Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark Located at Zandpad 5, 1054 GA, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Zandpad 5, 1054 GA
87% 4309
52.3610431 4.8779940
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.1

Ótima localização, porem a internet não funcionou, os funcionarios foram grossos!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.7

It was the most wonderful hostel I've ever stayed in! The breakfast buffet was incredibly satisfying. The idea of a game room was fun. The bar and the restaurant was great. Th staff was more than sweet. Overall, our stay was exceptional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Un super hostal para toda la familia. Realmente muy agradable tanto el personal, los cuartos, y las salas comunes. En las noches bastante respetuosos todos y la ubicación excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay. Location is outstanding, rooms are clean and well-appointed, breakfast was great, staff very helpful. Only warning: there are three Stayokay locations in Amsterdam, and I first headed to a different one that was much less accessible by transit, because when I googled Stayokay, it was this other location that came up; and no address was given in the e-mail from Stayokay, just phone and e-mail; so this was a good chunk of wasted time and frustration. Otherwise, oustanding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
5.4

Stayed at the top floor, the 4th floor... Elevator only goes to the 3rd floor and can't use it in the morning so have to walk all the way up and down. The massive lights displaying the building from outside were outside our window and made it feel like day time in the middle of the night... Very inconsiderate. Terribly hot and can't open the window more than an inch... Horribly uncomfortable.... And no air conditioning. Lobby was great and reception people were nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review and feedback, we will check out the lights outside, thanks for letting us know. We are glad you liked the location and staff, kind regards and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Las habitaciones no cuentan con aire acondicionado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
7.7

Rooms had no circulation due to closed Windows/bars on Windows. Other than the lack of airflow - cleanly atmosphere, gorgeous building and very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot! According to a policy by the government the windows are only allowed to open up to a certain level but we totally understand where you're coming from. Thanks again and we hope to see you another time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location easily accessible in the heart of Amsterdam. Breakfast is top notch, security very good as well. Good discounts on attractions and things to do in Amsterdam! Would definitely stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Posizione centrale e comoda con i musei. Ostello pulito e molto accogliente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Very safe, great location in a nice part of Amsterdam. Breakfast is great. Its a big place, so don't expect to get to meet people really easily. Lots of school groups of 13-18 year olds and such. Rooms were variable. Stayed in a 6 person room one night that could have fit like 10 people and then stayed in a 4 person room that should have been 2 people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.