Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stay on Main

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
76% 484
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
7.1

Good, considering its price. The lack of AC can be very inconvenient during the summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.1

Good value for money. Clean rooms, but sink is only in room and none in the toilets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Astreal
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

Strange things are hapenning there...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Terrible Wi-Fi, plastic crockery for breakfast (really?), but great staff and great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.7

They overcharged me the price that I booked on hostelworld. I showed them my confirmation email and they said that was wrong. After getting in touch with hostelworld they assured me their price was correct and the hotel made a mistake but the hotel wouldnt do anything about it. Poor service from the guy at the front desk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.3

Schönes Hotel und schöne, große und saubere Räume. War in einem 6er Zimmer und es wurde jeden Tag sauber gemacht. Wir hatten sogat ein Waschbecken im Zimmer und einen Fernseher. Frühstück war sehr amerikanisch (Waffeln & Cereal) aber lecker. Die Lage könnte besser sein, ist aber okay. 2 Metro Haltestellen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Personal war immer gut drauf und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jcvanblake3348
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.6

Room was clean and bed comfortable. Considerate roommates. Only issue: Had difficulties repeatedly with my room key and had to return to the desk at least four times for it to be reset. Also happened to others in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
7.4

It was overall nice place for a hostel. The entrance was nicer than in most hostels and complimentary breakfast included waffles and oatmeal porridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.3

位置和安全还是不错的,市中心交通方便,大堂公共设施也还行,可以寄存行李,但!是!订的时候显示女生6人间含卫浴,但实际上去了发现屋内只有一个洗手台啊!洗澡和上洗手间都要去公共的,然后那个卫生也是一言难尽,公共的嘛……反正是忍受着用完了,反正一天也只有早晚在酒店……不过房间内卫生还是挺干净的,每天有工作人员会来打扫,提供毛巾浴巾简单洗漱用品和一个小柜子,就是作为上铺来说,楼梯太难踩了,床边的围栏也矮的几乎没有,好担心翻个身就掉下去……

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 čer 2016
7.1

los baños estaban hechos un asco, no me quise ni meter a bañar, la persona de mantenimiento muy amable, deberian de aceptar pago en efectivo y bajar su tarifa, se mehiz bastante elevado, el desayuno muy bueno :)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.