Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
7.7

Really liked the location and was a fair price point, however I have stayed in better hostels in Amsterdam for your money. We stayed in a 10 person mixed dorm with one shared bathroom. The shower was small, dark, and dirty. There was one power strip for the entire room so everyone's phones were in one corner and it didnt feel secure. The lounge area was comfy but it wasnt very social. All in all, it was a decent stay but I wouldve stayed at a cleaner, more comfortable place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.4

This hostel was my first time staying in a hostel. It was really clean, good wifi, great location and really nice staff. They have bikes to rent and a bar in the lobby. I'd say it's maybe a little over-priced but overall a really great experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel. Friendly staff and very clean accommodation. My only slight criticism is that breakfast was a tad on the underwhelming side. No bacon, beans, sausage or fried egg? It wouldn't be unreasonable to expect these when you are paying $7 per person per meal is it? Overall though, highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your great review, we will pass your suggestions on to our Food and Beverage department, but maybe good to know that we offer a late English breakfast as well during the weekend! Kind regards

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
8.0

El lugar esta en frente de Vondelpark, y de hecho desayunas con vista al mismo, una vista excelente. Pero tenes que caminar unos 15/20 minutos aprox, para ir a cada atracción del centro o tomar un tram. La seguridad excelente (amsterdam en general lo es), y dentro del hostel para entrar a cualquier lugar tenes que usar una tarjeta. Tiene muchos servicios, pero para casi todo tenes que pagar (de 1 a 5 euros). Habitaciones con armarios y cargador usb por cama. No tiene cocina. Baños standard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

It is a great place to stay with friendly staff , clean and awsome location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow a 10 out of 10 score! Many thanks, we really appreciate it!

  • lizzyseng
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.0

This hostel is visited by many large groups and families, not the ideal environment for a lone traveler. Great location though! Many things to see within walking distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
8.6

The location was perfect- just a few minutes' walk from the Rijksmuseum and the Van Gogh Museum. The staff were very helpful in giving directions or advice on what to do and the restaurant/bar was very convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.1

Genial hostal! Muy acogedor...bastante limpio...buena atención y sobre todo...estupenda ubicación!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.3

The hostel was hard to find through using the hostels own directions but once there, there are very quick routes to the central areas. There are a cluster of restaurants and bars about 5 minute walk away and then another 15 to get to the centre (red light district). The rooms are small and unremarkable but clean. The beds however were uncomfortable and we longed for a matterress instead of a slice of foam. Bar downstairs is good and overall would recommend but I don't think I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.9

When we first arrived at the hostel, it was very easy to check in and pay for our stay. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms we booked (for 4 people with a private bathroom) were fabulous: clean, with big windows and while not very big, still very comfortable. Also, even though we spent the weekend there, it wasn't too loud during the night. The continental breakfast buffet has a wide variety of bread, cereal, fruit, cheese and cold meat. Excellent value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your review, good to know you guys had a good time here!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.