Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.0

It was great staying in Stayokay. Location wise it is center of the city where u can find supermarket, cafe, central station, madame tussauds and good attractions at walking distance. Loved the security measures where ppl is allowed in the hostel only by showing their room passes. No outsider is allowed. It was lovely staying there. Will visit again !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
10.0

Très très bien situé, en plein centre d'Amsterdam. Proche de tout. Très propre. Si je dois repasser par Amsterdam je resterais à nouveau au Stayokay c'était parfait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
6.0

This Stayokay was just that: okay. This place really felt more like a hotel than a hostel. The receptionists were professional but distant, the common area was uninviting, and it really felt like just a place to sleep, while a hostel should be so much more. I also had to walk past the lobby and up two flights of stairs in my underwear to get the the shower/toilet. Not ideal. The location was great, very close to the Red Light District and a square full of clubs and bars, just not what I wanted

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your opinion and we will take these points into account, thanks for sharing! We hope you enjoyed the city of Amsterdam!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.1

All the staff was incredibly helpful. Beds were decently comfy, not the best but definitely not the worst. A bit pricey for a hostel but by the time I checked it was cheaper than most. It is pretty centrally located, only 1 canal over from the red light district so it's easy to walk everywhere. Overall enjoyed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review, much appreciated!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Jättebra hostel. Låg nära till mycket, gick snabbt att gå från tågstationen. Jättebra läge. Trevlig personal som gärna hjälpte en. Minus är att du var tvungen att ha egna handdukar och frukost inte ingick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
7.1

Place was very central and VERY lovely and helpful staff. However, it does lack the "party" atmosphere. Overall, very clean and friendly, but not very social.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.1

Muy buen hostel! Por suerte nos toco en el piso de abajo. Bastante limpio, la gente miy buena onda. Sin duda volveria

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ChinoRamirez
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 srp 2017
7.7

It does not have a kitchen, and has only 1 toilet plus a shower to share between 4 rooms (31-32-33-34)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 srp 2017
9.4

Nice place with walking or biking distance to everything. Great staff. They were super friendly and helpful. The place was nice and clean. The rooms do get really warm early in the morning and do not really cool down till late afternoon. Huge lockers to fit bags. The 20 rooms are huge and what you pay for but each one has a plug. While there is a bar no one ever was in it so it was impossible to meet new people. They also didn't give many other opportunities to do so.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 srp 2017
4.3

I would not recommend staying here... We had a twin room on the top floor which had no air conditioning and was like a sauna. We had to share a toilet and shower with 3 other twin rooms and the toilet was so small, you could hardly shut the door. Everthing was dirty and needed cleaning. When anyone else used the shower it would rattle through our wall. Was very loud at night. The only good thing is the location, everything else was terrible. For the price we paid, it was not worth it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback about the toilet and we hope to improve this in near future. Kind regards

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×