Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2410
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.0

This was the first hostel I had ever stayed in and I really enjoyed it. The people this place attracts are awesome and the staff are friendly and helpful. The lockers are absolutely huge but I don't really like having to use the electronic ones you have to pay extra for when you want to walk about before or after your check in/check out. The bar is really nice and they have a community guitar, which is a big plus for me! The showers were a little weird being mixed but they were good enough forme

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
9.4

Hostel realmente muito legal! belo café da manhã, ambiente muito limpo. Super recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
5.4

We booked a double room, not expecting a 'room' (which felt more like a prison cell) with one bunk bed. We had to make the beds ourselves which, for what we were offered for our money, felt like adding insult to injury. The people at the desk did not make us feel welcome either. Luckily, the hostel is located centrally. An alright stay for one night, but no more than that.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.0

Good location. Clean and basic

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bradleyjosh
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.4

Was a decent enough hostel, nothing special though and there are probably better and cheaper hostels available. Had one unnecessarily rude member of staff but the rest were great. A large hostel with plenty of showers, storage etc but somehow quite well hidden and not very easy to see if you don't know where it is.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your lovely review, hope to see you again next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.7

Ottimo posto per poter visitare il centro di Amsterdam. E' a 5 minuti da tutto, sia dalla stazione dei treni sia da tutti i punti di interesse. Wifi e breakfast sono i punti forti di questo posto. Ottima pulizia dei luoghi e dei bagni. Le camerate sono grandi ma ci sono solo i letti e non si sa dove poggiare le cose. Il prezzo è troppo elevato. Ci sono degli armadietti per posare le cose. Occorre avere un lucchetto proprio o comprarlo in reception.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

The location is good, the staff is very friendly. the breakfast was complete. the security is good and they verify that the people that enter the place are guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, muy buen desayuno y abunandante. El personal siempre muy predispuesto a darte una mano y especificarte todo. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Stayed one night. Great location, nice staff, no-smoking & easy to find. Really happy with my stay and I will recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
7.7

Nice place that was always clean(including the bathrooms). Staff were friendly if a bit standoff-ish but I guess that's just the way most Europeans are. GREAT breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.