Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
85% 2114
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a pretty good, central location. The bed was very comfortable and mattress seemed to be new. However, The staff at the breakfast was absolutely awful. The vibe at this hostel is very hostile! No one makes friends, everyone sleeps early and doesn't socialize. I've never stayed in this type of hostile before. Very strange and antisocial. Not what I wanted from Amsterdam at all. The facilities are not very clean, specifically the bathrooms. Blankets also weren't washed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear that you did not feel at home in our hostel. We do take this type of feedback very serious and we will discuss this with our team. Have a great time travelling and kind regards!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

Tem que pagar pela toalha, se não levar cadeado tem que comprar. Café incluido eh otimo!! Muitas escadas e wifi horrivel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

This hostel is good for the price. I stayed for 3 nights for about €31 per night. The 20 bed male dorm was surprisingly fairly quiet and I slept pretty well. The beds are comfortable and the full set of sheets is nice. The included breakfast was the best I've seen at any hostel. Great central location. I didn't check out the bar so I can't comment on that. The biggest negative for me was the computers. You need to make them free like every other hostel. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed an awesome breakfast here!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
3.1

Absolutely awful experience at this hostel I would not recommend it to anybody. The only plus is that it was near to everything including the red light district. We paid over 40 euros a night for a cramped 20 bed female dorm that looked like a prison, and the showers and toilets were mixed and two flights up! One night the security guard came in with two men and kept shining the light in every woman's direction despite it being a female dorm! Disgusted, zero atmosphere, overpriced and unfriendly

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks you taking the rime to review our hostel, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience during the night. We will check what happened that night; sorry that this had to wake you up. Hope that you had a good time in Amsterdam and enjoyed the location!

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.6

It is great. Toilet is abundant. Not noisy. Very systematic. You make your own bed and remove it when you check out. I will stay here again if possible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 dub 2016
7.7

The hostel locates closed to the Dam square and Amsterdam Centraal Station. Breakfast is nice! However, there is only one washing machine in the laundry for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
7.4

The location was excellent and easy to get to from Centraal Station. The common area/bar was great, however there weren't any organized activities while we were there, so the place felt kind of empty at times. Bathrooms were standard... nothing special. Some of the staff members were great, however a few were grumpy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback about the activities; we are working on getting this more up and running! Kind regards

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
8.3

So far the best hostel where i have stayed in Amsterdam yet. Clean and spacious room (private room for 2 person), showers were ok also. Breakfast was better than I expected. Hostel's bar had full range of La Trappe trappist beers ++++ :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage! Die besten und empfohlenen Hotspots von Amsterdam (Museen, Kirchen, Bahnhof, Anne Frank Haus, ...) kann man in einem 10 - 20 Minuten Radius alles selbst erlaufen. Wir waren in einem 20-Bettzimmer gemischt untergebracht. Nachts durch unterschiedliche Ankünfte im Schlafraum ab und zu Lärm, aber nicht sonderlich nervig. Schnarchende Kandidaten hat man in so einem Dorm wohl immer dabei. Betten sind bis zu 1,85 m angenehm. Große Dusch- und Waschräume je Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.