Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark Located at Zandpad 5, 1054 GA, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Zandpad 5, 1054 GA
87% 4193
52.3610431 4.8779940
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
5.4

This is just a money factory type hostel. You aren't allowed food or alcohol into the rooms and there is no kitchen (forcing you to eat and drink at their bar). The rooms aren't very cozy. The window of the room doesn't open at all (the window was put in then the height of the roof was changed) and their ventilation of the room isn't great so it can get quite humid (c building- maybe you can open windows in the other units). Overall if you have to stay here it is clean and safe, not enjoyab

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Great location, walking distance to everything or grab a bike and ride everywhere. Great breakfast, comfy beds, decent wifi (drops in and out a bit). Only complaint was the smell of the toilet in our room. Was in an all girl dorm and the ensuite toilet had such a strong, terrible smell. Floors in there need a good scrub with bleach or something. Overall a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

O café da manhãé excelente! A equipe r o ambiente são fantásticos. Apenas o chuveiro sem box ou cortina deixa um pouco a desejar pois ao tomar banho molha o banheiro todo... E consequentemente o que estiver ao redor...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.7

Stay Ok Vondel Park is a very efficient, friendly and welcoming Hostel. It is also very well run and provides plenty of sitting spaces, Wi-FI, TV, bar & meals (breakfast is great!). Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.4

First time I've ever stayed at a hostel and I'd definitely go back. Staff were very nice and helpful! The location maybe wasn't the best but still within walking distance of sights. All in all very pleased with the stay hopefully be back soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.9

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights and the hostel had most of what someone would need. Great location, helpful and friendly staff, and a good breakfast. This is a big hostel, so if you are looking for an intimate setting where you can meet other travelers, then it may not be the best fit. Besides that, however, only positive feedback. My partner and I met cool people at the bar and loved Amsterdam. Would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review; happy to know that you made some new friends in our bar! Regards and happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
7.4

Excellent staff, really helpful and understanding. The room is tiny and was bunk beds which wasn't ideal for a couple but apparently you can get doubles. one night the people above us had a violent incident-we know Amsterdam and did expect some incidents however this was screaming and throwing furniture, smashing items and we genuinely thought people were being beaten up. an entire school full of 12-15 year olds arrived and filled the hostel which made us uncomfortable knowing what went on there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review and score, we apologize for the disturbance you have encountered with the school group! Our staff did have a serious talk to the teachers about what went on that night to ensure that this would not happen again. Hope to see you again next time to try out our double rooms!

  • traveljinxx
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.3

Great hostel with awesome atmosphere. Dorms are large a spacious but there are only about 4 outlets in a room for 20 people so there is now way to charge anything. Even the common areas don't have that many outlets. Amazing location with easy access to everything. Bar and restaurant have good beer and ok food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.3

The name pretty much defines my stay. Staff was nice, and the atmosphere was great. I'm new to hostels, so i don't know if it is normal not to provide soap in the rooms, but the cleanliness was not top notch in general. Location right next to Vondelpark is awesome. It's a great place to hang out, and there are bar areas and other social environments too. You have to pay 4€ to get a key to the locker in your room, which i personally think should be included in the price. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.4

The hostel is fantastic! The location is good, in front of the park and really close to the city center. The room and the common areas are clean, the breakfast is very good and is included in the price. They have lockers to put the bags if you need (0,20-1h / 2,00-24h). I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your amazing review! We're glad you've enjoyed your stay with us that much. Obrigado and kind regards!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.