Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2188
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
5.7

Que no funcione bien en WIFI, es gran parte de la calificación, el personal tiene un inglés bastante cerrado. Instalación bien, si es que no estas en un 4to piso con escaleras. Desayuno aceptable. No mucho más. Limpieza bastande bien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, muito bem localizado, limpo, seguro, equipe simpática e disposta a ajudar sempre. Faltou só uma cozinha, já que comer em restaurantes em Amsterdam é bem caro. Fora isso, tudo perfeito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.9

Great location, felt very safe! Met some awesome gals in my female dorm and the bar area is a great place to sit and meet people if you don't know anyone. Had such a fun time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great score and review! Happy days!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel and really enjoyed the staff that worked there. I recommend this place to everyone for an amazing experience in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Kind regards and we hope to see you again any time soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar en Amsterdam, bien ubicado, limpio y personal muy atento. Volvería sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

I definitely recommend it! Great location, generous breakfast, clean and a happy staff that is concerned to make you feel well is what I have found there. Just two suggestions: remind guests they should bring their own padlocks and put the information of how to get to the hostel when arriving at Sloterdijk Station. One of the best places I've ever been.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, recommendation and also the great suggestions! Hope to see you again :)

  • juanmsalvadores7912
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.1

Realmente muy amables

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
6.0

Not bad if you just want a place to crash. Close enough to walk places. Rooms were quite warm and showers felt dirty. Staff was impersonal and not a good hostel for meeting people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and feedback, we are sorry to hear that your stay had an impersonal feel to it! We will discuss this in our teams as we do want everyone to feel at home when they are staying with us.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.3

Loved everything about the hostel, other than the lack of kitchen and lack of beers available on tap at the bar. Then again, it's Amsterdam, so who's drinking at the hostel bar. Thanks again StayOkay, as you helped make it a great trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.0

Wifi connection very unstable, keep disconnected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.