Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gidoniadolfo1223
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
6.0

nothing to say

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Had a good stay here. They actually have nice staff unlike the Bulldog. Good price to. I would stay again even though flying pig is my first choice. What ever you do don't stay at the Bulldog or white tulip. Terrible experiences at both those. I visit Amsterdam 4 times per year and have stayed at all of them. Heart of Amsterdam is a good spot as well. Hope my review helps enjoy Amsterdam it's a great city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rosariolanda
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
6.0

No me gusto. No tiene ascensor y subir y bajar valijas en escaleras cansado es un punto negativo. No tiene cocina, no hay una atmósfera feliz como que todos están enojados, incluso los recepcionistas quienes no son muy amables. Los cuartos son super chicos y meten 20 personas, te despertas muerto de calor. A los baños les falta limpieza y son bastante viejos. Los lockers afuera de la habitación super incomodo.las camas hacen mucho y peor si te toca arriba. Lo que es EXCELENTE es la ubicacion.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
6.9

If you want to stay close to central Amsterdam, this hostel has a pretty good location. However, with that comes a higher price and more of a party atmosphere. The rooms are big, so make sure to pack earplugs so you're not woken up by other guests coming in late at night. The bathrooms are functional but the showers are a little cramped and definitely don't have a cozy feeling.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fabradley
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

The discounts the hostel provided were great. It wasn't a party hostel although they did have a bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TwentySomethingTravels
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.1

Hostel was okay. Pretty clean, not much of an atmosphere but the location is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.4

Buena ubicacion, pero incomodo subir las valijas 3 pisos por escalera...limpias las habitaciones y las duchas. Los baños conunes no.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel was quite central so was handy to get back to after a night out. We stayed in a mixed dorm of 16 beds which was good value for money. The hostel is clean and basic as you'd expect for such a price. There are plenty of shower and toilet facilities on each floor and toiletries are available for purchase at the front desk. Everyone in our dorm were considerate so it was easy to get to sleep. Rooms were cleaned regularly. All in all it was a decent hostel especially for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.7

This Stayokay is very good for the location, but in relation to the other Stayokay a little further from the center, it is well to be desired. Cleanliness is reasonable, however the collective bathroom has no partitions on the floor of the cabins, you take a bath next to another person and your water and that of the person drains in your drain !!! For me this is a lot of lack of hygiene and lack of privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • emcraw21
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
6.9

Friendly staff but not much of an atmosphere anywhere apart from the reception desk. Huge big lockers but a bit awkward to keep going back to as I didn't feel safe to leave any of my stuff in a 20 bed dorm. Good location - close to city centre but far enough out to be quiet at night

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we are glad that you had a good time in Amsterdam!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.