Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 5240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 5240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jonasquintiens9347
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.9

clean hostel, nice bathrooms and decent lockers, the stairs can be a pain to get up if you sleep on a high floor and the bar was always kind of dead, but then again there's alot to do close by the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.9

Nous avons passé quelques jours dans cette auberge qui est plutôt bien placé à une demi heure à pied du centre et très près d'une rue qui bouge pas mal di vondelpark et de certains musée Très sécurisant avec accès à carte magnétique Staff sympa et vente de billet sur place (un peu moins cher) Je recommande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

I really enjoy my stay at stay okay. The staff was nice, the breakfast is worth it, and they have all the resources that are important in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! Good location, felt really safe, and really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • helloladey
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.6

Hostel clean and staff friendly. Right next to Vondelpark and in walking distance of most places. Most point out that the food in the hostel is soooo tasty and big portions for a good price! Would reccommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Stayed only on night, but the staff is really nice and fix my problem very quick, room is clean and tidy upon check in time, the position is very easy the the museums and the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.7

I chose Stayokay Vondelpark because I had stayed in the hostel a couple of years ago. The location is great and the staff is friendly. However, I felt disappointed in this second stay in the hostel: 5 days and 4 nights in a room of 8 people we did not have anybody to clean and provide maintenance in our bathroom (ensuite room). In addition, the room had only 2 tiny windows and no ventilation at all - the weather was very hot and the room felt like a sauna.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

Big hostel with good clean rooms, only stayed a night as passing through. Lockers, powerpoints and lights for each bed which is good. Bar was fairly quiet when I was there but it was a Sunday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.3

Everything is nice except wifi Wifi doesn't working in my phone

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.3

Good location, good place, good beds, but the room was so hot in the four days I stayed at the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.