Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay on Main

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
75% 493
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
3.1

That was my worst ever experience in a hotel or hostel. The 2-man dorm room- NEVER do it. I arrived to find my cellmate asleep on my bed and the room stank so badly of body odour I nearly gagged. The fan didn't work and the window didn't open so I was stuck in that hell. It was too late to find a different hotel by the time I arrived, and no other rooms were available. No towels, bad bed I could go on.. The $50 arrival deposit I learned only in the morning takes 10 days to be reimbursed

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Eritrea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

Great Location, nice rooms. Waffles for breakfast, but not enough tables and seats. Long wait for breakfast and seat. No bathroom in room, but VERY basic and too few bathrooms on the floor. Good deal for a traveller on budget. A bit sketchy neighborhood (but still felt safe), but great location for getting around in LA. Would come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
4.6

Sécurité laisse à désirer : un clochard est entré plusieurs fois dans l'auberge pour mandier Propreté décevante pour le prix payé : douches sans cesse inondées, dépourvues de tables pour entreposer ses affaires ; cafards se baladant dans les couloirs des étages (pas dans les chambres à priori) Facilités : le Wifi ne marchait quasiment jamais (sans doute trop de monde sur le réseau) et PAS DE CLIMATISATION DANS LES CHAMBRES (alors qu'il faisant près de 35C dehors), seulement 2 ventilateurs

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
8.9

Stay on Main is an hotel with dormitories (2 beds in one room) so its a little bit more classy than your average hostel. This also means that most guest are hotel guest. As a lone traveler, who's used to meeting fellow travelers during breakfast or in a common room, i felt a little out of place. On the topic of facilities: it's clean, proper and there are alot of extras (movie theater with netflix, table tennis, games, etc.) and the location is very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.7

Für diesen Preis ganz okay. Das Zimmer ist schlicht gehalten, aber sauber. Das Frühstück war einfach, aber wir fandens gut, vorallem di hausgemachten amerikanischen Waffeln. Die Gemeinschaftsbäder waren schmutzig, die könnten öfter geputzt werden! Das Personal und der Service sind ausgezeichnet!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • arnoduchesne8147
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
4.9

Hotel glauque, dans un quartier Downtown LA qui l'est tout autant. Ne cherchez pas l'histoire de l'hotel sur internet avant de venir... il a changé de nom, et il y a beaucoup d'histoires dans ce quartier... Chambres bruyantes, douches un peu crades mais bon pour une nuit, c'est pas très cher ici. La carte de la chambre ne marchait pas correctement, j'ai dû retourner 3 fois à l'accueil pour ouvrir ma chambre. N'y restez pas longtemps.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
7.1

Good, considering its price. The lack of AC can be very inconvenient during the summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.1

Good value for money. Clean rooms, but sink is only in room and none in the toilets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Astreal
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

Strange things are hapenning there...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Terrible Wi-Fi, plastic crockery for breakfast (really?), but great staff and great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.