Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Zeeburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
8.6

The rooms were beautiful but quite chilly and it is not a very central location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maxisegovia
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Excelent place to stay. The help you a lot. We have a problem and they help us a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.9

This hostel is a trek, about 45 minutes walk, from the city center. ALSO, THERE ARE NO FREE LOCKERS. THIS IS NOT ADVERTISED BY THE HOSTEL. The only lockers were in the lobby and you had to pay to use them, so everyone's stuff was out, which made me very uncomfortable. It was clean and the ensuite bathroom was nice. However, we booked a six bed room and were put in a seven bed room. When I complained the staff gave me a refund of about 7%. It was nice and clean but way too expensive to be so far.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.9

Overall a nice and very large hostel. Age range is very wide so there were young kids to old adults. Downfall of kids running around and being loud. Also we liked our room very spacious and clean but we had multiple plumbing issues in our room. Also location wise is not very convenient to the center of Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.3

We kept having plumbing problems in our room such as the sink and shower leaking onto the floor but the staff was prompt in addressing it. The location was better than I thought it would be- walking distance to Brouwerij t' IJ which was great and a really short bus ride that came frequently to get to the central area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mauriciomcdcardenas8909
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.4

Agradecer el servicio entregado muy buen Hostel e instalaciones solo que la ubicación hace que debas utilizar transporte y costos , todo lo demás muy bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.6

가격은 저렴한데 개인실을 빌렸음에도 불구하고 방에 들어가자마자 수용소(?)란 느낌을 지울수 없었습니다. 예산이 부족하시거나 여행중 잠만 자고 나올 곳만 필요하신분들한텐 괜찮을것으로 보여요. 위치도 관광지랑은 상당히 멉니다 ㅠ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
7.1

Ho soggiornato in una camera doppia privata con bagno. Non c erano né gli asciugamani né una saponetta e mancavano le lampadine su entrambe le abat jour. L'ostello mette a disposizione il noleggio di asciugamani ma se l'avessero specificato nella prenotazione sarei andata attrezzata. Inoltre non risultava il fatto che avessi la colazione inclusa,fortunatamente avevo la stampa della mail di hostelword. Il piumone era visibilmente sporco. La posizione e la zona sono ok , personale gentile

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

God beliggenhet, og det går buss og trikk hvert 5.min. Super god kundeservice!! Veldig fine rom! Hadde lett bodd der igjen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
8.6

El lugar es limpio, cerca de la estación del tren y a 40min caminando al centro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.