Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 54 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 54 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 pro 2016
10.0

Ubicacion ideal. Creo que son 2 habitaciones asi que es como estar en tu casa. La encargada una !!genia!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 pro 2016
10.0

Located in the city center, close to all important spots! I stayed in a single, well-equipped room. The owner was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.7

The only negative is that its an apartment & not a hostel thus u won't meet other travellers. Otherwise if ur simply looking for ur own room at a great price, then its a very good choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juhasz495071
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 říj 2016
9.1

Pikria is a wonderful woman. After checking out we our luggage could remain in the room. When we return for the luggage she recommend us to rest in the room till the departuer of our bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 říj 2016
9.1

Really friendly and helpful staff, good value for money, central location... enogh said. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 zář 2016
4.9

I went to this place after reading the reviews and this place doesn't not live upto to what reviews says... rooms are not clean, beds are very uncomfortable, bathrooms are really dirty. I would also like to inform about the unfriendly dogs they attack you moment they see a stranger I had a horrible experience with them... only good thing about this place is that it's cheap

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Sehr gute Lage, freundliche Vermieterin und angenehmer Aufenthalt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

I would recommend staying with Pikria at Stay - See. Pikria goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and the rooms are very clean and have everything you could need. Very good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.1

Perfect Stay, wonderful host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.4

This place is a great value for money! Top location! This place is perfect for people who are not planning to spend a lot of the time "at home", but exploring the beauties of wonderful Tbilisi. The room is a little dark, but cozy and fits the basic needs - there is bed, table, couch and a "tea/coffee station". Everything was top clean and neat. The hosts were very helpful and sweet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.