Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2670 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2670 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
5.4

High rates for what this hostel offers. Depending the room, you will have to walk around to get to bathroom/showers, as there are no facilities on every floor in a quite large building. Beds are not comfortable, upper bunker far from the wall makes dangerous for those who roll during their sleep. Don't book several nights, very unfriendly cancellation policy, you can only cancel 48h before you checking in, even if your bed is sold to someone. Stay there only if you have no other option.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
9.1

Great place! Large room with huge lockers included, just provide your own key. Met some really cool youth, and the staff was really helpful. They also have a bunch of suggestions and promotions for restaurants, tours, and pub crawls for people who stay at the hostel. Overall I was very happy with my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.3

Poderiam providenciar toalha e uma geladeira para os hóspedes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BarbaraMignocchi
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

L'ostello ha tutto quello che serve ed è in posizione centrale, si trova proprio tra il red light district e rembrantplain. Il personale è sempre gentile e disponibile e i dormitori e i bagni sono puliti. Ero in dormitorio con 20 persone ma essendo ampio non sembrava troppo caotico. Lo consiglio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Atmosphere wasn't the best for meeting people. Other than that the location was perfect and the rooms weren't bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Es un poco caro pero se relaciona con el precio standar de amsterdam. Es la segunda vez que voy al hostel. Muy limpio!!! Y buena atencion. Le daria 5 estrellas si fuera un poco mas economico.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čvc 2017
7.7

Best location if you want to be by the Red Light District & Central Station, but a bit of a walk to main museums. Beds were fine, sheets had stains on them though. Some kid puked in our room and the staff made him clean it up, he did a terrible job so our room stunk to high heavens. Also, very strict about having your room key on you at all times. Cheap hostel for the area which is good though. I'd recommend for only a night or two

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.4

This was my least favorite hostel on my trip -- everything was felt very impersonal & transactional, and the place felt like a college dorm. The man who checked me in provided no information about the hostel or the city, when in every other hostel I have been at the hosts have always gone out of their way to show me around the place, go over rules, and give tips about the city. Location is good - right in the center of the city so very easy to get to many parts.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
4.9

The staff is very welcoming and friendly! We stayed in a 20 person dorm. We have stayed in large dorms with no air conditioning before but this one was awful. It had NO air flow which made for a very uncomfortable sleep. The bathrooms were not clean (smelled like pee) no matter what time of day I used it. It seems like they opened the hostel and never put more care into it from day 1. No atmosphere. I do not recommend this hostel even if it's just to put your head down for the night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location, nice bar and clean rooms and bathrooms. Only complaint is that the room was really hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.