which has a stop 2 mins from the front door). It was a quiet, family-oriented neighborhood and the staff was young and helpful. There were lockers so we always knew our stuff would be okay, and the beds were comfy! The overall feel and look of the place was nice. Breakfast was bad, but the bar/food to purchase at night were decent!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

For my first time traveling anywhere on my own, I decided to stay here. First of all the staff where amazing and friendly, helping with any situation. The facilities where great; breakfast in the morning and adding to eat at lunch or night was perfect. Over all the place was clean, tidy with a friendly atmosphere from staff and others staying there, awesome way to meet new people. Amsterdam If you haven't been go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.