Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay on Main

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
73% 516
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
5.4

The communal bathrooms were always dirty the dorm for 6 didnt have a TV with a arm- therefor only 1 person could even see the TV. I had 2 keep calling 4 toilet tissue on my floor & the downstairs bathroom that was our back up toilet. My sheets were dirty & asked them 2 change it by leaving the marker on my bed. They made my bed with the same sheets becuz I saw the spot from before I left it 2 them. English- Jeezz Security didnt check anyone, didnt even speak 2 U when U spoke 2 them- rude

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
8.9

The rooms and beds are very clean! The bathrooms and hallways could use a little bit more help, but I am overall very pleased with my stay! The building feels very safe, but the neighborhood in the immediate area would not be recommended to wander around alone, especially at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
4.9

Very loud, got our reservations wrong, dirty tub and shower, uncomfortable bed, disappointing breakfast and part of the facilities closed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
8.9

Bathrooms not great, otherwise pretty great. Not super cheap but nothing in LA is. Great location if wanting downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 říj 2016
5.1

Les chambres sont propres et bien agencées. Les toilettes et les douches sont à l'extérieur. Les deux séparés. Les douches sont étroites, sans porte manteau, juste un porte serviette. Les fenêtres ne ferment pas donc bruit de la ville toutes la nuit. Le petit déjeuner servit à 7h30, pas avant. Le quartier est médiocre et il m'a été été difficile de trouver le bon arrêt de bus, pourtant je connaissais déjà le système de métro line. Les bus qui s'y arrêtait n'était pas mentionné.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.4

Really bad wi-fi everywhere in the building. Breakfast was okay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • WUCHINSHIANG
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
5.7

shower room不乾淨,很窄,連蓬頭超髒 房間燈過昏暗 但室友還不錯

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.3

Check-in software wasn't working so I waited over an hour to get into my room (got in line to check-in around 12 midnight and wasn't able to officially check-in until 1:30 or so.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.7

O hostel é parecido com um hotel, muito bonito. A localização é excelente, um pouco marginalizada a região, porém perto da estação e pontos de ônibus que te levam para toda a cidade. O staff muito gentil. O café da manhã delicioso. Falta entretenimento no hostel para que você possa conhecer outros viajantes. Recomendo o hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.7

A nice building with really nice rooms. Although Downtown LA isn't the best location, it's convenient to get to other areas of LA. Not much social interaction with other guests. The music in the foyer was excellent, decent wifi too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.