Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
85% 2156
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Great installations and location! The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, staff is super helpful and nice. The bathrooms are clean and completely equipped. Breakfast is good and healthy. The building itself is pretty. I would definitely recommend and stay again here for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review: all 10's hooray!!! We are happy you had a great stay :)

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

It's at a walking distance to the principal atractions (Royal Palace, Anne Frank House, Van Gogh Museum, Heineken Experience) and Centraal Station. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.7

La ubicación es perfecta así como el desayuno ! Lo que no me gusto fue la habitación, hay muchas camas y poca limpieza !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jcapovila
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

El hostel es muy bueno, bien ubicado y buena atención. El desayuno es súper completo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 kvě 2016
8.0

A lot of things are going on at this hostel, many of which are good and some of which are not. First and foremost believe me and everyone else that this hostel has zero atmosphere for a solo traveler. The breakfast is standard European and the bar, while large, lacks promotion and therefore any real community feeling. The large room size shouldn't scare anyone and the location is fantastic. This is a great hostel for groups. The complete lack of a kitchen though is almost unforgivable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your honest review, we appreciate your point of view and we will definitely work on improving the atmosphere; we want our hostel to be comfortable and enjoyable for everyone! We are glad you liked the room and location, safe travels and kind regards

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Stayokay has a great location. walking distance from Cetral Station and Dam Square. The staff is very helpful and kind. I will definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.1

Me gusto la ubicación, el desayuno excelente, y la gente de recepción muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Fab Hostel. Good facilities. Would be better with the option of self catering, but overall very pleased. Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
7.4

Simple clean hostel. The room was really hot and the windows were behind beds that were difficult to open. Not a very social hostel. If you want to meet people stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Really really impressed and please by the facilities and the services at the establishment, stopped for three nights lockers for your luggage and included breakfast and there's a bar right in the central of Amsterdam can't ask for more, will be coming back very soon so look out for me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review, we will see you soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.