Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,094 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,094 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark Located at Zandpad 5, 1054 GA, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Zandpad 5, 1054 GA
87% 4094
52.3610431 4.8779940
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.6

Auberge bien placée, on a passé un très bon séjour . Petit déjeuner copieux.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.9

Super clean. Good breakfasts. Awesome staff. Would recommend to my friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your amazing review, we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Nice place to stay. Accessible to places you want to visit around the city. Helpful, friendly and polite staff. Good value for money and well maintained cleanliness. Highly recommendable to fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So good to hear you've enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for your review, we appreciate it very much.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
7.7

Great part of town. didnt get to stay in the cool building though, lots of older guests those days (50-60 year olds) so the atmosphere wasnt all that cool

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience in our hostel, too bad that the atmosphere was a little slow while you were here, we have a variety of guests staying here so I guess this was bad luck. Better next time, we would gladly book a bed for you in the cool building!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Good included breakfast - a little more than the standard European. Female dorms have a (mediocre) shower & toilet, which was convenient. Location was right next to Vondelpark, as well as, a popular area w/restaurants and bars. The mattress was not the most comfortable but rooms are decently spacious. Only thing is, if you want to do your laundry the hostel facilities close after 9pm. Overall, the hostel was pretty large and not the most socially inviting but fine for my trip nonetheless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Buen ambiente juvenil y familiar. Excelente ubicación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
5.7

It's a cheap hotel, not a hostel. A good hostel connects you with the area you're visiting. It's also clean (which ours was not). Lastly, the way they arranged the beds in the room we were in was atrocious. We aren't soldiers being housed in a barracks.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks for your review, we are sorry that you did not feel like being in a hostel during your stay! Our management is taking you feedback into consideration to re-organize the beds in the dorms. Hope you still had a great time in Amsterdam! Safe travels and kind regards!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.6

I'm sure that when I will come back on Amsterdam I will book again this hostel... perfect position, nice bar and games area..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.7

This was my first ever hostel and it was the best experience I could have had! The place is wonderful, the staff is very friendly an helpful, and the amenities are definitely worth the money. The location is beautiful but a bit far in terms of walking but the trams are a short walk away. The room I got was not as spacious for 6 girls but I had the opportunity to see another room wherein there was more than enough room for everyone. The place is really cool and I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Overall I sincerely enjoyed my stay at the StayOkay Vondelpark. It is a very secure hostel with lockers in the rooms as well as additional lockers if you have lots of luggage close to the front lobby. The wifi began to cut out in my hostel room but I found that apart from some spots in my room it was consistent. The breakfast is great, just make sure you're there before 9:45 to avoid waiting in line. They conveniently have bikes for rental, but you can find bikes cheaper elsewhere. 8.5/10

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.