Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4,516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4,516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark Located at Zandpad 5, 1054 GA, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
Netherlands
Amsterdam Zandpad 5, 1054 GA
86% 4516
52.3610431 4.8779940
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.7

Amazing breakfast!! Extremely friendly staff, very very clean, perfect location! Good job guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.7

Se encuentra a la entrada de Vondelpark, muy bien ubicado para quienes desean disfrutar del parque y la tranquilidad, aunque no está tan cerca del centro. El desayuno es muy completo, hay dispenser de agua potable, el personal es muy amable y te asesoran super bien. Quizás lo unico negativo es la calidad de la conexión de wifi, que se perdía de a momentos. Hay un bar donde sirven comida muy barata y abundante, además de deliciosa (lo mismo para los tragos). Muy buen clima también. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
2.9

A internetn é péssima. O sinal de "stayokay-Guest" está sempre a ir abaixo e depois os funcionárioa náo ajudam e/ou ão sabem como restabelecer a ligação. A limpeza dos quartos deixa muito a desejar. Alguns funciuonários da recepção que encontrei não são simpáticos. Eu tive um acidente e torci o joelho e por essa razão pedi uma cama de baixo porque eu não conseguia subir para a cama de cima. O recepcionista não ajudou e disse que era a única cama disponível. O PIOR HOSTEL EM QUE ESTIVE!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.1

Great secluded spot by a park. Plenty of bikes to rent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.1

Not a bad deal. Amazing breakfast. Best breakfast options I have had in a hostel yet. Very close to everything including I Amsterdam Sign, Van Museum, city center and more. Staff were helpful with trams and directions. Found it a little expensive, but I assume thats because it IS amsterdam, close to everything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.9

Great staff who were always happy to help and the buffet breakfast was one of the best I've had! The only thing that would make it better is to add more power sockets to each room.....there were 3 in my 6 bed dorm which wasn't enough for everyone but even with that I'd definitely recommend this as a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.6

Would definitely stay here again! Not so much of a party hostel, which I was a little disappointed about, but is wonderful if you just need a base while doing Amsterdam! Location couldn't have been better and very safe/secure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.1

Muy bien hostel. Todo funciona muy bien, lo único un poco molesto es que no había enchufes en las camas, solo uno x habitación o en los lugares comunes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

The staff were very nice and helpful. The room had it's own shower and toilet which was a change from the communal bathrooms. The all you can eat breakfast in the morning was AMAZING! Fresh bread and fruits, catering for gluten free as well. Just amazing and yummy! Only negative thing is the lack of air circulation in the rooms. You could only open the window about 20cm and it was just so hot! Doesn't help being on the top floor, but seriously get some fans in those rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review, good nice to know you had an awesome time in Amsterdam! We have fans available at the reception, as it normally is not so hot in Amsterdam we don't have them in the rooms permanently!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.6

The location of this gem is ideal. It's close to all the hustle and bustle but has Vondel park as a buffer.... Though not a super quiet park - these people use their parks... It provided hours of fun cycling. Loved that I could rent a bike straight from hostel too. Security and set up were good, however it felt like a very YOUNG hostel - wish I would have visited at 25 instead of 45years old. Slept in a mixed 10 room which ended up being only woman with super young men and that was a bad thing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.