Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ascheines
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

No use el desayuno así que no se si es bueno o malo pero vale 6€ me pareció mucho, es un muy buen Hostel parece de 4 estrellas vale la pena, hay q tener en cuenta que está muy lejos del centro pero si se manejan en transporte público es una buena opción ya que los que están en el centro lei que son bastante malos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.3

It is a massive hostel located a little bit far from the city center but there is a tram really close and is easy to get there. The area is mostly quite but there is a few restaurants and pubs. The hostel itself is clean and rooms are comfortable. They don't have a kitchen but offer an excellent breakfast! I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel! So much stuff offered at reception!! Huge facility!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ambergberg
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
5.4

The stay was okay, exactly as the name says. The common room felt too open and it was hard to meet new people. About a 45 minute walk to the city center. I did like that the bathrooms we're inside the rooms, however.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
6.6

I was disappointed that there was no common kitchen and the meals available at the hostel were quite expensive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel! I'm so sad we were there for only one night...it was my favorite of all the hostels I've stayed at so far! Great rooms, great location in a quiet area by a train station, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Although this hostel is quite expensive, it really worth it. It is clean, the rooms are wonderful. Each bed has a plug and a place to put your little things. What is more, paying this price can prevent you from somebad encounters :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at Stayok hostel. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the whole building was clean. The facility was much larger than I expected and offered services such as laundry, a restaurant, and even large conference rooms for big groups. The hostel is not near any particular attractions, however there is a street car that stops near the hostel and will take you to see the city. My only complaint about the stay is that the rooms were very warm, and needed fans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Haiti, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere and easy to get to location with the Tram. There was a quite a bit of mixup with my room though - someone else was already sleeping in my bed, so it was slightly annoying to have to resolve that. However, the staff was extremely nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
8.9

En general el hostal está muy bien, es muy limpio y las habitaciones son bastante cómodas. El único inconveniente, es su ubicación, pues queda a 30 min caminando del centro de Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.