Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.6

Muy buen hotel alejado algo pero caminando 20 min llegas a todos lados en amsterdam de paso aprovechas a observar la ciudad. Muy bueno que esta en frente del parque vondelpark por si queres descansar en la naturaleza. La zona es segura por la noche. La habitacion muy limpia y tenes el baño adentro, estuve en la de cuatro. El personal es muy amable y el desayuno normal no la gran cosa. Tranquilo el ambiente

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

Die Lage direkt am Vondelpark ist toll. Mit der Tram kann man innerhalb von max. 1/2h den HBF & den Fernbus in Sloterdijk bequem erreichen. Wir haben in einem 6er female dorm geschlafen - überraschend geräumig. Ausreichend Steckdosen und Schränke sind vorhanden. Dusche & Toilette sind in einzelnen Räumen, das Waschbecken ist allerdings im Schlafraum. Frühstück war nicht im Preis, haben wir genau wie Bistro/Bar nicht genutzt. Rezeption ist hilfsbereit & freundlich. WLAN ist überall empfangbar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marianapb8557
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.4

Ambiente bom, hostel muito bem localizado, quartos grandes e limpos! Não tem cozinha à disposição dos hóspedes, fora isso, tudo excelente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.1

The hostel is pretty clean, has a great location near the museums and is far enough away from the red light district that you can visit if you want, but could also easily avoid it if it isn't your type of thing. Young, energetic vibe, while being in a location that seemed very safe, especially with its proximity to everything. Our room had a lovely view of the park, where we could people-watch everyone on bikes from the window. Overall, impressive stay! I would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para estar en Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

El señor que está a la mañana temprano fue bastante descortes, llegamos 7:30am y no nos quiso ni tomar los datos , no nos saludo cordialmente sino que ni bien cruzamos la puerta nos dijo que a las 14hs recién se podía hacer el check in y que dejemos las valijas en los lockers sin permitirnos usar ni los baños . Recorrimos 5 hostels y en todos pudimos utilizar los baños aunque faltará para el check in,desayunar en la cocina y hasta bañarnos. Aquí hasta las 14hs que entras a la habitación no lo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at the Stayokay Hostel. Very close to central Amsterdam and has a great night life if you are looking for that. Only issue I had was that I stayed in the 20 dorm mixed room and the room was always bitter cold! Also, the shower heads didn't have great water pressure. But I felt like it was a very clean place. I liked how they had lockers to lock your stuff up in rather than cages.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.3

The hostel is very comfortable, the security ad the attention for the personal it's good, they are kind and help you in everything, not the same with the personal of the bar, there was a girl who treated the people bad, she was laughing at customers, she was rude. But generally everything was ok, the room are clean, the hostel are near everything and in a very quiet street, the beds are so comfortable. Maybe i would like to have more party or night life at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
6.3

Great location not the most clean place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

Pros :Staff very friendly . Location was great . Cons : Very uncomfortable mattress combined with a large pillow .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.