Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2017
4.3

I stayed here for one night. This was the worst hostel I ever stayed in. Let me tell you why: 1.) AC didn't work: we complained to hostel staff about it, being in a full dorm with no AC during the summer is just horrible. They didn't find a solution: offer to give our money back/discount, etc. Instead we slept with the window open listening to the street all night. 2.) Dirty disgusting bathrooms 3.) no curtains in bed as promised 4.) dorm beds here are more expensive.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2017
8.0

I liked the hostel location, it's very good! there're a lot of restaurants and stores around it. also the staff was really nice and helped us to buy our bus tickets to Goreme. on the other hand, the bathroom wasn't good. the trash wasn't drain out with the frequency it needed to be, so sometimes there were a lot of papers on the floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

El hostel está muy bueno. Se encuentra en una muy buena ubicación . Por las noches hay muchos bares y restaurantes cerca. Además, para llegar a los grandes puntos turísticos se puede ir caminando. El personal muy amable. El desayuno es sencillo pero suficiente y muy bueno. Sin dudas, volvería a hospedarme allí .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff Attracts an interesting mix of people Comfortable and sturdy beds Clean throughout building Great location . I would like to visit again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.1

El personal muy amable, el sitio muy lindo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
8.9

The staff were very kind and helpful. Booked a room for two instead of three by mistake but they accommodate the change last minute. They were also very patient and helpful even when we clearly inconvenienced them unintentionally of course. The breakfast was good, only had it ones as my stay was only a two nights and left at 3 am the last morning. Conveniently close to social and shopping centres. I would stay here again definitely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • koryosaram
  • Kazachstán, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
5.7

it was very dirty. we had private room and found dirt from previous guests everywhere in the room. especially in the shower. owner is very friendly. but staff is quite bad. also constant problems with wifi. sorry guys

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • hugortjack9847
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.7

Nice place, right where you need to be. The guys at the hostel are great and happy to give you ideas for things to do. As it's close to Istiklal street, expect to hear the music at night! If you're looking for a quiet little place off the main street then this is it, but if you're looking for a more buzzing hostel, there might be better choices. Would happily stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

It was nice and clean hostel. Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.1

The place was OK, but too expensive for what they offered when comparing with other hostelstuff available in Istambul. We were in a 4 bed room, but it was extremely small, there was no space for anything or any movement. The little café was nice and cosy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×